منزل / رياضة / نوادي للياقة البدنية / كيف تأخذ البروتين

كيفية اتخاذ البروتين

/
81 المشاهدات

كيفية اتخاذ البروتين </A>

عاجلا أم آجلا، فإن معظم الرياضيين قبل السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: لاتخاذ أو عدم اتخاذ البروتين. هذا البروتين لديها عدد من إيجابيات وسلبيات.

كيف يمكن اتخاذ مساحيق البروتين؟

متى يفعل ذلك؟

الجسم الرياضي يتطلب على الأقل 2 غراممن البروتين لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم كل يوم. لتحقيق نتائج أفضل في بعض الأحيان البروتين جرعة يمكن زيادة، ولكن هناك حد لهضم البروتينات.
يمكن أن تشمل كوب واحد من البروتين شرابما يصل إلى 40 غراما من البروتين. وهناك الكثير أو القليل؟ للوزن الرياضي 80 كجم المطلوبة الاستهلاك اليومي من البروتين هو 160 غراما. وهكذا، يمكن أن كوب واحد من البروتين خليط تلبية الحاجة الربع اليومي. ولكن البروتين - ليس البروتين الوحيد الذي يجب أن تستهلك. خليط من البروتين تعزز اكتساب المزيد من العضلات السريع، ولكن لا يمكن أن تحل محل بالكامل الحساء المواد الغذائية الطبيعية واللحوم ومنتجات الألبان.

وقت الاستلام

وهناك فكرة جيدة يمكن أن يتلقى البروتينخليط فورا بعد التدريب. شهدت كمية كافية من تمزق العضلات ويتطلب الترميم. لخلق خلايا العضلات جديدة و "الترقيع" البروتين الذي مزقته المطلوبة. بروتين خليط، في حالة سكر عند هذه النقطة قد ضبط الجسم لنمو العضلات.
أيضا، وهي المرة أفضل استقبال من الخليط العشاء(قبل ويفضل لمدة 2-3 ساعات قبل النوم). إذا كنت تشرب هزة البروتين فقط قبل النوم، وسوف تكون عبئا إضافيا على الجهاز الهضمي. في الوقت المناسب بروتين العشاء يمكن أن تزيد من كتلة العضلات من دون مشاحنات لجسمك.

إضافات مفيدة

استيعاب خليط من البروتين الكثير من الجسمأهم استقبالهم. ما هو جيد وشرب خمس حصص من البروتين الهزات، إذا استيعابها من جانب واحد فقط، والخبث المتبقية أودعت في الجهاز الهضمي. ويمكن زيادة هضم البروتينات (البروتينات وغيرها) من خلال تحسين التمثيل الغذائي والصحة في جميع مجملها.
الأيض (التمثيل الغذائي تسارع) يمكنويعزز ذلك بإضافة المشروبات الخاصة بك مستخلص الشاي الأخضر، محضرات أساسها الكافيين والشيتوزان. ولكن حذار: من Metaboliki الأغلبية بسبب تأثير قوي على الضغط، معدل ضربات القلب وظائف المخ لموانع. لذلك، قبل استخدامها يستحسن استشارة الطبيب.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من امتصاص البروتين بشكل إيجابيلأنه يؤثر على الاستخدام المتزامن لفيتامين تعقيدا. كنت بحاجة لشراء أدوية أغلى - تماما من الصيدلية الفيتامينات العادية. البروتين استيعاب تأثير إيجابي واستقبال الأحماض الأمينية (منتجات الحليب الخاصة). يمكنك شرائها من المخازن على الانترنت أو إدارات متخصصة في التغذية والرياضة. إذا كنت لا ترغب في شراء الأحماض الأمينية في أقراص، يمكنك الحصول على المواد المفقودة من المكسرات ومنتجات الألبان، أو بيض السمان.

كيفية اتخاذ البروتين آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the disk cleanup
09/15/2016
WHERE Kaluga can make a passport
09/15/2016

How to take protein

How to take protein

Sooner or later, before the majority of the athletes there is a question: whether or not to take protein. This protein has a number of pros and cons.

How to take protein powders?

How much do you need?

An athlete requires at least 2 gramsof protein per kilogram of body weight each day. For better results sometimes protein dosage can be increased, but there is a limit of protein digestion.
One glass of protein drink may contain40 grams of protein. A lot or a little? For an athlete weighing 80 kg necessary daily protein intake of 160 grams. Thus, one glass protein mixture can meet the daily requirement quarter. But protein - it is not the only protein that is consumed. Protein blend promote rapid muscle gain, but can not completely replace the natural food: soups, meat and dairy foods.

Time of receipt

A good idea might be receiving proteinthe mixture immediately after training. Sufficient muscle underwent a break and requires restoration. To create new muscle cells and "patching" torn protein required. Protein Blend drunk at this point, can adjust the body to muscle growth.
It is also the best time of the reception dinner is a mixture of(Preferably 2-3 hours before bedtime). If you drink a protein shake just before bedtime, it will be an additional burden on the digestive system. Timely dinner protein can increase muscle mass without unnecessary problems for your body.

Useful additives

Assimilation of protein mixtures much bodythe most important of their reception. What good drinking five servings of protein shakes, if absorbed by only one, and the remaining slag deposited in your digestive system. Assimilation of protein (and the rest of the protein) can be increased by improving the metabolism and health in all its entirety.
Metabolism (acceleration of metabolism) canbe enhanced by adding your drinks green tea extract preparations based on caffeine and chitosan. But beware: Most Metaboliki due to strong actions on the pressure, heart rate and brain function are contraindications. Therefore, before their use is advisable to consult with your doctor.
In addition, the absorption of a protein positivelyIt affects the simultaneous use of vitamin complex. Optionally, to buy the most expensive drugs - quite out of the ordinary multivitamin pharmacy. On the absorption of protein and positively affect the reception of amino acids (the special milk products). Buy them can be in the shops or specialized departments of sports nutrition. If you do not want to buy amino acids in tablets, you can get the missing matter from nuts, dairy products, or quail eggs.

Comments are closed.