تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مختلف من الأساس الأساس نغمي
2016/08/25
كيف تحمي نفسك من التلاعب
2016/08/25

الأعراض تزيد وتقلل من الضغط

أعراض ارتفاع وانخفاض الضغط

معظم الناس مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهمواجهة المرض الذي يرتبط مباشرة إلى زيادة أو نقصان في ضغط الدم. إذا كانت هذه الاختلافات ليست منهجية، وهذا الشخص قد لا يكون قادرا على تحديد من تلقاء نفسها ما هو الخطأ معه.

هل من الممكن أن نفهم، وارتفاع أو انخفاض ضغط الدم لدى البشر، إن لم يكن في مقياس التوتر اليد؟


القفزات المفاجئة في ضغط الدم - هو الآنلا شيء غير مؤذية. أنها لا تجعل فقط الناس يشعرون مثير للاشمئزاز، ولكن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدد من المضاعفات. إذا كان الشخص فجأة أصبح مريضا، ما اذا كان يمكنني قبل وصول سيارة الإسعاف لتحديد ما هي الضغط من دون مقياس التوتر؟ معرفة أعراض الضغط العالي والمنخفض، فمن الممكن لتقديم الإسعافات الأولية لشخص قبل الطبيب بفحص له.

أعراض الضغط

ارتفاع ضغط الدم كمرض مزمندعا ارتفاع ضغط الدم وخفيفة الى معتدلة بشكل عام لا يستطيعون التعبير عن أنفسهم. ومع ذلك، فإن زيادة حادة في ضغط شخص يشعر بقوة كافية. تزيد من الأعراض الرئيسية - صداع الضغط الذي بدا الإحكام جبهته وظهره للطارة رئيس الحديد البشري. في الأذنين وجود نبض وزيادة هدير. يتم رفع حركة الرجل الذي ضغط، غير دقيقة وغير مؤكدة. إذا كان لديه مشاكل مع عضلة القلب، قد تتلقى الألم المزعجة وراء عظمة الصدر.
إذا كانت الزيادة في ضغط تحدث بشكل دوري،يتم تحميل الأوعية الدموية بشكل مفرط، وهذا بدوره يؤثر سلبا على الأجهزة التي كانت سحب الدم. في معظم الحالات هو المريض يعاني من ارتفاع ضغط الدم شبكية العين البشرية والكلى والدماغ. القلب عبارة عن عضلة في ظروف تحميل عالية آخذة في التزايد، والذي هو السبب لتشبع الأكسجين فقط الطبقات السطحية للقلب. الطبقات الداخلية للنفس في هذا الوقت التي تعاني من العجز في ميزانيتها. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ارتداء السريع والوفيات القلبية المبكرة للإنسان. هذا سوف يمنع من الامتثال شامل مع توصيات الطبيب.

أعراض الضغط

انخفاض ضغط الدم كدولة دائمةانها تتميز الخمول والضعف والنعاس شخص، وأحيانا - الدوار والصداع مملة. Gipotonik مثل أي شخص آخر يعاني من تغيرات مفاجئة في الطقس، بسبب meteosensitivity بهم. مثل هذا الشخص يتعب بسرعة، ويتم تقليل كفاءتها. في حال انخفض الضغط بشكل حاد، ثم عينيه الظلام، والغثيان، ويبدو ندي عرق بارد على الجلد. يجوز لشخص أن يفقد وعيه حتى.
انخفاض ضغط الدم، على عكس عالية،بالكاد سوف يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة على جسم الإنسان. ومع ذلك، فإن انخفاض ضغط الدم المستمر يقلل بشكل ملحوظ نوعية الحياة. التخلص من العادات السيئة، والالتزام من اليوم، وممارسة مجدية وتناول الأطعمة الصحية سيجلب الكائن في لهجة ويشعر أكثر نشاطا بكثير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is different from the tonal foundation foundation
08/25/2016
How to protect yourself from manipulation
08/25/2016

SYMPTOMS increase and decrease the pressure

Symptoms of increase and decrease of pressure

Most people at least once in a lifetimefaced with the sickness that is directly related to the increase or decrease in blood pressure. If such differences are not systematic, that person may not be able to determine on their own what is wrong with him.

Is it possible to understand, high or low blood pressure in humans, if not at hand tonometer?


Sudden jumps in blood pressure - it is farnot a harmless thing. They not only make people feel disgusting, but can lead to a number of complications. If a person suddenly became ill, if I can before the arrival of the ambulance to determine what his pressure without tonometer? Knowing the symptoms of high and low pressure, it is possible to provide first aid to a person before as a doctor of his inspection.

pressurization Symptoms

Hypertension as a chronic diseasecalled hypertension and mild to moderate in general can not express themselves. However, the sharp increase in pressure one feels quite strongly. The main symptoms increase - a pressing headache that seemed clenches his forehead and neck human iron hoop. In the ears there is a pulsation and increasing roar. Movement man whose pressure is raised, imprecise and uncertain. If he has problems with the heart muscle, you may receive the nagging pain behind the breastbone.
If the increase in pressure occurs periodically,the blood vessels are excessively loaded, which in turn adversely affects the organs to which they draw blood. Most often, a patient man with hypertension suffer retina, kidneys and brain. The heart is a muscle in conditions of high load is growing, which is the reason for the oxygen saturation of only the surface layers of the heart. Inside the layers is experiencing its deficit. This can lead to rapid heart wear and premature death of the person. Preventing this will allow careful observance of the doctor's recommendations.

Decompression Symptoms

Hypotension as a permanent stateIt characterized by lethargy, weakness, human drowsiness, and sometimes - headedness and dull headache. Gipotonik like no one else suffers from sudden changes of weather, because of their meteosensitivity. Such a person gets tired quickly, and its efficiency is reduced. If the pressure drops sharply, then his dark eyes, nausea, clammy cold sweat appears on the skin. A person may even lose consciousness.
Low blood pressure, in contrast to high,hardly lead to serious for the human body effects. However, the constant hypotension significantly reduces quality of life. Getting rid of bad habits, adherence of the day, feasible exercise and eating healthy foods will bring the organism in tone and feel much more energetic.

Comments are closed.