تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أفضل طريقة لتزيين المنزل عطلة من الداخل والخارج
2016/09/06
كيفية زراعة البروكلي
2016/09/06

كيفية رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة التأمين

كيفية رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة التأمين

في حالة انتهاك حقوق شركة التأمين والمصالح الشخصية للعميل وهذا الأخير له الحق في تقديم شكوى على أنه واجب النفاذ في المحكمة.

لتم استعراض وثيقة وأخذها بعين الاعتبار، فمن الضروري لجعلها وفقا للمتطلبات القانونية.

ستحتاج

  • - المطالبة zayavlenie-
  • - الأدلة على delu-
  • - الوثائق ذات الصلة.

تعليمات

1

انتقل إلى بيان تسجيل المطالبة. في الرأس، تحديد اسم السلطة القضائية، التي سيتم تقديم هذه الوثيقة. كتابة الاسم واللقب والعائلي صاحب الشكوى ومكان إقامته. إذا كان المدعي هو منظمة، يجب عليك تحديد اسمها الكامل والعنوان. تعبئة البيانات الشخصية للمدعى عليه. وأنها ستكون في خرق لشركة التأمين اليمنى. كتابة اسم ومكتب مسجل.

2

يخطر في بيان مطالبة جميع الانتهاكات،التي ارتكبتها المنظمة. إذا كنت ضليعا في القانون، فمن الممكن أن أشير إلى بعض القوانين التي انتهكت. هذا وسوف تسريع المحاكمة في القضية من قبل المحكمة. ثم تحديد الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، أن المدعى عليه القيام بها، وتوقيت تنفيذها. إذا تأثر الوثيقة هذه أو النزاعات المالية الأخرى، تحديد قيمة المطالبة، ومبلغ المفروضة أو الأموال المتنازع عليها. وضع توقيع شخصي وختم المنظمة إذا وضعت المطالبة قدما بها. نعلق على مواد الادعاء بأن يمكن التحقق من صحة حقك، على سبيل المثال، المبرمة مع عقود شركة التأمين، والشيكات، والأحاديث الهاتفية المسجلة، الخ

3

جمع الوثائق التي يجب أن تصاحببيان الدعوى. وتشمل هذه إيصال واجب الدولة دفع، ممثل محامي المدعي، ونسخة من البيان على عدد من الأشخاص المتورطين والآخر اعتمادا على خصائص النزاع. تقديم طلب إلى السلطة القضائية في الموقع من شركة التأمين. يمكنك رفع دعوى شخصيا أمام قاض أو سكرتيره لضبط الساعة وإرسالها إلى العنوان البريدي للمحكمة. إذا تم العثور على البيان من أي عيوب، وسوف تعاد إلى مقدم الطلب للمراجعة. النظر في المطالبات من قبل القاضي يستغرق فترة تصل إلى عشرة أيام أو أكثر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How best to decorate the holiday home inside and out
09/06/2016
How to grow broccoli
09/06/2016

How to sue the insurance company

How to sue the insurance company

In case of violation of rights of the insurance company and the personal interests of the client the latter has the right to file a complaint on it enforceable in court.

To document has been reviewed and taken into consideration, it is necessary to make it in accordance with legal requirements.

You will need

  • - statement of claim-
  • - Evidence on delu-
  • - Related documents.

instructions

1

Proceed to the registration statement of claim. In the header, specify the name of the judicial authority, to which the document will be served. Write the name, surname and patronymic of the complainant and his place of residence. If the claimant is an organization, you must specify its full name and address. Fill out the personal data of the defendant. They will be in breach of your right insurance company. Write the name and registered office.

2

Notify in the statement of claim all violations,committed by the organization. If you are well versed in the law, it is possible to refer to certain laws that have been violated. This will speed up the trial of the case by the court. Then specify your requirements, that the defendant has to perform, and the timing of their execution. If the document is affected by these or other financial disputes, specify the value of the claim, the amount levied or disputed funds. Put a personal signature and stamp of the organization if the claim put forward by it. Attach to the claim materials that can validate your right, for example, concluded with the insurance company contracts, checks, recorded phone conversations, etc.

3

Collect documents that must accompanystatement of claim. These include the receipt for the paid state duty, the plaintiff's attorney representative, a copy of the statement on the number of persons involved and the other depending on the characteristics of the dispute. Apply to the judicial authority at the location of the insurer. You can file a claim in person before a judge or his secretary to set the clock and sent to the postal address of the court. If the statement of any defects are found, it will be returned to the applicant for revision. Consideration of claims by the judge takes up to ten days or more.

Comments are closed.