منزل / علم النفس / أخلاق / تبعية بمثابة تقديم خدمة

تبعية بمثابة تقديم خدمة

/
65 المشاهدات

تبعية بمثابة تقديم خدمة</A>

مصطلح "النظام مهاجمي" يأتي من كلمة subordinatio اللاتينية - «تقديم».

التبعية - نظام من القواعد التي تحكم العلاقات بين الناس في أي بيئة - الجيش، في مكان العمل، والأعمال التجارية، والمؤسسات التعليمية، في الأسرة.

في الأصل، ويستخدم كلمة "التبعية" فيالجيش ويعني خضوع صغار كبار في رتبة. في الجيش، فضلا عن الهياكل شبه العسكرية الأخرى (الشرطة والنيابة العامة، مصلحة الضرائب، والأمن، وجمع) وأعرب عن التبعية أكثر وضوحا ويحتوي على مجموعة من العلامات الرسمية - نموذج خاص من الملابس مع وجود اختلافات علامات، والوثائق التي تنظم سلوك موظفي الخدمة المدنية (ميثاق)، وكذلك القواعد الاتصالات (شكل تحية أو نداء إلى الزملاء في العمل).

وعلى نطاق أوسع، والتبعية - موقف يحترم سن أصغر أو الوقوف تحت سلم إلى كبار السن أو الحالة.

قد تحدث بسبب العصيانعدم الاحترام أو عدم وجود التعليم (على سبيل المثال، لاستدعاء شخص مسن "أنت" باستثناء الأقارب، والذي كنت في علاقة ثقة). يحدث العصيان أيضا بسبب الجهل من القواعد المعتمدة في المجتمع أو جماعية، أو قد تكون ذات طابع استفزازي للحث في الأشخاص إجراء استجابة سالبة (الغضب والبكاء والدموع).

أهمية تكمن في سلسلة من الأوامر التيفإنه يساعد على ضمان الترتيب الصحيح في المؤسسة (الانضباط الإنتاج)، والقدرة القتالية للوحدات العسكرية، وفعالية العملية التعليمية في المدرسة أو الجامعة.

في بعض المنظمات، ويمكن للتبعيةتقديم فقط رسميا، في أسماء الوظائف (مدير، رئيس قسم، أخصائي). وتقول هذه الفرق التي يقدمونها لذلك، أجواء ودية دافئة. ويسمى الإهمال برهانية من التبعية، وتجاهل متعمد قواعد المقبولة للاتصال الألفة.

قواعد التبعية اعتمدت من قبل كلفريق معين، يجب إبلاغ في الوقت المناسب لأعضاء فريق جديد. يجب أن تتصرف رئيس بشكل صحيح فيما يتعلق المرؤوسين. الفرق مع الهيكل الهرمي من واجب ليست فقط أصغر سنا لكن كبار السن. القائد يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية ليس فقط عن التأكد من قام جنود من أوامر، ولكن أيضا أنهم يتمتعون بصحة جيدة، تغذية جيدة والملبس. مدير يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية من أن جميع الموظفين تلقى رواتبهم في الوقت المحدد. أسر الآباء مسؤولية كبيرة للحياة والصحة ورفاه الأطفال.

تبعية بمثابة تقديم خدمة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Ethics / SUBORDINATION as Service Subordination

SUBORDINATION as Service Subordination

/
97 Views

Subordination as Service Subordination</a>

The term "subordination" comes from the Latin word subordinatio - "submission".

Subordination is a system of rules that regulate the relationships between people in any environment - military personnel, in the work collective, business structure, educational institution, in the family.

Initially, the word "subordination" was used inArmy and meant subordination of junior in rank senior. In the army, as well as in other paramilitary structures (police, prosecution, taxation, security, collection), subordination is expressed most clearly and has many formal features - a special form of clothing with signs of distinction, documents regulating the behavior of employees (regulations), as well as rules Communication (a form of greeting or a call to colleagues in the service).

In a broader sense, subordination is a respectful attitude of the youngest in terms of age or standing lower in the service ladder to senior in age or status.

Violations of subordination can occur because ofDisrespect or lack of education (for example, call the elderly person "you", except for close relatives with whom you are in a confidential relationship). Violation of subordination also happens due to ignorance of the rules adopted in a given community or collective, or may be provocative in order to provoke a negative response in the person (anger, cry, tears).

The significance of subordination lies in the fact thatIt helps to ensure proper order of work at the enterprise (production discipline), the combat readiness of military units, the effectiveness of the educational process in the school or university.

In some organizations, subordination canTo be present only formally, in names of posts of employees (the director, the chief of department, the expert). About these collectives they say that they have a warm, friendly atmosphere. Demonstrative disregard for subordination, deliberate disregard for the accepted rules of communication is called familiarity.

The rules of subordination, adopted in eachA concrete team, should be brought to the new members of the team on time. The boss should behave correctly in relation to the subordinates. In teams with a hierarchical structure, there are responsibilities not only for the younger ones, but also for the senior members. The commander should take care not only of the soldiers strictly obeying orders, but also of the fact that they were healthy, fed and dressed. The head must take care that all employees receive wages on time. In families with parents, there is a great responsibility for the life, health and well-being of children.

SUBORDINATION as Service Subordination Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baimaejl
It is main inner container footer text