تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وضع بلاط
2016/09/18
ما إذا كان الدولار ستنخفض نتيجة لتقصير الولايات المتحدة
2016/09/18

الدول الاسكندنافية STYLE في المناطق الداخلية

الطراز الاسكندنافي في الداخل

النمط الاسكندنافية هو ظاهر جدا ونظيفة، طازجة وباردة، والهواء في بلدان الشمال الأوروبي.

تعليمات

1

وفرة من الضوء والهواء يميز الاسكندنافيةالداخلية، ويتحقق ذلك عن طريق الحد الأدنى من الأثاث، وألوان زاهية. مصنوعة نوافذ كبيرة بقدر الإمكان للمرور كمية كبيرة من الضوء، وليس زينت هم أو مجرد تعليق الستائر خفيفة الوزن.

2

الألوان المستخدمة لخلق ضوء الداخلية: الأبيض والبيج والرمادي، والأخضر الفاتح أو الأزرق. يمكنك إضافة لمسات مشرقة، لكنه متحفظ جدا، وهذا أحمر دعوى أو الأصفر.

3

السقف في النمط الاسكندنافية لازينت، فإنه لا يتبقى الأبيض المحايد. أحيانا يغمد وحات السقف، والتي رسمت أيضا أبيض. الجدران لتتناسب مع السقف أو مغلفة بالخشب أو الجص رسمت، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تطبيقها وخلفية مع نمط غير ظاهر. وليس من الضروري لأداء أحادية اللون الداخلي الوحيد. يمكنك ان تجعل لهجات، مثل جدار مشرق، والشيء الرئيسي - لا تبالغي والحفاظ على بساطتها.

4

مصنوعة أرضيات من الخشب الخفيف، دون أي تجميل. في الطابق يمكنك وضع السجاد، وضبط النفس، ومثل بقية المناطق الداخلية.

5

الأثاث في أسلوب الشمال من الأشكال البسيطة،مصنوعة من الخشب الخفيف أو الخوص، دون زخرفة. وهناك الكثير من الأثاث لم تحدث في الدول الاسكندنافية الداخلية، ولكن وظيفيا يتم استخدامه إلى أقصى حد. المدمج في الأدراج، والأثاث، المحولات، كل هذا يساعد على احتواء الكثير من الأشياء، وتوفير أكبر مساحة ممكنة. ومن المناسب في نمط الاسكندنافية الحديثة يبدو من البلاستيك والزجاج والأثاث.

6

وكثيرا ما يستخدم الزجاج كديكور،المزهريات الزجاجية، الأطباق، والكثير من المصابيح الزجاجية، وأنهم جميعا تساعد على جلب المزيد من الضوء في كسر بيت سقوط أشعة الشمس. كما الملحقات التي يمكن أن يعلق الصور في إطارات بسيطة، ووضع سلة مع التفاح الأخضر أو ​​النباتات غرفة dekorativnolistvennye. في اليدوي الشماليين شرف التحف الفنية، ويمكن استخدامها بأمان في الملحقات.

7

زوجان من الوسائد لهجة مشرق والملصقات سوفالداخلية أكثر إشراقا، والحفاظ على فكرة النمط الاسكندنافية. وعادة ما يتم وضع جميع وحدات صغيرة في علبة جميلة. يمكن أن يكون صناديق أو قلص مع القماش الملون ذاتيا. المنسوجات في كثير من الأحيان مخطط، في قفص أو مع الحلي مثل الغزلان والثلج وأشجار عيد الميلاد وتعرجات. جلود ترحيب والكثير من البطانيات الدافئة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to lay tile
09/18/2016
Whether the dollar will fall due to the default of the US
09/18/2016

STYLE Scandinavia in the interior

Scandinavian style in the interior

Scandinavian style is very discreet and clean, fresh and cool, the air in the Nordic countries.

instructions

1

The abundance of light and air distinguishes Scandinavianinteriors, this is achieved by the minimum amount of furniture, bright colors. The windows are made as large as possible for the passage of a large amount of light, and they are not decorated or just hang lightweight curtains.

2

The colors used to create interior light: white, beige, gray, light green or blue. You can add bright accents, but very discreet, this suit red or yellow.

3

The ceiling in the Scandinavian style nodecorated, it is left neutral white. Sometimes sheathe ceiling boards, which are also painted white. The walls to match the ceiling or sheathed with wood or painted, in addition, can be applied plaster and wallpaper with discreet pattern. It is not necessary to perform only monochrome interior. You can make accents, such as a bright wall, the main thing - do not overdo it and keep the minimalism.

4

The floors are made of light wood, without any embellishment. On the floor you can lay carpet, and restrained, like the rest of the interior.

5

The furniture in the Nordic style of simple shapes,made of light wood or wicker, without decoration. A lot of furniture not taken place in the Scandinavian interior, but functionally it is used to the maximum. Built-in drawers, furniture-transformer, all this helps to fit a lot of things, saving maximum space. It is appropriate in a modern Scandinavian style looks plastic and glass furniture.

6

Glass is often used as a decoration,glass vases, dishes, plenty of glass lamps, they all help to bring more light into the house breaking fall sunlight. As accessories you can hang photos in simple frames, put the basket with green apples or room dekorativnolistvennye plants. In honor northerners manual art objects, they can be safely used as accessories.

7

A couple of bright accent pillows and posters willinterior brighter, maintaining the idea of ​​the Scandinavian style. All small items are usually placed in a beautiful box. Boxes can be self-colored or trimmed with cloth. Textiles often striped, in a cage or with ornaments such as, deer, snowflakes, Christmas trees and zigzags. Welcome skins and plenty of warm blankets.

Comments are closed.