تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما لون لاختيار الستائر
2016/09/19
لماذا هو مطلوب في رسم قلم رصاص الأبيض
2016/09/19

STYLE في المناطق الداخلية من الصين

أسلوب الداخلية الصينية

يجذب النمط الصيني انتباه الكثيرين، وهو لا تنسى والعملي.

وهو يتميز التدبر والانسجام، بالإضافة إلى أنها الزخرفية للغاية.

تعليمات

1

وينبغي عدم الخلط النمط الصيني مع اليابانيين، فإنه لاهذا أضيق الحدود. الألوان الزاهية، والكثير من الصفحات، طريق الحرير جعله على خلاف أي نمط آخر. لتزيين محاريب البطانة الداخلية، والأقواس، وتستكمل السقوف من قبل عناصر منحوتة ومرسومة. لتقسيم يتم استخدام مساحة الشاشة.

2

وتغطي جدران مع اللوحات، والطلاء، ورقةورق الحائط، والنسيج والألواح الخشبية. الألوان النموذجية هي الأحمر والأسود والأزرق، والذهب. اختيار الخشب والزهور الحمراء الداكنة. أدلى بول ورسومات خشبية أو حجرية، وهنا وهناك وثيقة الصلة. حصر من الخيزران تكمل الصورة السيئة للداخلية.

3

لتخطي الحد الأقصى من الضوء الطبيعيلا تصدر النافذة، وأقصى ما يمكنك اختيار والستائر الخيزران. للإضاءة اختيار الفوانيس ورقة الاصطناعية، ومصابيح مغلقة المنسوجة النسيج.

4

الأثاث في المناطق الداخلية من الأحمر الصيني، وغالبا ماالأسود، مصنوعة من الخشب، تزيين مع المنحوتات وتطعيم. أثاث منخفض، وفي المناطق الداخلية من ذلك قليلا. إلى جانب خشب الخيزران يستخدم للأثاث.

5

الزخارف الرئيسية في نحت والرسمهي الطبيعة، والتنين، وشخصيات. كما الملحقات، يمكنك اختيار الخزف الصيني، والأقنعة، والسجاد، ومروحة. استخدام الحرير والرسم الصينية. تنمو بونساي الحقيقي، لذلك يمكنك الانضمام الثقافة في المرتفعات وقطعة فريدة من الأثاث.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What color to choose curtains
09/19/2016
WHY is needed in drawing white pencil
09/19/2016

STYLE in the interior of China

Chinese style interior

Chinese style attracts the attention of many, it is a memorable and practical.

It is distinguished by forethought and harmony, besides it extremely decorative.

instructions

1

Chinese style is not to be confused with the Japanese, it does notthis minimalistic. Bright colors, plenty of thread, silk road make it unlike any other style. To decorate the interior lining niches, arches, ceilings are complemented by elements carved and painted. To split the screen space is used.

2

The walls are covered with paintings, paint, paperwallpaper, fabric and wood paneling. Typical colors are red, black, blue, gold. Wood selected and dark red flowers. Paul made a wooden or stone, and here and there pertinent drawings. Bamboo mats complement the bad image of the interior.

3

To skip a maximum of natural lightwindow does not issued, the maximum that you can choose is the bamboo blinds. For artificial lighting selected paper lanterns, and lamps closed woven fabric.

4

The furniture in the interior of Chinese red and oftenblack, made of wood, decorate it with carvings and inlays. Furniture is low, and in the interior of it a little. Besides bamboo wood is used for furniture.

5

The main motifs in the carving and paintingare nature, dragons, characters. As accessories, you can choose Chinese porcelain, masks, carpets, fan. Use silk and Chinese painting. Grow a real bonsai, so you join the culture in high places and a unique piece of furniture.

Comments are closed.