تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

عن العنف في السرير ريشة أسفل
2016/09/04
كيفية جعل البساط من خيوط
2016/09/04

كيفية تعزيز إشارة جهاز التوجيه الجيل الثالث 3G

123

روسيا - بلد مترامي الأطراف، وليس لجعل كل ركن من أركان الإنترنت ذلك.

الآن أنها تكتسب شعبية الجيل الثالث 3G شبكة الإنترنت، ومودم محمول من مزودي الهاتف، الذين يحاولون جلب الفرح من استخدام povsemestno.No الإنترنت الأكثر هجوم - هو عندما يبدو أن الاتصال يكون هناك، ولكن سرعة اتصال منخفضة بحيث كما لو أنها وnet.V مثل هذه الحالات، وهناك العديد من الطرق لتضخيم إشارة راوتر الجيل الثالث 3G.

ستحتاج

  • هوائي تقوية إشارة «ربط 2.0».

تعليمات

1

وأسهل طريقة هي لشراءمكبر للصوت إشارة يسمى «ربط 2.0». لا تستمع إلى تلك الأصوات على شبكة الانترنت أن نقول عن جدوى هذا الجهاز. اختبارها على تجربة شخصية - العمل! دعونا يست مثالية، ولكنها تضخيم حقا إشارة في بعض الأحيان. ويمكن أن يكون من الصعب العثور على المكان المناسب في الغرفة، ولكن إذا وجدت، أعتقد أن لديك اتصال إنترنت سريع!

2

يمكنك محاولة USB الموسع. هذا الخيار هو جيد إذا كانت إشارة غير مستقرة. سوف تجد تمديد مكانا مثاليا في الغرفة (عادة النوافذ) فيها إشارة قوية ومستقرة. الجانب السلبي هو أن للعثور على مصدر من أقوى إشارة من الصعب للغاية.

3

ويكفي بطريقة جذرية ومكلفة - هوشراء هوائي. وهو مشابه إلى التلفزيون العادي، وسوف يكون التركيز بوجه خاص ومهم جدا لتقوية الإشارة. سيكلف بشكل جيد للغاية، ولكن الانترنت في مثل هذه الحالة، يمكنك الحصول على جيد جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As violence in the down feather bed
09/04/2016
How to make a rug out of the twine
09/04/2016

How to strengthen the 3G router signal

123

Russia - a vast country, and not to every corner of the Internet has made it.

Now it is gaining popularity 3G Internet network, andportable modem from telephone providers, who are trying to bring the joy of using the Internet povsemestno.No most offensive - is when the connection seems to be there, but the connection speed is so low that as if it and net.V such cases, there are several ways to amplify the signal 3G router.

You will need

  • Antenna Signal Booster «connect 2.0».

instructions

1

The easiest way is to purchasesignal amplifier called «connect 2.0». Do not listen to those voices on the internet that say about the uselessness of this device. Tested on personal experience - working! Let's not perfect, but it really amplified signal at times. It can be difficult to find the right place in the room, but if found, I believe you have a fast internet connection!

2

You can try the USB-extender. This option is good if the signal is unstable. Extension will find an ideal place in the room (usually the windows) where the signal is strong and stable. The downside is that to find the source of the strongest signal is extremely difficult.

3

Suffice radical and expensive way - itbuy antenna. It is similar to an ordinary television, it will have a specific focus and is very important to strengthen the signal. It will cost very well, but the internet in such a case, you can get very good.

Comments are closed.