منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / الفراولة يتغير لونها

الفراولة يتغير لونها

/
96 المشاهدات

الفراولة يتغير لونها</A>

المنتجات المعدلة وراثيا تحل محل باستمرار نظام غذائي صحي المعتاد من مقالاتنا.

وحتى لو كنا في محاولة للقضاء عليها نظامهم الغذائي، فإنها يمكن أن تحصل لنا على الطاولة بطريقة ملتوية: في شكل زيوت الانتهاء، منتجات نصف منتهية أو مكونات الغذاء.

الآن يأتي الجزء من المصارعة الأمريكيةالشركات لإدخال المنتجات مع DNA المعدلة في السوق في مختلف البلدان. يتم حظر العديد من الدراسات في هذا المجال من مخاطر هذه المنتجات، ويتم إخفاء النتائج أو إظهارها في الشكل الصحيح. خطورة هذه المنتجات يمكن أن تحدد إلا مع مرور الوقت، ولكن بعد ذلك الوضع قد يخرج عن نطاق السيطرة.

على خلفية هذه التقلبات المصنعين الصينيينوهي توفر الأنواع مضحك جدا وغريبة. ويبدو أنهم وصلوا إلى شيء أقدس من سكان الصيف الروسي. في المخازن على الانترنت ظهر الفراولة في ألوان مختلفة: الزمرد الأخضر والبنفسجي والأزرق والأصفر. الفراولة على منظر جميل، ولكن من الصعب جدا لتناول الطعام. ليس الجميع سوف تكون قادرة على التغلب على نفسه ووضع التوت في فمه.

بعض المجربون الروسي بالفعلأمر مثل هذا البذور معجزة. وإذا تمكنوا من زراعتها، ونتيجة للتلقيح، والجينات المعدلة سوف تكون قادرة على الانتقال إلى المناطق المجاورة. بطبيعة الحال، زائر صيفي نادر ينمو الفراولة من البذور، ولكن احتمال هذا موجود.

حتى لا تفاجأ إذا كنت يكبر في الفراولة البلد أو البطيخ المربع الأزرق.

الفراولة يتغير لونها آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة luszouwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / STRAWBERRY changes color

STRAWBERRY changes color

/
110 Views

Strawberries change color</a>

Genetically modified products constantly replace the habitual healthy food from our everyday life.

And even if we try to exclude their diet, they can get to us on the table in a roundabout way: in the form of ready-made oils, semi-finished products or food ingredients.

Now there is a struggle from the AmericanCompanies for introducing products with modified DNA to the market of various countries. Many studies in the study of the dangers of such products are blocked, and the results are hushed up or presented in a corrected form. The danger of these products can only be determined over time, but then the situation can get out of control.

Against the backdrop of these ups and downs, Chinese manufacturersOffer very funny and strange plant species. It seems they got to the very saint, what the Russian summer resident has. In online stores appeared a strawberry of various colors: emerald, lilac, blue, yellow. It's nice to see such a strawberry, but it's very difficult to eat it. Not every person can overcome himself and put such a berry in his mouth.

Some Russian experimenters have alreadyOrdered such a miracle seeds. And if they manage to grow them, then as a result of pollination, the modified gene can move to neighboring areas. Of course, a rare summer resident grows strawberries from seeds, but the probability of this exists.

So do not be surprised if you have a blue strawberry or a square watermelon in your dacha.

STRAWBERRY changes color Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Luszouwn
It is main inner container footer text