تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

إصلاح المباني والمنشآت
2016/09/10
كيفية تزيين بيض عيد الفصح
2016/09/10

كيفية تخزين الدراجة لتجنب السرقة

كيفية تخزين الدراجة لتجنب السرقة

سرقة صديق ذات العجلتين - خسارة ثقيلة، والذي قد يصيب أي شخص ليس لتخزين الدراجات الهوائية على محمل الجد.

اختطاف وسرقة تحدث ليس فقط في روسيا، حتى في البلدان الأكثر ثراء، وهذا ليس من غير المألوف.

إذا كنت ترغب في ترك الدراجة

في كثير من الأحيان راكبي الدراجات، حتى مع العلم أنمجرد ترك الدراجة أمر خطير، ولكن تتصرف بثقة، على أمل أن السرقة يمكن أن يحدث لأي شخص، ولكن ليس معهم. ولكن لا ينبغي لنا أن نقلل من خطر. أسهل طريقة لرعاية قفل جيد للدراجة للتقدم إلى تخليص نفسك من كل المخاطر.
الطريقة المثلى لتأمين الدراجات - أنها مرتبطة إطار الدعم وكل من العجلات، ولكن يفترض أن لديك لشراء العديد من القلاع.
وهناك عدة أنواع من أقفال الدراجات. الأكثر قوة هو قفل على شكل حرف U. مع ذلك، يمكنك إرفاق الإطار إلى العجلة والإطار إلى جسم غريب. هذا هو حماية مقاومة للغاية، التي، مع ذلك، الخضوع لمقص هيدروليكية وبعض الأدوات الأخرى.
تعتبر خصلات سلسلة أيضا بما فيه الكفايةيمكن الاعتماد عليها، ولكن يمكن التغلب عليها، إذا رغبت في ذلك. هناك أيضا أقفال كابل، وهذا هو أداة غير موثوق بها من شأنها أن توفر فقط من أحد المارة، ولكن ليس من شخص يختار عمدا لتولي الدراجة الخاصة بك. أقفال، قفل عجلة دراجة، أيضا، يمكن أن يسمى مقياس مشكوك فيه، لأن قوتهم منخفضة.
تذكر أن ترك الدراجة في الشارع يمكن أن يكونفقط لفترة وجيزة جدا. استخدامها من أجل إصلاحه، وهو الكائن الذي هو في حد ذاته بإحكام. وهو أكثر أمانا لاتخاذ 2-3 بدلا من قفل: قفل عجلة القيادة إلى الإطار والإطار إلى الدعم.
إذا كنت ترغب في ترك الدراجة لفترة طويلة، يمكن أن يكونأخذ مقعده أو عجلة القيادة. ومثل دراجة هوائية على السارق لا تبدو جذابة للغاية، نظرا لأنه سيكون قد تستكمل قبل إعادة بيعها.
لا ننسى لكتابة رقم الإطار في لم تحدث سرقة القضية. أبدا ترك الدراجة الخاصة بك دون "المربوطة"، حتى لو كانت النفايات ليست سوى بضع دقائق!

حيث لتخزين الدراجة لفترة طويلة

أماكن تخزين الدراجة الأكثر شعبيةهم الدهليز عند مدخل أو شرفة. الدف هو أيضا المكان الأكثر شعبية لسرقة دراجة. واحتل المركز الثاني مواقف مؤقتة السرقة في المحلات التجارية، والثالث - المرائب. لذلك أعتقد مرة أخرى قبل أن تغادر الدراجة في الدهليز أو في المرآب.
يمكن أن يسمى شقة المكان الأكثر أمانا. ولكن أنت نفسك تعيش هناك، أين دراجة؟ ولكن هناك حل.
بعض عقد صديق ذات العجلتين في لوجيا. إذا كان المزجج، بل هو خيار جيد، ولكن ليس لموسم البرد، عندما جزء من الدراجة قد تكون تضررت من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. في فصل الشتاء يمكنك جعل من الدراجة، وأضعاف ذلك في كيس وإزالة مجلس الوزراء. يمكنك أيضا اختيار مكتب في خزانة.
وهناك خيار جيد لتخزين الدراجة فيسوف شقة تسخير. على السقف علقت عدة أجزاء الألومنيوم، التي تشترك الإطار. وميزة هذه الطريقة هي أن الدراجة لا تشغل مساحة على الأرض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Repairs of buildings and structures
09/10/2016
How to decorate eggs for Easter
09/10/2016

How to store a bike to avoid being stolen

How to store a bike to avoid being stolen

Theft of two-wheeled friend - a heavy loss, which may befall anyone who is not a bicycle storage seriously.

Hijacking and theft occur not only in Russia, even in the most affluent countries, this is not uncommon.

If you want to leave a bike

Often cyclists, even knowing thatjust leave the bike is dangerous, yet behave confidently, hoping that the theft can happen to anyone, but not with them. But we should not underestimate the danger. The easiest way to take care of a good lock for the bicycle to advance to rid yourself of all the risks.
The ideal way to secure the bicycle - it is connected to the support frame and each of the wheels, but it assumes that you have to buy several castles.
There are several types of bicycle locks. The most robust is the U-shaped lock. With it, you can attach a frame to the wheel and the frame to the foreign object. This is a very resistant protection, which, however, succumb to hydraulic scissors and some other tools.
Locks of a chain are also considered enoughreliable, but they can be overcome, if desired. There are also cable locks, this is the most unreliable tool that will save only from a passerby, but not from someone who deliberately chooses to take over your bike. Locks, locking a bicycle wheel, too, can be called a dubious measure, since their strength is low.
Remember that leaving the bike in the street can beOnly very briefly. Use in order to fix it, an object that is itself securely attached. It is safer to take a 2-3 instead of a lock: lock the wheel to the frame and the frame to the support.
If you want to leave the bike for a long time, it can betake his seat or steering wheel. Such a bicycle for a thief will not look very attractive, since it will have are supplemented it before reselling.
Do not forget to write down the frame number in case theft does occur. Never leave your bike without the "tethered", even if the waste is only a couple of minutes!

Where to store the bike for a long time

The most popular bike storage placesThey are the vestibule at the entrance or balcony. Tambour is also the most popular place for bicycle theft. The second place is occupied by theft temporary parking at the shops, and the third - garages. So think again before you leave the bike in the vestibule or in the garage.
apartment can be called the safest place. But you yourself live there, where else bicycle? But there is a solution.
Some hold two-wheeled friend in the loggia. If it is glazed, it is a good option, but not for the cold season, when some part of the bicycle may be damaged by low temperatures. In winter you can make out the bike, fold it in a bag and remove a cabinet. You can also select an office in the closet.
A good option to store the bike inapartment will harness. On the ceiling hung several aluminum parts, which engages the frame. The advantage of this method is that the bicycle does not occupy space on the floor.

Comments are closed.