منزل / رياضة / الهوكي / كيف لوقف التزلج

كيفية وقف التزلج

/
93 المشاهدات

كيفية وقف التزلج</A>

لا يوجد حد الكمال، وأي رياضي هولأنه يعلم. حتى إذا كان لديك تزلج جيدة، وسوف المشورة المهنية أن تكون مفيدة، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر الكبح وسلامتك. هناك عدة طرق لإبطاء التزلج - قدم واحدة أو على حد سواء.

محاولة لكل منهما، تحسينه، لمجرد كونه واثق سوف تكون قادرة على تعلم دون خوف من الحيل المعقدة وتطوير أكبر التزلج السريع.

تعليمات

    1

سليم التزلج الكبح يتطلب إلى حد ماارتفاع تكاليف الطاقة. إذا قبل أن ليس هناك عقبات مفاجئة، لن تحتاج إلى الفرامل بشدة على حلبة، وإبطاء حركة دائرية على نحو سلس. مجرد التوقف عن دفع قبالة والمضي قدما. الميل قليلا الجسم الإسكان إلى اليمين أو القدم اليسرى وتشير جانبية تذكر. وهكذا يمكنك ببطء، مع سعة كبيرة ستبدأ بالدوران، وسوف يترك أثرا من الزلاجات رسم دائرة كبيرة حتى على الجليد. تبطئ هذه الحركة بشكل كبير وتؤدي بسلاسة إلى طريق مسدود على الجليد.

    2

إذا كنت تتحرك بسرعة كبيرة، وكنتتحتاج إلى إبطاء بشكل كبير، وتحديد حد بكلتا قدميه. توجيه الخيول إلى اليمين أو إلى اليسار، وثني الركبتين. نشير وزن الجسم مرة أخرى، حتى لا يسقط على وجهه على الجليد. وسيتم توجيه تشريد مركز الثقل إلى جانبي تزلج. شفرات قطع في الجليد بسبب تحول حاد على جانبها، توقف الانزلاق.

    3

وقف مع دوران نفذت على حساب واحدالساقين. الانزلاق بسرعة على الجليد، ورفع ساق واحدة، والانحناء عليه في الركبة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى يمينا، ثم ثني الساق اليسرى، والعكس بالعكس. رفع ساقه اليسرى، وتحويل شفرة تزلج هو عمودي على الحركة. استقامة الساق، ضع شفرة على الجليد. لمزيد من القوة التي وضعت في هذه الحركة، وزيادة سرعة التوقف. القدم اليسرى على الفرامل، وسوف تتحول تلقائيا إلى اليمين.

    4

إذا كنت تسير بسرعة منخفضة، والفرامل"المحراث". للقيام بذلك، ثني الركبتين والجمع بينها، وإعطاء طرفي تزلج معا. وهكذا يتم توزيع الضغط بالتساوي بين حواف كل من التزلج على الجليد، وإيقاف ببطء.

    5

إذا كنت تركب في الهوكي، ومجعدالتزحلق على الجليد، لديك القدرة على إبطاء التزلج على الجليد "ملف الأظافر". ويمكن أن يتم ذلك إلا على سرعة منخفضة، وإلا هل خطر الوقوع إلى الأمام، وكسر ركبتيه ووجهه. مجرد وضع قدم واحدة في جورب أثناء القيادة. "ملف الأظافر" لتحطم الطائرة في الجليد، وخلق مقاومة إضافية، وإيقاف.

كيفية وقف التزلج آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة weoxaovv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Hockey / How to stay on skates

How to stay on skates

/
102 Views

How to stay on skates</a>

There is no limit to perfection, and any athlete isKnows. Even if you are a good skater, the advice of professionals will be helpful, especially if it's about braking and your safety. There are several ways to brake on skates - one foot or both.

Everyone try it, improve it, because only being confident you can master complex tricks without fear and develop a high speed of skating.

Instructions

    1

Proper braking on skates requires quiteLarge energy costs. If there are no sudden obstacles before you, you do not need to brake sharply on the rink, slow down with smooth circular motions. Just stop pushing and moving forward. Slightly tilt the body of the body to the right or left, and point the feet slightly sideways. So you slowly, with a large amplitude, start to turn, and the track from the skates will draw an even large circle on the ice. This movement significantly resets the speed and smoothly leads to a complete stop on the ice.

    2

If you are moving at high speed, and youYou need to brake sharply, fix the stop with two feet. Directing the skates to the right or left, bend the legs in the knees. Aim the body weight back so you do not fall face down on the ice. In this case, the shift of the center of gravity will be directed to the sides of the skates. The blades cut into the ice due to a sharp turn to the side, the glide stops.

    3

A stop with a turn is made at the expense of onelegs. Quickly glide over the ice, lift one leg, bending it in the knee. If you need to turn to the right, then bend the left leg, and vice versa. Raising the left leg, turn the blade of the ridge perpendicular to the movement. Straightening your leg, place the blade on the ice. The more power you put into this movement, the more stop speed will be. By braking your left foot, you will automatically turn to the right side.

    4

If you are moving at a low speed, slow down"Plow". To do this, bend your knees and bring them together, pointing the ends of the skates to each other. Thus, the pressure is evenly distributed between the ribs of both skates, and you will slowly stop.

    5

If you ride not on hockey, but on curlySkates, you have the opportunity to brake the "nail files" of skates. You can do this only at low speed, otherwise you risk falling forward and breaking your knees and face. Just put one foot on your toe when moving. "Saw" will crash into the ice, creating additional resistance, and you will stop.

How to stay on skates Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Weoxaovv
It is main inner container footer text