تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنني تمكين محول واي فاي على حصان الكمبيوتر المحمول
2016/09/20
حيث لشراء أسهم سبيربنك
2016/09/20

سترليتاماك

سترليتاماك - مركز الصناعة الكيميائية والهندسة الميكانيكية

سترليتاماك - وهي مدينة في جمهورية بشكيريا،تأسست في عام 1766 ويقع في منطقة من 108.5 كيلومترا مربعا. ووفقا لبداية عام 2014 في سترليتاماك عاش 277050 شخصا - الروسية، التتارية، الباشكيرية، التشفاش، والأوكرانيين وجنسيات أخرى Mordvinians.

وقد حصل المدينة في الحقبة السوفيتية مركز "مركز صناعة الكيماويات"، الذي احتفظ حتى الوقت الحاضر.

القليل من التاريخ والجغرافيا

يقع سترليتاماك على الضفة اليسرى لنهر بيلايا، أحد روافد نهر كاما، على بعد 120 كم من عاصمة بشكيريا - مدينة أوفا.
سترليتاماك هي الثانية بعد الباشكيرية العاصمة أكبر مدينة في البلاد.
ووفقا للمصادر التاريخية، اسمهاتلقت المدينة بعد عملية الدمج في واحدة من كلمتين "تمحى" و "TAMAK". الأول - اسم النهر تتدفق بالقرب من سترليتاماك، والثاني هو ترجمة من اللغة التركية ب "الفم" أو "الفم". وهذا هو الترجمة الحرفية للكلمة - هو "مصب النهر قد بليت."
إلى الشرق من جبال الأورال هي سترليتاماك، وعلى الجانب الغربي - السهل الأوروبي الشرقي.
وجودها في المدينة تدين بالكثير إلى التاجرسوا نيكيفوروف، الذي عاش في النصف الأول من القرن ال18. وكان هو الذي بدأ البناء من الرصيف المجاور لمستوطنة صغيرة على الفور بينما سترليتاماك. وكان الهدف الرئيسي للميناء نقل الملح إلى كاما، ثم إلى مدن أخرى عندما الإمبراطورية الروسية.

لماذا سترليتاماك تسمى "عاصمة الكيميائي"؟

على أراضي المناطق الصناعية الحضريةهناك عدد كبير من الصناعات الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية، والتي توفر إعفاءات ضريبية لميزانية الدولة. في عام 2008 وحده، الكيميائيين والمنتجات البتروكيماوية تنتج ما مجموعه 37340000000 روبل.
واحدة من أبرز وتوفير سترليتاماكالعمل يعتبر بضعة آلاف من الناس أن تكون شركة "صودا"، والتي هي في نفس 2008 أنتجت مجموعة متنوعة من السلع ل13788000000 روبل. قليلا وراء الشركة وهيئة الأوراق المالية "الصودا الكاوية"، التي يتم شحنها في نفس العام، والإنتاج في 10344000000 روبل.
ومن المعروف في جميع أنحاء روسيا و "مصانع البتروكيماويات سترليتاماك"، وهو المنتج الوحيد من مضادات الأكسدة الفينولية ومثبتات من مسلسل "Agidol" في البلاد.
الغرض من مضادات الأكسدة الفينولية - انتاج المزيد من المطاط.
سترليتاماك هناك وعمالقة الهندسة. هذا "سترليتاماك مصنع آلة أداة" (قصيرة ل "MTE")، ومصنع "الأحمر البروليتارية" كبير "مصنع تصليح السيارات"، "Stroymash النباتية"، فضلا عن العديد من الآخرين.
أنها لا تنطبق على أي الهندسة أو الكيميائيةالصناعة، ولكن ينتج جدا رواجا بعد المنتج "سترليتاماك تقطير النباتية"، والتي هي فرع من المساهمة المفتوحة "Bashspirt". في المناطق الحضرية كما يضم مصنع الجعة "شيهان"، التابعة لشركة "Heyniken".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I enable wifi adapter on the laptop hp
09/20/2016
Where to buy shares of Sberbank
09/20/2016

Sterlitamak

Sterlitamak - center of chemical industry and mechanical engineering

Sterlitamak - a city in the Republic of Bashkortostan,founded in 1766 and was located in an area of ​​108.5 square kilometers. According to the beginning of 2014 in Sterlitamak lived 277,050 people - Russian, Tatar, Bashkir, Chuvash, Ukrainians and other nationalities Mordvinians.

City in the Soviet times has earned the status of "chemical industry center," which he retained up to the present time.

A bit of history and geography

Sterlitamak is located on the left bank of the Belaya River, a tributary of the Kama River, 120 kilometers from the capital of Bashkortostan - Ufa city.
Sterlitamak is the second after the Bashkir capital largest city of the country.
According to historical sources, its namethe city received after the merger into a single two-word "erased" and "TAMAK". The first - the name of the river flowing close to Sterlitamak, and the second is translated from the Turkic language as "mouth" or "mouth". That is the literal translation of the word - is the "mouth of the river has worn off."
To the east of the Ural Mountains are Sterlitamak, and on the west side - the East European Plain.
Its existence the city owes much to the merchantSawa Nikiforov, who lived in the first half of the 18th century. It was he who initiated the construction of the pier next to a small settlement on the spot while Sterlitamak. The main purpose of the harbor was salt transportation to the Kama, and then to other cities when the Russian Empire.

Why Sterlitamak called "chemical capital"?

On the territory of the urban industrial zonesthere is a large number of chemical and petrochemical industries, which provide substantial tax deductions to the state budget. In 2008 alone, chemists and petrochemical products produced for a total of 37.34 billion rubles.
One of the leading and providing Sterlitamakjob a few thousand people is considered to be the company "Soda", which is in the same 2008th produced a variety of goods to 13.788 billion rubles. A little behind the company and JSC "Caustic", shipped in the same year, production at 10.344 billion rubles.
It is known throughout Russia and "Sterlitamak Petrochemical Plant", which is the country's only producer of phenolic antioxidants and stabilizers from the series "Agidol".
Purpose of phenolic antioxidants - further production of rubber.
There Sterlitamak and engineering giants. This "Sterlitamak machine-tool plant" (short for "MTE"), the plant "Red Proletarian" large "car repair plant", "Plant Stroymash" as well as many others.
It does not apply to any engineering or by chemicalindustry, but produces a very sought-after product "Sterlitamak Distillery Plant", which is a branch of OJSC "Bashspirt". In the urban area also houses a brewery, "Sheehan", owned by "Heyniken".

Comments are closed.