منزل / عمل / عمل / كيفية بدء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة

كيفية بدء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة

/
63 المشاهدات

كيفية بدء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة</A>

بعث الحياة في فكرة فتح الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك، ورجال الأعمال، والتي كان يحلم منذ فترة طويلة من ليس من السهل. فأين أحتاج لبدء؟

بعد كل شيء، فإنه سيكون من المرغوب فيه لتجنب الأخطاء الجسيمة والانتهاكات، وتقديم جميع أنواع التكاليف والمخاطر، بسرعة الحصول على الربح الأول.

ستحتاج

  • - بيان حول نموذج R21001، notarialno- شهادة
  • - نسخة من جواز السفر أو وثيقة أخرى تثبت lichnost-
  • - إيصال دفع الدولة poshliny-
  • - خطة عمل.

تعليمات

    1

تقرر بدء أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة، حدد الشكلمنظمته. الشكل الأكثر ملائمة للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة - المشاريع الفردية. لاحظ أن للانخراط في أنشطة تنظيم المشاريع من دون تسجيل يضع مسؤولية إدارية أو جنائية.

    2

الرجوع إلى السلطات الضريبية في مكان الإقامة. نفذ بها الدولة تسجيل الشركات. الحصول على استمارة الطلب، تحديد التفاصيل المصرفية اللازمة لدفع الرسوم الدولة. بالمناسبة، بيان مع مجموعة من الوثائق الضرورية، يمكنك إرسالها عن طريق البريد مع إشعار بالاستلام وقائمة المحتويات. خلال خمسة أيام عمل بعد استلام الأوراق المالية ومصلحة الضرائب وتعيين لك حالة منظم فردي.

    3

بعض أنواع النشاط التجاري تتطلب رخصة. تذهب من خلال إجراءات تسجيل سلطاتها المحلية. في أي من البنوك فتح حساب جار.

    4

منذ حتى الأعمال التجارية الخاصة الصغيرة،التأكد من أن تكون خطة الأعمال. تفترض هذه الوثيقة حسابات الربح. وسوف تبسيط كافة رغبات وأفكارك، وتحديد الأولويات الخطوات والإجراءات، وسوف تحتاج أيضا إلى جذب المستثمرين، وتسجيل قرض مصرفي. وتشمل خطة العمل تحليلا لظروف السوق، والتي أنت ذاهب للخروج بمنتج جديد أو النشاط. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى دراسة المنتجات المنافسة على قطعة معينة من السوق، لمقارنتها مع بضائعهم، وتقييم مزاياه وعيوبه.

    5

أقسام الأخرى اللازمة لخطة العمل: الصناعية وخطة التجارية، أو خطة لتوفير خطة الخدمات- الخطة المالية marketinga-. وتشمل الخطة التسويقية الطرق لجذب الزبائن والعملاء المحتملين. والخطة المالية توفير جميع النفقات اللازمة لافتتاح القضية والمخاطر المحتملة. لجعل خطة العمل المختصة، استشارة المنظمات المتخصصة العاملة في هذا النشاط.

    6

ربما احتساب التكاليف التي ستترتب عليهافتتاح الأعمال، فسوف ندرك أنه لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها وسائله الخاصة. استكشاف شروط الإقراض للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة في بنوك مختلفة، في محاولة لايجاد مستثمرين. في هذه المرحلة من المفيد جدا لخطة عملك. بعد كل شيء، أي مستثمر يريد أن يعرف أين يضع المال عندما يتمكن من تحقيق الربح لتعويض تكاليفها.

    7

استئجار مبان مناسبة لرجال الأعمال لكيمكن للأفراد من القطاع الخاص أو البلدية. دراسة جميع المقترحات، والنظر في عدة خيارات. قارن الشروط والتكاليف التي سوف تكون هناك حاجة لتقديم كل الغرف إلى الوسط المطلوبة لعملك.

كيفية بدء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qiykuozf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / How to start a small business

How to start a small business

/
69 Views

How to start a small business</a>

To realize the idea of ​​opening your own business, your business, which you have long dreamed about, is not so easy. Where should we start?

After all, you want to avoid gross mistakes and violations, provide for all kinds of costs and risks, quickly get the first profit.

You will need

  • - application form P21001, certified by a notary public,
  • - a copy of the passport or other identity document-
  • - receipt of payment of state duty-
  • - business plan.

Instructions

    1

When deciding to start your own business, select the formHis organization. The most convenient form of small business is individual entrepreneurship. Please note that administrative or criminal liability is established for engaging in business activities without registration.

    2

Contact the tax authorities at your place of residence. They are the state registration of entrepreneurship. Receive the application form, specify the bank details necessary for payment of the state fee. By the way, you can send an application with a package of necessary documents by mail with a notification of delivery and a list of attachments. Within five working days after receipt of securities, the tax authority will give you the status of an individual entrepreneur.

    3

Some types of business require a license. Follow the procedure for its registration in local bodies. In any bank open an account.

    4

Starting even a small private business,Make a business plan. This is a document that presupposes calculation of profit. It will allow you to streamline all your wishes and ideas, establish the order of steps and actions, and will also be necessary to attract investors, to register a loan with the bank. The business plan includes an analysis of the state of the market you are going to enter with a new product or activity. This means that you need to study competitive goods in a certain segment of the market, compare them with your product, evaluating its advantages and disadvantages.

    5

Other necessary sections of the business plan: Production, commercial plan or plan for the provision of services-marketing plan-financial plan. The marketing plan includes ways to attract potential buyers and customers. The financial plan will allow to provide all necessary expenses for opening of business and possible risks. To make a competent business plan, contact the specialists of organizations involved in this type of activity.

    6

Perhaps, by calculating the costs that will entailThe discovery of your business, you will understand that you can not do with your own resources. Study the conditions for lending to small businesses in different banks, try to find investors. At this stage, your business plan is very useful. After all, any investor will want to know where he is investing money, when he can make a profit, having paid back his expenses.

    7

Rent a suitable room for business youCan be from private persons or from the municipality. Study all proposals, consider several options. Compare the conditions and costs that will be needed to bring each of the rooms to the type required for your business.

How to start a small business Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Qiykuozf
It is main inner container footer text