تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إنشاء المزاج عيد الفصح
2016/09/02
لماذا نحن بحاجة إلى وظيفة مفاتيح على لوحة المفاتيح
2016/09/02

بطولة تيتانيك

بطولة تيتانيك

تم تصويره واحد من أعلى الأفلام إيرادات في جيمس كاميرون "تيتانيك" في عام 1996، وكان ميزانيتها أصلا فقط 110 ملايين دولار.

ومع ذلك، أصبح الفيلم اقبال، يتم مراجعة الجمهور عدة مرات.


فكرة تصوير فيلم حضرته "تيتانيك" للمخرججيمس كاميرون منذ عام 1987، عندما أصبح لأول مرة على بينة من التاريخ من حطام السفينة. في عام 1995، وقدم 12 الغطس إلى تيتانيك نفسه، للنظر في السفينة وكذلك للتخطيط لاطلاق النار تحت الماء كامل. في عام 1996، كان هناك عدد قليل من آلات التصوير تحت الماء، فيلم واحد هو أن تصوير فيلم "تيتانيك"، وهو ما يكفي لمدة 15 دقيقة، وعلى الرغم من أن بعض المشاهد صورت تحت الماء، لتصوير كان لبناء استوديو جديد مع زخارف وبركة خاصة.

موقع التصوير

في البداية، ومدير والمنتجين تسيرلتقديم فيلم في مالطا، ولكن كانت الراعية آسف لترك كل مشهد في بلد أجنبي. تصرف "تايتانيك" ليست بعيدة عن الولايات المتحدة، على بعد 40 كيلومترا من المكسيك الجنوب والحدود مع الولايات المتحدة. السفن في بركة عميقة حيث تم إنشاء اسعة من العالم المحيط الأطلسي. في الواقع، يقع في المحيط الأطلسي على الساحل من روزاريتو. بنيت هناك تيتانيك الضخم، الذي تحول 231 متر في الطول، الذي هو أقصر متر فقط 38 من النسخة الأصلية. والعديد من أجزاء رسمها بشكل جيد وكان لافت للنظر مماثلة لشيء حقيقي. بدلا من طائرات الهليكوبتر التي كان من المفترض أن تقلع من الطابق العلوي، تم تعيينه عالية القضبان رافعة، والتي يتم نقل الكاميرا.
لأول مرة تستخدم في إنتاج فيلمالعديد من المؤثرات الخاصة: بدلا من اطلاق النار في الماء البارد الجهات بطولة في الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة، ثم الصورة أزواج فرضه في التنفس. الدلافين والغوص تحت سمع وبصر السفينة، خلقت أيضا على أجهزة الكمبيوتر. ماذا أقول عن أكبر مشروع تركيب في عام 1996 - انهيار "تايتانيك". من أجل اختيار الشركة التي تعمل في مجال إعادة إنشاء غرق السفينة، أجرى مناقصة بين 17 شركة في جميع أنحاء العالم. فاز المجال الرقمي له، وأفضل من نوعه. تم إنشاء فيض هائل للتصوير، الذي يدير السفينة.

العرض الأول

تحول الفيلم من فترة طويلة جدا: 216 دقيقة الافراج عن مسرحية هو تقصير قليلا إلى 194 دقيقة. يخشى كثيرون أنه بسبب قد تفشل طول الصورة، ولكن أيا من جمهور العرض الأول لم يترك وقت مبكر من الجلسة، ولم لا أحد لا يبدو أن الفيلم استمر أكثر من ثلاث ساعات. اعتقلت مذهلة قصة حب جميلة وأسطورة من عالم مأساة الجمهور.
جلبت اللوحة المبدعين أكثر من 1مليار 300 مليون دولار، فإنه لا يزال أعلى فيلم على الاطلاق في تاريخ 12 سنوات طويلة. فوز سجله الخاص يمكن إلا نفسه، جيمس كاميرون، الذي أخرج "الصورة الرمزية". على مرور مائة عام على انهيار فيلم تيتانيك ظهر مرة أخرى في دور العرض، ولكن الآن في 3D. على الرغم من انه حقق 300 مليون $، ضرب الرقم القياسي الجديد "الصورة الرمزية" لم أستطع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to create an Easter mood
09/02/2016
Why do we need the function keys on the keyboard
09/02/2016

Starring Titanic

Starring Titanic

One of the highest grossing films of James Cameron's "Titanic" was filmed in 1996, and its budget was originally only 110 million dollars.

However, the film became a blockbuster, audiences are reviewed several times.


The idea of ​​filming the movie "Titanic" director attendedJames Cameron since 1987, when he first became acquainted with the history of the ship wreck. In 1995, he made 12 dives to the Titanic itself, to look at the ship as well as to plan the entire underwater shooting. In 1996, there were few underwater cameras, film the one that is filming "Titanic", enough for 15 minutes, and although some scenes were filmed under water, for the filming had to build a new studio with decorations and a private pond.

Location filming

Initially, the director and producers were goingto make a film in Malta, but the sponsors were sorry to leave all the scenery in a foreign country. Acted "Titanic" not far from the US, 40 km south of Mexico and the US border. It ships in a deep pool where the vast world of the Atlantic Ocean was created. In fact, the Atlantic is located on the coast of Rosarito. There was built a huge Titanic, who turned 231 meter in length, which is only 38 meters shorter than the original. Many parts were well drawn and were remarkably similar to the real thing. Instead of helicopters that were supposed to take off from the top deck, it was set high crane rails, on which the camera is moved.
For the first time used in the production of a moviemany special effects: instead of shooting in cold water the actors starring in water at room temperature, and then the picture superimposed pairs of breath. Dolphins, diving under the nose of the ship, also created on computers. What to say about the largest project installation in 1996 - the collapse of the "Titanic". In order to choose a company that engaged in the re-establishment of the ship sinking, he conducted a tender among 17 companies worldwide. Won his Digital Domain, the best of its kind. huge iceberg was created for filming, which ran the ship.

Movie premiere

The film turned out quite long: 216 minutes for theatrical release it slightly shortened to 194 minutes. Many feared that because of the length of the picture may fail, but none of the premiere audience did not leave the session early, and nobody did not seem that the film lasted more than three hours. Amazing beautiful love story and the legend of the world of the tragedy captured the audience.
Painting has brought its creators more than 1billion 300 million dollars, it remained the highest grossing film in the history of 12 long years. Beat his own record could only himself, James Cameron, who directed "Avatar". On the centenary of the collapse of the Titanic film was again shown in theaters, but now in 3D. Although he has brought $ 300 million, beat the new record "Avatar" could not.

Comments are closed.