منزل / الجمال / العناية بالشعر / SPRING العناية بالشعر

العناية بالشعر SPRING

/
68 المشاهدات

العناية بالشعر</A>

بعد فصل الشتاء، كثير من النساء الشعر هو في حالة سيئة.

لاستعادة منظر جميل السابق، ويوصي الخبراء الحديثة لزيادة قوتهم وتعزيزها عن طريق استخدام مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة.

في فصل الربيع، والغالبية العظمى من حالة الشعرالمرأة تزداد سوءا. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الشعر يتعرض إلى تجميد الشتاء الهواء الجاف والرياح الشديدة ودرجات الحرارة القصوى. هذا إلى جانب النقص الموسمي من الفيتامينات بدلا يفسد مظهر الشعر.

في فصل الربيع، الذي يحتفل به في جميع أنحاء الجسمنقص الفيتامينات و، بطبيعة الحال، انعكس في الشعر. لهذا السبب من الضروري استخدام مجموعة معقدة من الفيتامينات والمعادن التي يمكن تعزيز وتحسين نمو الشعر. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنها تشمل جميع العناصر الضرورية التي تسمح للجمال شعرك مرة أخرى في فترة قصيرة من الزمن هذا.

يجب عليك أيضا تغيير، ومعايير تشكيل والغذائية. في هذا الموسم وينصح بتناول المزيد من الفواكه والخضروات والبيض واللحوم الخالية من الدهن، ومختلف الحبوب والمكسرات.

وفقا لنهج الربيع فمن الأفضل لتجنباستخدام مثل هذه الإجراءات، التي يمكن أن تجرح تماما شعرك. وهي تتعلق مجفف شعر، طاولة، الضفر الحديد وأجهزة التدفئة الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينصح الخبراء بعدم إجراء التجارب التي تنطوي على استخدام دهان مقاوم. أيضا، تحتاج إلى نسيان موج.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تمشيط الشعريجب أن نكون حذرين للغاية. للقيام بذلك، استخدام مشط خشبي أو فرشاة ذات شعيرات طبيعية، ولكن في أي حال، لا تستخدم أمشاط المعدنية. قبل البدء في عملية تمشيط، تحتاج إلى وضع على شعر خاص مكيف رذاذ التي لم يتم غسلها.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، خبراء يمنع تمشيط الشعر الرطب أو فرك لهم قوة كبيرة بمنشفة.

العناية بالشعر SPRING آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuthuarv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Hair care / SPRING hair care

SPRING hair care

/
70 Views

Hair care</a>

After winter, many women have hair in a bad state.

To restore their former beautiful appearance, modern specialists recommend strengthening their nutrition and strengthening them with the help of special cosmetics.

In the spring period, the hair condition of the majorityWomen is getting worse. This is due to the fact that in winter the hair is exposed to dry frost air, strong wind and sharp temperature changes. This all together with seasonal shortage of vitamins quite badly spoils the appearance of the head of hear.

In the spring, the entire body is notedLack of vitamins and this, of course, affects the hair. For this reason, it is necessary to use a complex of vitamins and minerals that can strengthen and improve hair growth. This is due to the fact that they contain all the necessary elements to restore the beauty of hair in a short time.

Also, you should change your composition and diet. In this season it is advised to eat more fruits and vegetables, eggs, lean meat, various cereals and nuts.

On the onset of spring is best to avoidUse of such procedures that can quite severely injure your hair. This applies to the hair dryer, ironing, curling iron and other heating appliances. In addition, experts do not recommend conducting experiments related to the use of persistent paints. Also you need to forget about the perm.

It should be noted that combing your hairShould be very carefully. To do this, use a wooden scallop or a brush with natural bristles, but never use metal combs. Before you start the process of combing, you need to apply a special spray-conditioner on your hair, which is not washed off.

In addition, experts prohibit combing wet hair or rub them with great force with a towel.

SPRING hair care Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vuthuarv
It is main inner container footer text