منزل / الإنترنت / أنظمة التشغيل / كيفية إجراء تفعيل ويندوز 8

كيفية إجراء تفعيل ويندوز 8

/
43 المشاهدات

كيفية إجراء تفعيل ويندوز 8</A>

نظام التشغيل ويندوز 8 يتطلب التنشيط، وإلا فإن الجزء الأكبر من وظائفها لن تكون متوفرة للمستخدم.

تعليمات

1

العثور على رمز التفعيل على حالة القرص مع نظام التشغيل. إدخاله في إطار تفعيل والانتظار بضع دقائق.

2

معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الآن!تباع مع نظام التشغيل تفعيلها. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك عن طريق الضغط في نفس الوقت على النوافذ وقفة المفاتيح. يفتح نافذة "النظام". حالة التنشيط، يمكنك ان ترى الجزء السفلي من النافذة.

3

تجد أو شراء مفتاح تفعيل ويندوز 8. يمكنك شراء مفتاح من لمايكروسوفت، من خلال النقر على الزر المناسب. ويتم ذلك على شبكة الإنترنت، لذلك يجب أن يكون الكمبيوتر متصلا بالإنترنت. إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويندوز 8 تثبيت قبل الشراء، يجب أن يكون موجودا رمز التفعيل على الكمبيوتر أو في الوثائق المرفقة.

4

انقر تحت نظام "زر" أدخل جديدةالمفتاح ". ويندوز 8 مفتاح التفعيل هو رقم 25 أرقام من الأرقام والحروف الأبجدية اللاتينية، وتنقسم الى خمس مجموعات من خمسة أحرف). فتح موجه الأوامر. في وقت واحد اضغط نافذة الأزرار ونوع 3 واضغط H. slui أدخل.

5

أدخل مفتاح التنشيط. فإن نظام التشغيل التحقق من أصالة المفتاح ويبدأ التنشيط عبر الإنترنت. إذا حدث خطأ أثناء هذه العملية، سوف يعرض للاتصال رقم الهاتف على حل المشكلة.

كيفية إجراء تفعيل ويندوز 8 آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to feed a kitten 1.5 months
08/22/2016
How to prepare for fishing semolina mash
08/22/2016

How to spend the activation of Windows 8

What to activate Windows 8

Operating system Windows 8 requires activation, otherwise the bulk of its functions will be inaccessible to the user.

instructions

1

Find the activation code on the disc box with the operating system. Enter it in the activation window and wait a couple of minutes.

2

Most computers and laptops todaysold with operating system activated. You can verify this by pressing simultaneously on the Window and Pause keys. "System" window opens. Status of activation you can see the bottom of the window.

3

You will find, or purchase an activation key, Windows 8. You can acquire the key from to Microsoft, by clicking on the appropriate button. This is done online, so your computer must be connected to the Internet. If your computer has Windows 8 was installed before the purchase, the activation code should be found on the computer or in the accompanying documentation.

4

Click in the section System "button" Enter the newkey. " Windows 8 activation key is a 25-digit number of digits and letters of the Latin alphabet, divided into five groups of five characters). Open a command prompt. Simultaneously press the buttons Window and H. slui Type 3 and press Enter.

5

Enter activation key. The operating system will verify the authenticity of the key and start the activation through the Internet. If during this process fails, you will be offered to call the specified telephone number to solve the problem.

Comments are closed.