منزل / العطلات والسفر / العطل النشطة / كيفية قضاء عطلة نهاية الاسبوع

كيفية قضاء عطلة نهاية الاسبوع

/
78 المشاهدات

كيفية قضاء عطلة نهاية الاسبوع</A>

بعد أسبوع من الصعب في نهاية هذا الاسبوع سعيدة جدا عندما كان طفلا. لأن هذا هو الوقت الذي يمكنك الاسترخاء وتسمح لنفسك أن يفعل ما يريد.

ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري لتحويل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في بطن عطلة بالقرب من التلفزيون، وهناك العديد من الخيارات الترفيهية التي سوف يصرف ليس فقط من المشاكل اليومية، ولكن أيضا تجلب الكثير من الخبرات الجديدة.

تعليمات

    1

التفكير في هذا الكتاب، الذي يأخذ دائماولكن لا يمكنك قراءة. وانتقل إلى محل لبيع الكتب، وحتى أفضل - في غرفة القراءة في المكتبة. والصمت وجو خاص يسمح لك أن تزج نفسك تماما في عالم الشخصيات، وفهم معنى العمل، والشعور بأنك أصبحت مرة أخرى طالبا، سوف يأخذك إلى سنوات عديدة مضت. ومن ثم فإن جميع مشاكل العمال تبدو صغيرة وضوء القلب.

    2

إذا كنت لا تحب القراءة، والذهاب مع بعزيز في الفيلم. فقط تأكد من سلسلة الأخيرة، "لتقبيل". تأكد بعد هذه الدورة سوف تصبح عادية في دور العرض.

    3

تململ رحلة مناسبة إلى أخرىالمدينة. تخيل كيف إثارة للاهتمام لزيارة المدينة التاريخية القديمة، نرى المعالم الثقافية والمعالم، انتقل إلى متحف أو معرض، ويشعر روح ذلك العصر. ولكن حتى إذا ذهبت إلى مدينة حديثة، صدقوني، هناك بالملل جدا لا داعي لل. وربما، والاتجاهات البنية التحتية، وسوف تعطيك الإلهام.

    4

النشطة عشاق الرياضة مناسبا الحصان أوركوب الدراجات، التجديف النهر، والشتاء - التزلج في زورب الجبل. دعوة أصدقائك مع، فإنه يساعد على الاقتراب، وسوف تشارك العواطف مع أي شخص.

    5

اصبح مكتشف، في نهاية كل أسبوعتكريس هواية جديدة: اذهب إلى حفل الشاي الحقيقي، قم بزيارة ورش العمل والدورات هواية. وربما، مع النصف الثاني سيبدأ الذهاب إلى حمام السباحة أو لعب تنس الريشة. في أي حال، فإن أهم شيء - لا تجلس في المنزل.

كيفية قضاء عطلة نهاية الاسبوع آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruazaonl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Leisure / How to spend the weekend

How to spend the weekend

/
113 Views

How to spend the weekend</a>

After a hard working week, the upcoming weekend is happy as a child. Because this is the time when you can relax and allow yourself to do what you want.

However, you do not need to turn the weekend into a belly holiday near the TV, there are many leisure options that will not only let you escape from everyday problems, but also give a lot of new impressions.

Instructions

    1

Remember the book for which you take all the time,But can not read in any way. And go to the bookstore, and even better - to the reading room of the library. Silence and a special atmosphere will allow you to fully immerse yourself in the world of heroes, understand the meaning of the work, and the feeling that you are again a student will return you many years ago. And then all the working problems seem small and carefree.

    2

If you do not like to read, go to your favorite movie. Only necessarily at the very last ranks, "for kisses." We are sure that after such a session you will become a regular at the cinemas.

    3

A sightseeing trip to anothercity. Imagine how interesting it is to visit an ancient historical city, to see monuments of culture and sights, to go to a museum or an exhibition, to feel the spirit of that era. But even if you go to a modern metropolis, believe me, there will not be bored there either. And maybe, novelties of an infrastructure and to you will give inspiration.

    4

Fans of active sports can use equestrian orBicycles, rafting on the river, and in winter - riding from the mountain in the zorba. Call friends with you, it will help to get even closer, and there will be someone to share emotions with.

    5

Become a pioneer, every weekendDedicating to new occupations: go to a real tea ceremony, visit master classes or hobby-courses. And maybe, together with the second half, you will start going to the pool or playing badminton. In any case, the most important thing is not to stay at home.

How to spend the weekend Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Ruazaonl
It is main inner container footer text