تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أفراد الأسرة
2016/08/20
تساقط الشعر. ما الفيتامينات لا يكفي؟
2016/08/20

أدوات خاصة لمواقد الحث

أدوات خاصة لالمواقد التعريفي

ربة منزل الحديثة المتاحة الآن عدد كبير جدا من المنتجات الجديدة المبتكرة المطبخ. واحد منهم هو طباخ التعريفي، الذي يتسارع ببساطة إلى أقصى أطباق عملية التسخين.

في حد ذاته، وطباخ التعريفي هو آلة كهربائية مع سطح الزجاج. في الفرق الأساسي من لوحات أخرى لأنه يشكل الحرارة بشكل مختلف.

وبطبيعة الحال، لوحات غير عادية المطلوبة والأواني الفخارية المناسب.

كيفية اختيار ذلك - هذا هو السؤال الرئيسي، الذي أثيرت من قبل مضيفة.


عند استخدام طباخ التعريفي ينبغينضع في اعتبارنا أن يسخن لدرجة حرارة يحدث مباشرة في الجزء السفلي من تجهيزات المطابخ - الأواني، ودلو، والقومية، الخ ويتحقق هذا التأثير يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن لوحة لديها لفائف النحاس، ارتفاع وتيرة مولد التيار الكهربائي. الحقل المغناطيسي للأرض، وفقا لقوانين الفيزياء، اختراق قاع الطبق وحمل التيار الكهربائي فيها. الجزء السفلي من طهي معظم من الجولة، وبالتالي فإن التيارات هي بداية لتشغيل في حلقة مفرغة. ونتيجة لذلك، فإنه مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة نفسها والقاع، والطعام الموجود في السفينة.

تقول الاحصاءات ان طباخ التعريفيالحرارة التقليدية لغلي الماء أسرع من أي مجموعة أخرى. وهكذا، على سبيل المثال، 15 لترا من الماء المغلي يمكن ل3.2 دقيقة، على الرغم من أن موقد كهربائي هذا لا يحدث إلا بعد 14 دقيقة. يبرد هذا الطبق هو أيضا أسرع - في دقائق معدودة فقط 6 (مقارنة الكهربائية، التي تنفق 50 دقيقة التبريد).

واحدة من مزايا طباخ التعريفي هو حقيقة أنه إذا كان يمكنك وضعه على وعاء فارغ أو حاوية أخرى، فإنه لن تشغيل. هذا يعني أنك سوف تكون محمية من قبل النسيان له.

</ علامة اقتباس فقرة>

وبطبيعة الحال، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار يجب أن يكون جميع المعلماتمن المفهوم أن أي الأواني في هذه الحالة لن تعمل. لذلك، إذا قمت بتعيين نفسك طباخ التعريفي، ويكون مستعدا لما سوف تضطر إلى التخلص من كل ما تبذلونه من الأواني مينا القائمة وغيرها من أدوات المطبخ.

ما ينبغي أن يكون الاواني للأفران الحث

لوحة تفعيلها إلا من خلال التفاعل معالأطباق التي لها خصائص المغناطيسية. إذا كنت تستخدم أي دولة أخرى، مثل تلك التي عادة ما تؤخذ عن موقد بسيط، ووضعها على الموقد، فإنه ببساطة لا يعمل.

تحقق مناسبا أم لا وير للفرن الحث هو بسيط جدا - ما يكفي لإرفاق المغناطيس إلى أسفل. إن لم يكن عالق انه، لديك للبحث عن خيارات أخرى.

</ علامة اقتباس فقرة>

وكقاعدة عامة، idelanym الخيار لتحريضلوحات هي أدوات المائدة، vypolennaya الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الحديد الزهر. إذا كنت لا تعرف أي واحد لاختيار، وقراءة مزايا وعيوب كل منها. على سبيل المثال، تبلغ قيمة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من قبل النساء لمظهر جميل والتصميم الجيد (أطباق وعادة ما تكون إما مات أو لامعة، ومثيرة للاهتمام للغاية أن ننظر إلى سطح الطهي). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة عالية للصدأ والتآكل، وبالتالي فإن ظهور ذلك لن يغير كثيرا (طبعا، مع الرعاية المناسبة والتنظيف في الوقت المناسب). وغير القابل للصدأ تجهيزات المطابخ الصلب هو عالمي. وهو مثالي لأغراض الطهي على الموقد، وعلى استعداد للتخزين في الثلاجة.

وفيما يتعلق مساوئ هذه الأطباق، فهي في ذلكأنه لا يوجد لديه طلاء غير لاصقة. وهذا يعني أن المنتجات قد عصا إلى أسفل. لتجنب مثل هذه المشاكل يمكن أن يكون، إلا إذا كان لنشر المنتجات على سطح ساخن.

الحديد الزهر لديها عدد من المزايا والفوائد التي تنجم عنه. على سبيل المثال، يعتبر أن تكون دائمة للغاية. غالبا ما يلقي تجهيزات المطابخ الحديد حتى تكون موروثة من قبل الأطفال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الحديد الزهر لديها التوصيل الحراري ممتازة - يسخن بسرعة ويحمل الحرارة بشكل جيد. وبعد يعتبر واحدا من أكثر المواد الصديقة للبيئة التي لا تحتوي على أي مواد ضارة ولا يفسد الذوق من المنتجات.

من السلبيات تفرز الكثير من الوزن، وهشاشة المعدنية (إذا تم إسقاط ذلك، فإنه قد كسر). إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار الطبق مع قاعدة من الحديد الزهر، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ هذه الخيارات، وهي مغطاة بالمينا. هذا سيساعد على منع التآكل.

وكان والنوع الآخر من تجهيزات المطابخ قد يكونطلاء غير لاصقة. وبطبيعة الحال، والميزة الرئيسية لهذه الدرجة يمكن الاعتماد عليها من الحماية من المنتجات عصا تجهيزات المطابخ والالتصاق إلى أسفل. بين عدد قليل من العيوب ما يسمى هشاشة طلاء، عندما يمكن أن تتلف. في الواقع، في هذه الحالة، استخدم وعاء أو مقلاة مستحيل.

المتطلبات التقنية للتجهيزات المطابخ التعريفيلوحات بسيطة جدا. ومن المؤكد أنه ينبغي أن تحتل 70٪ على الأقل من الموقد في منطقة الفرن (أو أن يكون أقل من 12 سم في القطر)، ويجب أن يكون سمك القاع لا تقل عن 2.4 مم. تكلفة هذه الأطباق الخاصة أغلى قليلا من المعتاد. وكقاعدة عامة، على الجزء السفلي من الشركات المصنعة تطبيق رمز خاص، مشيرا إلى أن أدوات المائدة مصممة خصيصا لأجهزة الطبخ الحث. ومثل هذه الاطباق تساعد على جعل عملية الطبخ الخاص بك هو أكثر ملائمة وصحية.

وينبغي أيضا أن نتذكر أن هذه الأواني والمقالي، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لأغراض الطهي أنواع أخرى من لوحات - السيراميك والزجاج التقليدي، الكهرباء والغاز.

المصنعين أواني الطهي التعريفي

حتى الآن، وإنتاج تجهيزات المطابخوتشارك لوحات جديدة للجزء الأكبر المصنعين البارزين. هذا تيفال، Tupperwear، Fissier، وول وغيرها. هم على منتجات ذات جودة عالية في السوق التي تلبي كل المطالب المعلقة عليه، وغير قادرة على تلبية احتياجات ربة منزل الحديثة. ، بالمناسبة، ينصح المتخصصين أيضا لاختيار العلامات التجارية المعروفة، لتكون 100٪ ثقة في الجودة.

شراء مجموعة من أطباق اليوم ليست مشكلة - يتم بيعها في جميع المحلات، بما في ذلك عبر الإنترنت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

family members
08/20/2016
Hair loss. What vitamins does not suffice?
08/20/2016

SPECIAL utensils for induction cookers

Special utensils for induction cookers

Modern housewife now available a very large number of innovative new products kitchen. One of them is the induction cooker, which simply accelerates to the maximum heating process dishes.

By itself, the induction cooker is an electric machine with a glass surface. Its basic difference from the other plates in that it forms a differently heat.

Naturally, for an unusual plates needed and the appropriate crockery.

How to choose it - that's the main question, which is raised by the hostess.


When using induction cooker shouldkeep in mind that heat to heat occurs directly in the bottom of the cookware - pots, bucket, pan, etc. This effect is achieved due to the fact that the plate has a copper coil, high frequency electric current generator. The magnetic field, according to the laws of physics, penetrate the bottom of the dish and induce electric currents in it. The bottom of the cookware most of the round, so the currents are beginning to run in a circle. As a result, it heats itself and the bottom, and the food located in the vessel.

Statistics says that the induction cookerconventional heat to boil the water faster than any other range. Thus, for example, 15 liters of water can be boiled for 3.2 minutes, despite the fact that the electric hotplate this happens only after 14 minutes. Cools this plate is also faster - in just 6 minutes (compared to electric, which spends 50 minutes cooling).

One of the advantages of induction cooker is the fact that if you put it on an empty pot or other container, it will not turn on. This means that you will be protected by his forgetfulness.

</ Blockquote>

Naturally, taking into account all the parameters should beunderstood that any utensils in this case will not work. Therefore, if you set yourself induction cooker, be prepared for what will have to throw out all your existing enameled pots and other kitchen utensils.

What should be the utensils for induction furnaces

Plate only activated by reaction withdishes that have ferromagnetic properties. If you use any other, such as the one that is usually taken for a simple stove, and put it on the stove, it simply does not work.

Check the fit or not ware for induction hob is pretty simple - just enough to attach the magnet to the bottom. If he is not stuck, you have to look for other options.

</ Blockquote>

As a rule, idelanym option for inductionplates is tableware, vypolennaya stainless steel or cast iron. If you do not know which one to choose, read the advantages and disadvantages of each. For example, stainless steel is valued by women for beautiful appearance and good design (dishes are usually either matt or glossy, and very interesting to look at the cooking surface). In addition, stainless steel is highly resistant to rust and corrosion, so the appearance of it will not change too much (of course, with proper care and timely cleaning). And stainless steel cookware is universal. It is ideal for cooking on the stove, and prepared for storage in the refrigerator.

As regards disadvantages of such dishes, they are in thatthat it has no non-stick coating. This means that the products may stick to the bottom. To avoid such troubles can be, if only to spread the products on a heated surface.

Cast iron has a number of its advantages and benefits. For example, it is considered to be very durable. Often cast iron cookware even be inherited by the children. In addition, cast iron has excellent thermal conductivity - heats quickly and holds heat well. And yet he is considered one of the most environmentally friendly materials that do not contain any harmful substances and does not spoil the taste of the products.

Of the minuses secrete too much weight, andthe fragility of the metal (if it is dropped, it may break). If you decide to choose a dish with a cast iron base, it is best to take those options, which are covered with enamel. This will help prevent corrosion.

And he and the other type of cookware may havenon-stick coating. Naturally, the main advantage of such a reliable degree of protection from the stick cookware products and sticking to the bottom. Among the few drawbacks is called the fragility of the coating, when it can be damaged. Indeed, in this case, use a pot or pan is impossible.

Technical requirements for induction cookwareplates are pretty simple. It certainly should occupy at least 70% of the burner on the hob area (or be less than 12 cm in diameter), and the bottom thickness should be not less than 2.4 mm. The cost of such special dishes slightly more expensive than usual. As a rule, on the bottom of manufacturers apply a special icon, indicating that the tableware designed specifically for induction cookers. Such dishes will help make your cooking process is more appropriate and healthy.

It should also be remembered that such pots and pans, and may well be used for cooking other types of plates - conventional glass ceramic, electric and gas.

Manufacturers utensils for induction cookers

To date, the production of cookwarenew plates are engaged for the most part eminent manufacturers. This Tefal, Tupperwear, Fissier, Woll and others. They are on the market high-quality products that meet all the demands placed upon it, and is able to meet the needs of the modern housewife. Specialists, by the way, is also recommended to choose well-known brands, to be 100% confident in the quality.

Buy set of dishes today is not a problem - they are sold in all stores, including online.

Comments are closed.