زرع جذور

/
50 المشاهدات

زرع جذور</A>

سوف جذور إعطاء محصول جيد إذا كنت تعرف أسرار الخضروات زراعة ورعاية لهم.

الفجل. جعل الأخاديد على مسافة 15-20سم، وعمق الأخاديد 2-3 سم. صب الأخاديد المياه. ينخل بذور رش الأرض. بعد الإنبات يجب أن تكون ضعيفة النباتات الخروج: جعل المسافة بين rostochku 5-6 سم. يجب أن تبقى الأرض في الحديقة رطبة وفضفاضة. النظام الأمثل الري - مرة واحدة خلال يومين، في الطقس الحار - كل يوم. في هذه الحالة، ينبغي الحرص على nebylo ركود المياه.

بنجر غير صعبة جدا لأشعة الشمس، لذلك حددلذلك هو أشمس بقعة في الحديقة. في التربة قبل زراعة ملء (الدبال، والسماد) 1-1.5 دلو على المتر المربع 1. إعداد الأخدود لزرع عمق 2-3 سم، والمسافة بين الصفوف 25-30 سم. Borozki تسرب المياه، وضع بذور 5-8 سم، صب على رأس الأرض وتصب الدبال.

الجزر.إلى الجزر كانت ناجحة، وطول سريرفي وضع أفضل من الشمال إلى الجنوب. قبل البذر جعل جرف الرماد التربة. الأخاديد مطبوخ ورطبة 1،5-2 سم زرع البذور. يرش الأرض، وتشديد الرقابة. قبل ظهور على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة والحرارة على سرير تمتد الفيلم، أو يرش مع الفلور. بعد ظهور اثنين أو ثلاثة أوراق، ومسح الجزر، مما يجعل المسافة بين يطلق النار من 5-6 سم.

لتسريع ظهور الجزر والبنجر وبذور الخضروات أفضل لتنبت: نقع عليها لعدة أيام في قطعة قماش مبللة.

زرع جذور آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة homhiezq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to align the hair dryer
08/31/2016
WHAT wash laminate and parquet board?
08/31/2016

sow roots

sowing roots

Carrots give a good harvest if you know the secrets of planting vegetables and care for them.

Radish. Make furrows at a distance of 15-20centimeters, the depth of the grooves 2-3 centimeters. Pour water grooves. Sift the seeds sprinkle the ground. After germination the plants should be thinned out: to make the distance between the shoots of 5-6 centimeters. Land on the bed should be moist and loose. Optimal irrigation regime - once in two days, in hot weather - every day. Thus it is necessary to monitor nebylo water stagnation.

Beet It is very demanding to the sun, so choosingfor it is the sunniest place in the garden. In the soil before planting make (humus, compost) 1-1.5 buckets per 1 square meter. Prepare a groove for sowing depth of 2-3 cm, the distance between rows 25-30 cm. Shed borozki water, lay the seeds of 5-8 centimeters, pour on top of the ground and pour humus.

Carrot.To carrot was a success, the length of the bedsbetter positioned from north to south. Before sowing make the soil ash shoveled. The cooked and moist groove 1.5-2 cm sow seeds. Sprinkle with the ground, compacted. Prior to emergence to retain moisture and heat of the beds pull the film, or sprinkle with fluorine. After the appearance of two or three leaves, wipe the carrot, making the distance between the shoots of 5-6 centimeters.

To accelerate the emergence of the carrot and beet seeds vegetables better to sprout: soak them for several days in a damp cloth.

Comments are closed.