تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التخلص من الدودة السلكية في الحديقة
2016/08/29
من هو العصر الألفي السعيد وكيفية احتواء
2016/08/29

كيفية حل مشكلة الائتمان، وإذا دين كبير

كيفية حل مشكلة الائتمان، وإذا دين كبير

قد يبدو صعوبات مالية لا يمكن التغلب عليها، إذا لزم الأمر أيضا إلى إعادة الديون على القرض.

رفض المدفوعات لا تستطيع، لأنك يمكن أن تخسر الكثير.

حل مشكلة يمكن أن تكون مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق.

تعليمات

1

أولا، اتصل البنك واخراج التعليماتكل من الدفع. عليك أن تعرف تاريخ الدفع، كمية ووصف (لماذا أحرز المال). ويمكن الحصول على هذه الشهادة في نفس اليوم. إذا رفض البنك لإصدار شهادة في نفس اليوم، كتابة بيان أن البنك سوف تنظر لبضعة أيام. في حال كنت بحاجة لكتابة العبارة أعلاه، طلب الحصول على نسخة من التطبيق الخاص بك. ورقة الرسمية دائما يلعب دورا هاما.

2

عندما تكون المعلومات التي سيتم الحصول عليها، وجعل آخربيان حول إعادة هيكلة الديون، وبعبارة أخرى - مع طلب لقضاء عطلة على القرض. مما لا شك فيه أن تصف بالتفصيل الوضع، وإبلاغ ذلك على مدفوعات أخرى لن نستسلم لليأس. لا تستسلم، ومن الغرامات. وكقاعدة عامة، البنوك مع فهم أكبر تتعلق بحسن النية العملاء، حتى عندما تكون هناك حالات مماثلة.

3

التشاور مع محام وجعلطلب إلى البنك لإلغاء إذنه لاستخدام بنك المعلومات الشخصية، وهذا العمل سوف يتوقف البنك من وكالة جمع البيانات. الشيء الرئيسي أن نتذكر دائما - جمع نسخ من جميع الوثائق تماما. بعناية إعادة قراءة اتفاقية القرض، كما أن بعض البنوك المنصوص عليها في البداية هذا البند الطباعة على ما يرام يمنع سحب الموافقة على تجهيز ونقل العميل. إذا كان مثل هذا البند هو في العقد، فإن العبارة أعلاه لا معنى له. في هذه الحالة، سوف المشورة القانونية يكون من الضروري بشكل خاص.

4

يمكنك العثور على مخرج آخر - لدفع صغيرةيصل، طالما استغرق دفع المكان بالضبط بشروط. ومثل هذا "التحرك الفارس" لا يسمح للبنك لتحديد لك كعميل مع سوء الائتمان التاريخ. إذا كان من المستحيل أن يدفع حتى كميات صغيرة كل شهر إرسالها إلى البنك بريد إلكتروني، والتي يجب أن تشير الخيارات الممكنة لتسوية الوضع. ومثل هذه الخطوة تساعد على تشكيل صورة المقترض الحقيقيين. هذه الصورة يمكن أن تلعب دورا كبيرا اذا كان لدينا في التقاضي. مفتشي البنك في معظم الحالات، سوف يجتمع. رفض التفاوض معهم ليس من الضروري، كما أن هناك عددا لا بأس به من الحالات التي تحولت الى اتفاق مع المفتشين وقوات الأمن بسرعة جدا.

5

الرجوع إلى بنك آخر لإعادة تمويل الديون.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Getting rid of wireworms in the garden
08/29/2016
Who is the millipede and how to contain
08/29/2016

How to solve the problem with credit, if a large debt

How to solve the problem with credit, if a large debt

Financial difficulties may seem insurmountable, if necessary also to return the debt on the loan.

To refuse payments can not, because you can lose a lot.

Solve a problem can be a variety of ways.

instructions

1

First, contact the bank and take out the FAQEach of the payment. You need to know the date of payment, amount and description (for what the money has been made). This certificate can be obtained on the same day. If the bank refused to issue a certificate on the same day, write a statement that the bank will consider for a few days. In case you need to write the above statement, ask for a copy of your application. Official Paper always plays an important role.

2

When the information to be obtained, make a anotherstatement on restructuring debt, in other words - with a request for a vacation on the loan. Be sure to describe in detail the situation and inform that on further payments will not give up. Do not give up, and from fines. As a rule, banks with greater understanding relate to bona fide customers, even when there are similar situations.

3

Consult with a lawyer and makeapplication to the Bank for cancellation of his permission to use the personal information bank, as this action will stop the bank from the data collection agency. The main thing to remember always - collect copies of all the documents completely. Carefully re-read the loan agreement, as some banks have initially prescribed the fine print item that prohibits withdrawal of consent on the processing and transfer of the client. If such an item is in the contract, the above statement would not make sense. In this situation, legal advice will be particularly necessary.

4

You can find another way out - to pay a smallamounts, as long as the payment took place exactly on terms. Such a "knight's move" will not allow the bank to identify you as a customer with bad credit history. If it is impossible to pay even small amounts every month send to the bank a letter, which must indicate the possible options for resolving the situation. Such a step will help shape the image of a bona fide borrower. This image can play a big role if we have to litigate. Inspectors of the bank in most cases are going to meet. Refusing to negotiate with them is not necessary, as there are quite a number of cases where an agreement with inspectors and security forces turned out quite quickly.

5

Refer to another bank to refinance the debt.

Comments are closed.