منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / الصابون، فرك يديك

الصابون وفرك يديك

/
82 المشاهدات

الصابون فرك يديك</A>

لقشر خفيف وتطهير الجلد مفيد فرك الصابون. إدراج الأجزاء الصلبة إزالة الجسيمات قرنية تجعل البشرة ناعمة وطرية.

هذا الصابون سهلة لجعل في المنزل - كإضافة إلى ذلك، استخدام البن المطحون، اللوف أو دقيق الشوفان.

الصابون فرك: فوائد

فرك في شكل البلاط الصابون - مريحة للغايةيعني للعناية بالبشرة وافية. أنه يطهر بعمق الجلد، وإزالة جزيئات الجلد الميتة. بعد العلاج، والجسم، ويصبح الشخص أكثر عرضة للكريمات والمستحضرات ومرافق الرعاية الأخرى. البشرة الدهنية يمكن علاجها مع التقشير مرة كل يومين وجافة - لا يزيد عن مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.

ذلك أن الجلد لا الجافة، وفرك استخدام الصابونالمنزل الطهي. إثراء تركيبته المغذية والزيوت والفيتامينات أو مقتطفات العشبية. يمكن للإضافات تعمل أعشاب مطبوعة، دقيق الشوفان، القهوة، اللوف أو بذور العنب. لا تستخدم جزيئات skrabyaschie من الصعب جدا وحادة - أنها يمكن أن خدش الجلد.

كوك الصابون فرك: وصفة للمبتدئين

محاولة لطهي الطعام والصابون مع البن المطحون. وهو مثالي لتقشير الجسم. جسيمات صلبة صغيرة من القهوة ليست فقط تنظيف الخلايا الميتة، ولكن أيضا توفير الجلد مع زيوت ثمينة، مما يجعلها ناعمة وإزالة يتساقط. هذا الصابون هو جيد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بجمال الشكل. القهوة يشد الجلد، مما يجعلها نضرة - وهذا مهم بشكل خاص لفقدان الوزن.

اختيار الشكل المناسب لالصابون - حاوية سيليكون مناسبة للخبز أو تشكيل الأطفال للرمل. لا تأخذ شكل وقتا طويلا - مستقبل الصابون يجب أن تكون مريحة لعقد في متناول اليد.

فرك الصابون قاعدة شفافة - يمكن أن يكونتم شراؤها في المتاجر المتخصصة لصناعة الصابون المرجل. هذا الإطار ليس له رائحة ولا يحتوي على سلفات لوريل الصوديوم، والتي يمكن تجفيف الجلد. ملء القالب مع شريحة - هذا هو جزء من الحاجة لصنع بار. القهوة طحن.

إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام الصابون، وليس فقط للجسم ولكن أيضا بالنسبة للشخص لتحضير القهوة هو أفضل. لإعداد استعمال الصابون ottsezhenny سميكة - منتج سيكون أكثر عطاء.

تذوب قاعدة الصابون، لا يصل إلى درجة الغليان. إضافة القهوة. إلى الصابون تحول أكثر عطاء، ويمكن وضعت فيه القليل من الزبدة والكاكاو، والحلول النفط من الفيتامينات A و E. ورائحة طيبة وخصائص التنغيم تعطي الصابون والزيوت الأساسية - على سبيل المثال، والليمون، والقرفة أو البرتقال الحلو. يمكنك إضافة الصابون ونكهة - على سبيل المثال، والعسل. تخلط حتى أساس الساخن موحد.

رش القالب وصب الكحول فيهاستعداد المؤسسة. للتخفيف من السطح بسكين ثم بخ الكحول لفي ترك فقاعات الصابون. عملية الصابون الكحول مريح باستخدام رذاذ صغيرة.

الصابون يمكن تزيين في قطعة واحدة مع حبوب البن. يضعونها على سطح شريط قبل إزالته لترسيخ.

ترك الصابون صب. لإزالته من القوالب، اضغط بلطف الحواف لتشكيل في محاصرين في الهواء. ليس محاولة لسحق الصابون النهائي. يبقيه ملفوفة بار في ورقة أو وضعها في كيس من الكتان.

الصابون وفرك يديك آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة lykzeodh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / SOAP Scrub with your own hands

SOAP Scrub with your own hands

/
97 Views

Soap scrub with your hands</a>

For soft exfoliation and skin cleansing, soap-scrub is useful. The rigid fragments included in its composition remove the keratinized particles, make the skin smooth and soft.

This soap is easy to make at home - as an additive to it, use ground coffee, loofah or oat flakes.

Soap-scrub: benefits of use

Scrub in the form of soap tiles - very convenientMeans for careful skin care. It deeply cleanses the skin, removing the dead particles. After treatment, the body and face become more susceptible to creams, lotions and other care products. Fatty skin can be treated with a scrub every other day, dry - no more than once a week.

To prevent the skin from drying out, use soap-scrubHome cooking. Enrich its composition with nutritious oils, vitamins or infusions of herbs. As additives, milled herbs, oat flakes, coffee grounds, loofah or grape seeds can be used. Do not use too hard and sharp scraping particles - they can scratch the skin.

Soap scrub: a recipe for beginners

Try to make soap with ground coffee. It is ideal for exfoliating the skin of the body. The fine hard particles of coffee not only take away the dead cells, but also supply the skin with valuable oils, making it soft and peeling off the peeling. This soap is useful for those who care about the beauty of the figure. Coffee tightens the skin, making it supple - this is especially important for losing weight.

Choose the right form for soap - you can use silicone baking containers or children's sandbox forms. Do not take too large forms - the future soap should be comfortable to hold in your hand.

Rub a clear soap base - you canPurchase in specialized stores for soap makers. Such a base is odorless and does not contain sodium lauryl sulfate, which can dry the skin. Fill a mold with a slide - this is the portion you need to make one bar. Smile coffee.

If you plan to use soap not only for the body, but for the face, it's better to make coffee. To prepare soap, use a strained thick - with it the product will turn out softer.

Melt the soap base without bringing it to a boil. Add coffee to it. To make the soap more gentle, you can put a little cocoa butter in it, as well as oil solutions of vitamins A and E. A pleasant smell and toning properties of soap will give essential oils - for example, lemon, cinnamon or sweet orange. You can add to the soap and the finished flavor - for example, honey. Stir the hot base until smooth.

Sprinkle the mold with alcohol and pour into itPrepared basis. Align the surface with a knife and sprinkle again with alcohol so that no bubbles remain on the soap. It is convenient to treat soap with alcohol with a mini sprayer.

Soap can be decorated with whole coffee beans. Lay them on the surface of the bar before you remove it for freezing.

Leave the soap until it freezes. To remove it from the mold, gently press the edges to get air into the mold. Try not to crush the finished soap. Keep it, wrapping a bar in paper or putting it in a linen bag.

SOAP Scrub with your own hands Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Lykzeodh
It is main inner container footer text