تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

النباتات الطلاق المطاط
2016/05/20
كمدخل إلى دوران
2016/05/20

حزام التخسيس: هل هناك فائدة؟

حزام للتنحيف: هل هناك فائدة؟

وهناك أنواع عديدة من الأحزمة لانقاص الوزن.

الجميع يتطلع ويعمل بطريقته الخاصة، ولكن دائما إذا كانت مساعدة، وإذا كان لديهم أي موانع؟

الاعتراف أنه من الضروري لشراء أداة معجزة.


فقدان الوزن بسرعة، دون التأثير على الجسد الماديالأحمال، دون استنفاد حميته - حلم يصعب تحقيقه. المصنعين المحليين والأجانب يبذلون الكثير من الجهد، وذلك بفضل لهم، وهناك وسائل مختلفة للتخلص من السيلوليت وكيلو الزائدة. واحد منهم - حزام التخسيس.
فصل ثلاثة أنواع:
•؛ حزام ساونا
•؛ أحزمة باستخدام العناصر المغناطيسية والكهربائية
•؛ حزام جنبا إلى جنب.
كل شخص لديه مزاياها وعيوبها، والنظر في ذلك كل نوع وحده.

حزام ساونا

مبدأ التشغيل بسيط - لخلق تأثير ساونا. وضع حزام على المنطقة المثيرة للجدل في الجسم، من خلال استخدام مواد خاصة، تبدأ في العرق. ووفقا للمخترعين من هذا أن تعزز الدورة الدموية والتمثيل الغذائي للدهون. السموم الانتاج أسرع، وترك السائل "إضافية"، والشخص يفقد الوزن.
في الواقع، يحدث ما يلي - كنت العرق ووبالتالي التخلص من الجسم السائل والجاف. هذا يجعل من الممكن لانقاص وزنه 1 كجم، ولكن بعد تدفق المياه إلى عوائد وزن الجسم. مع يسخن هذا الحزام من قبل فقط على الجلد، فإنه لا يكفي لإذابة الدهون. ويمكن مقارنة تأثيره مع تأثير اللصقات الخردل وتفقد من الصعب.
أنها تكلف قليلا. للاستفادة من النيوبرين أو غيرها من المواد محكم الخفيفة. ارتداء يمكن أن يكون هناك أكثر من 2 ساعة في اليوم الواحد. لا تستخدم في النساء الحوامل والمرضعات. الحزام غير مناسب إذا كان لديك مرض القلب، كنت تعاني من ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

كهربائي ومغناطيسي حزام

في هذا الحزام يتم إدخالها الكهربائية أو المغناطيسيةالثنائيات التي تولد اهتزازات وترسل نبضات إلى تقلص العضلات. وبهذه الطريقة، ينبغي تقسيم الدهون، ومرونة اكتساب المزيد من العضلات ونبرة قادمة. كنت تهز الصحافة، دون الحصول على ما يصل من أريكة، والخصر يصبح رقيقة ومسطحة المعدة.
في الواقع، كل شيء مختلف قليلا. تلقي هذا النوع من التدليك، وكنت حقا تسريع الدورة الدموية والعضلات القادمة. ولكن فقدان الوزن ليست كافية. فمن الضروري للحصول على نتيجة إيجابية لإعادة النظر جذريا النظام الغذائي الخاص بك ويكاد يكون من نفس النظام الغذائي. حتى تفاخر على حزام ليس من الضروري، وتعديل قوة تساعد في حل مشكلة الوزن الزائد.
موانع لاستخدام هذه الأحزمة - هواضطرابات الدم وهشاشة الأوعية الدموية، والصدمات النفسية في البطن أو الظهر. لم أثبت بحث علمي، لكنهم يقولون أن الحقول المغناطيسية يمكن أن يسبب الأورام. كما أنها تنتهك جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب. لا يسمح لاستخدام حزام مغناطيسي للنساء الحوامل والأشخاص الذين يعانون من النوى وقطرات ضغط الدم.

حزام جنبا إلى جنب

هذه الأحزمة تضافرت وساونا، والاهتزاز. ووفقا للمخترعين، فأنت لا تفقد الوزن فقط، ولكن أيضا تقوية العضلات. أنه يبدو لطيفا، ولكن في الواقع ليس لوحظ النتيجة. من مثل هذا الجهاز هو إعطاء الناس ذوي البشرة الحساسة والحوامل والمرضعات، النوى وارتفاع ضغط الدم.
فعالية كل هذه الوسائل هي كافيةمشكوك فيه. ويمكن استخدامها كجهاز إضافي، ولكن جنبا إلى جنب مع التغذية السليمة والنشاط البدني. الشرط الرئيسي للتخلص من الكيلوات الزائدة - إلى تستهلك أقل من السعرات الحرارية وحرق أكثر من ذلك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Divorce rubber plants
05/20/2016
As an input into the rotation
05/20/2016

Slimming Belt: Is there a benefit?

Belts for slimming: Is there a benefit?

There are many types of belts for weight loss.

Everyone looks and acts in its own way, but always if they help, and if they have any contraindications?

Recognizing it is necessary to purchase a miracle tool.


Lose weight fast, without impacting the physical bodyloads, without exhausting his diet - a dream that is hard to achieve. Domestic and foreign manufacturers are making a lot of effort, thanks to them, and there are various means for getting rid of cellulite and excess kilograms. One of them - slimming belt.
Separate the three types:
•; Belt-sauna
•; Belts using magnetic and electrical elements
•; Combined belt.
Everyone has their own advantages and disadvantages, so consider each type will alone.

Belt-sauna

The operating principle is simple - to create a sauna effect. Putting the belt on the problematic area of ​​the body, through the use of special materials, you start to sweat. According to the inventors of this should enhance blood circulation and lipid metabolism. Toxins faster output, leaving an "extra" liquid, and the person loses weight.
In fact, the following happens - you sweat andthereby getting rid of the liquid, dry body. This makes it possible to lose weight of 1 kg, but after the water flow into the body weight returns. With this belt is heated by only the skin, it is not enough to melt the fat. Its effect can be compared with the effect of mustard plasters and lose them difficult.
They cost a bit. For making use of neoprene or other light airtight materials. Wear can be no more than 2 hours per day. Do not use in pregnant and lactating women. The belt is not suitable if you have heart disease, you are suffering from high blood pressure.

Electric and magnetic belt

In this belt is inserted into electric or magneticdiodes that generate vibrations and send pulses to the muscle contraction. In this way, the fat should be split, and gain muscle elasticity and tone to come. You shake the press, without getting up from the sofa, the waist becomes thin and flat stomach.
In fact, all a little different. Receiving the kind of massage, you really accelerate blood circulation and muscle tone to come. But weight loss is not enough. it is necessary to obtain a positive result to radically revise your diet and it is almost the same diet. So splurge on a belt is not necessary, adjustment of power will help solve the problem of excess weight.
Contraindications to the use of such belts - itblood disorders and vascular fragility, trauma to the abdomen or back. Research has not been proven, but they say that magnetic fields can cause tumors. They also violate the pacemaker. Not allowed to use a magnetic belt for pregnant women, people with cores and blood pressure drops.

Combined belt

These belts have combined and sauna, and vibration. According to the inventors, you'll not only lose weight, but also strengthen the muscles. It sounds nice, but in reality the result is not observed. From such a device is to give people with sensitive skin, pregnant and lactating, cores and high blood pressure.
The effectiveness of all these means are sufficientquestionable. They can be used as an additional device, but in conjunction with proper nutrition and physical activity. The main condition for getting rid of the extra kilos - to consume less calories and burn more.

Comments are closed.