منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / إذا كان السمك مجنون؟

إذا كانت الأسماك مجنون؟

/
39 المشاهدات

هل تنام الأسماك؟</A>

النوم السمك ولكن ليس كل شيء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها لا تنام بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة.

والحقيقة أن ما تبقى، مثل الناس، وأنها لا تعمل بسبب البنية الفسيولوجية للعين وعدم وجود بعض الأنواع من الأسماك تسبح المثانة.

كما تنام الأسماك؟

كيفية رسم الدب اوجير كبير مع اشبال
أي شخص أن تغفو،تحتاج إلى إغلاق جفونك. الأسماك لا تملك الجفون، فإنها يمكن أن المشبك في النوم النوم قوية وصحية. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يمنعهم الراحة، كما يقولون "في الأسماك." بل ان بعضهم يذهب إلى في الوقت نفسه على جانبها. في الواقع، فإنها لا تغض الطرف.
لماذا تحمل ينام
لا نستطيع أن نقول أن الأسماك هي فياللاوعي، كشخص أثناء النوم. نعم، عقولهم مبلد، ولكن ليس بما فيه الكفاية. وظيفة المادية لبعض الوقت علقت، والأسماك نفسها لا يمكن أن تدفع أي اهتمام بما يجري حولها. ومع ذلك، مع كل ما مستقبلات الدماغ هي في استعداد، الذي يتيح لها الحصول بسرعة للخروج من ذهول له.
ما تمتص الدب مخلب
مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أنواع الأسماك على الأرض. العديد منهم فترات معينة من النشاط والراحة. "النوم" البقاء واقفا على قدميه، ومساعدتهم على السباحة المثانة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الهيئة لديها ليس كل الأسماك، وحتى بعض منهم لا يجب أن ينام على هذه الخطوة. وهذه كلها من الأنواع في أعماق البحر وأسماك القاع. "الحلم" فيها - وهذا هو فترة راحة قصيرة أثناء حركتها المستمرة. هذا هو السبب في "حلم" هذه عطلة يمكن أن يسمى بشروط.

دون نوم، ودون راحة

واحد من ألمع الممثلين من أسماك القاع، لالديهم مثانة السباحة، هي، بالطبع، وأسماك القرش. لتجنب الغرق أثناء النوم، وهذا المفترس ضروري لتسبح بنشاط. على عكس كثير من البشر والحيوانات البرية، والذين الغوص هو الاحتلال لم يدم طويلا إلى حد ما، وأسماك القرش أجبرت قسرا، على أن تكون في حركة مستمرة من اليوم الأول من حياته حتى آخر!
عدم وجود المثانة السباحة لا يسمحتبقى أسماك القرش دائما في "مأزق" الدولة العميقة في أعماق يمكنها ان تفعل العديد من أنواع أخرى من الأسماك. إذا كان سمك القرش على الأقل لحظة توقف تموجات لها زعانف عضلية وذيل بارز، قوة الجاذبية من الجسم نفسه لا يرحم سحب لها إلى أسفل! ومن المثير للاهتمام، وهذا هو السبب في أن أسماك القرش الميتة أبدا تطفو إلى السطح وإسقاط حجر في القاع.
كما ذكر أعلاه، بالمعنى التقليديالنوم هذه الأسماك لا تنام. كلاهما ليلا ونهارا هي في حركة مستمرة. ومع ذلك، وبعضها لا تزال إدارة أن يكون لها بقية. أنواع معينة من أسماك القرش التي تعيش في المياه الساحلية، وتسبح في الكهوف الصغيرة تحت الماء، وتقع في المياه الضحلة والأنهار أو البحيرات. هناك كانوا يكذبون على الحواف الصخرية أو في القاع.
ويمكن أن نخلص إلى أن بالمعنى الحرفيهذا الفهم لا ينام، لا الأسماك، ولكن بعض الحظ أن الله أعطى يمكن swimbladders لا تزال تحمل على الاسترخاء بطريقة أو بأخرى، ولكن ليس ذلك على الجزء السفلي وأعماق البحار الأسماك.

إذا كانت الأسماك مجنون؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة balryunq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Are the fish asleep?

Are the fish sleeping?

/
93 Views

Do the fish sleep?</a>

Fish are asleep, but not all. In addition, they are not asleep in the literal sense of the word.

The fact is that they can not rest like people, because of the physiological structure of the eye and the absence of a swimming bladder in some species of fish.

How do fish sleep?

How to draw a big beard of a big bear with cubs
To any person in order to fall asleep,You need to close your eyelids. Fish do not have eyelids that they could close, falling asleep with a sound and healthy sleep. However, this does not prevent them from resting, which is called "fish-like". Some of them even lie on their side. In fact, they do not close their eyes.
Why does the bear sleep
It can not be said that the fish are inUnconsciousness, like a person during sleep. Yes, their minds are blunted, but not so much. Physical functions are suspended for a while, and the fish itself can not pay any attention to what is happening around. However, with all this, the brain receptors are in combat readiness, which allows it to instantly get out of its numbness.
Why does a bear suck a paw
Great variety of species of fish on Earth. Many of them have certain periods of activity and rest. "Sleep", while remaining afloat, they are helped by a swimming bladder. It should be noted that this organ is not available for all fish, so some of them generally have to sleep in motion. These include all bottom and deep-water fish species. "Dream" with them is a short respite during their continuous movement. That is why the "sleep" such a holiday can be called conditionally.

Without sleep and without rest

One of the prominent representatives of bottom fish, notHaving a swimming bladder are, of course, sharks. In order not to drown during sleep, these predators need to actively swim. Unlike man and many terrestrial animals, for whom swimming is a rather short-term occupation, sharks are forced involuntarily to be in constant movement from the first day of their lives to the last!
Absence of a swimming bladder does not allowSharks should always remain in a "suspended" state in the depths of the depths, as many other species of fish can do. If the shark at least for a moment stops its wave-like movements with muscular fins and an outstanding tail, then the gravity of its own body will inexorably pull it to the bottom! Curiously, that's why dead sharks never surface, but fall to the bottom.
As already mentioned above, in the traditional senseThese fish never sleep. They are in constant flux both day and night. However, some of them can still rest. Special species of sharks living in the coastal waters swim in small underwater caves located in shallow depths of rivers or lakes. There they lie on rocky ledges or on the bottom.
It can be concluded that in the literal senseThis understanding does not sleep any fish, but some lucky ones, whom God has awarded with swimming bubbles, yet can afford to somehow relax, which can not be said about bottom and deep-sea fish.

Are the fish sleeping? Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Balryunq
It is main inner container footer text