تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لموسيقى الجاز الأكثر شهرة
2016/09/12
كيفية تزيين لوحة ورقة
2016/09/12

سكوبيا

سكوبي - العاصمة المقدونية

في عام 1991، أثناء تفكك يوغوسلافيا، لذلك، مستقلة، جمهورية برلمانية جديدة - مقدونيا.

أصبحت عاصمة لمدينة كبيرة تقع على نهر فاردار - سكوبي.

عاصمة مقدونيا

جمهورية مقدونيا - سابقا معظم الجزء الجنوبي من يوغوسلافيا، هي الآن دولة مستقلة تقع في شمال شبه جزيرة البلقان وليس لديها منفذ على البحر.
تأسست سكوبي من قبل الإليريون، الذي يطلق عليه في تلك الأيام - - عاصمة مقدونيا لماما. منذ القرن السابع بدأت لتسوية السلاف.
في أوقات مختلفة، كان سكوبي جزءا من الإمبراطورية البيزنطية والإمبراطورية العثمانية، كانت عاصمة صربيا. عدة مرات في مدينة عانت بشدة من الزلازل.
اليوم سكان العاصمة لديها نحو نصف مليون شخص، بما في ذلك المقدونيين يشكلون جزءا كبيرا. أيضا هناك يعيش الصرب والألبان وروما.

سكوبي الجذب

تعال تفتح جولة في سكوبيعرض جميل. العاصمة يلتقي الصليب، التي شنت على Krstovar الجبل تكريما لاعتماد المسيحية. أنشئت من أجلها في وقت مبكر من القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد 3rd و منذ ذلك الحين علامة النصب التذكاري حراس المدينة.
سكوبي المتقدمة بما فيه الكفاية وسائل النقل العام، وبالتالي فإن مسافر الميزانية لن يكون من الصعب الوصول إليها، على سبيل المثال، إلى المركز. الحافلة المدينة و 80 خطوط الترام رقم 4.
لا نستطيع أن نقول أن سكوبي هو حديثالعاصمة، لا يوجد شيء لفترة طويلة لم يبن، ولم يتغير والحافلات والترام التي تبحر الطرق العينات القديمة. ولكن مع الجمال الطبيعي والمعماري، التي هبت بسخاء هذه المدينة، كل شيء يصبح القديم الثانوي. شعور الإعجاب في المسافرين هو روعة أن يعيش في المدينة ويتنفس، ومخازن، ويحمي الجفون.
التمشي في شوارع المدينة، ويمكن العثور عليهاالعديد من الآثار القديمة. اللفت قلعة - واحد منهم. وهو ذو موقع مركزي على تلة في وادي فاردار. الصعود إلى القلعة، والبحث، يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع أحياء العاصمة والمشهد الرائع.
كما أن المدينة لديها حديقة الحيوان، وليس، بالطبعكما هو الحال في أوروبا، وهنا الحيوانات اليوم تسير من خلال الأوقات الصعبة، ولكن المتطوعين يحاولون تحسين ظروف الاحتجاز، هنا كل يوم يأتي الناس لتنظيف الخلايا، وإطعام الحيوانات والتبرع بالمال من أجل استعادة.

سكوبي الرموز

مما لا شك فيه، فإن كل مقيم يتحدثون عن سكوبيرمزا للمدينة، والذي يعتبر جسر الحجر الذي يوحد شاطئ نهر فاردار. تم بناؤه في القرن ال15، وأبقى سكان مدينة الجسر واستعادة بعد فشل. في المساء، والأضواء التي تضيء، مما يجعل المشهد أكثر غموضا، وشعور من خرافة والسحر، وترك السياح في الوقت الذي لم تتطور حتى أحدث التقنيات، وعاش الناس، الذي بني وفرحوا صغيرة لديهم.
ووفقا للتقاليد، والعديد التاريخيةالأدلة، ولدت الأم تريزا في سكوبي، طوب والمعروف عن العمل الخيري له. وفي هذا الصدد، فقد أصبح بالفعل وهو تقليد كل ضيف من المدينة وتحاول أن تفعل شيئا جيدا والرقيقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The most famous jazz compositions
09/12/2016
How to decorate a paper plate
09/12/2016

SKOPJE

Skopje - Macedonian capital

In 1991, during the breakup of Yugoslavia, a new, independent, parliamentary republic - Macedonia.

It became the capital of a great city located on the river Vardar - Skopje.

The capital of Macedonia

Republic of Macedonia - previously the most southern part of Yugoslavia, is now an independent state located in the north of the Balkan Peninsula and has no outlet to the sea.
The capital of Macedonia - Skopje was founded by the Illyrians, who called it in those days - sparingly. Since the VII century it began to settle Slavs.
At various times, Skopje was part of the Byzantine Empire, the Ottoman Empire, was the capital of Serbia. Several times the city suffered severely from earthquakes.
Today the population of the capital city has about half a million people, including the Macedonians make up a large part. Also there live Serbs, Albanians, Roma.

Skopje Attractions

Come tour opens in SkopjeBeautiful view. Capital meets the cross, which is mounted on Krstovar mountain in honor of the adoption of Christianity. It was established as early as the 3rd century BC and since then the memorial sign guards the city.
Skopje sufficiently developed public transportation, so the budget traveler will not be difficult to reach, for example, to the center. The city bus and 80 tram lines 4.
We can not say that Skopje is a modernthe capital, there is nothing for a long time did not build, and did not change, buses and trams plying the routes of old samples. But with the natural and architectural beauty, which generously endowed this city, everything old becomes secondary. The feeling of admiration in travelers is the splendor that the city lives and breathes, stores and protects the eyelids.
Strolling through the streets of the city, can be foundmany old monuments. Kale Fortress - one of them. It is centrally located on a hill in the valley of the Vardar. Climbing up to the castle, look, you can reach all the neighborhoods of the capital and magnificent scenery.
Also, the city has a zoo, not, of coursesuch as in Europe, here today animals are going through hard times, but the volunteers are trying to improve conditions of detention, here every day people come to clean the cells, feeding the animals and donate money for the restoration.

Skopje Symbols

Undoubtedly, every resident will speak about Skopjesymbol of the city, which is considered to be a stone bridge that unites the shore of the river Vardar. It was built in the 15th century, the inhabitants of the city kept the bridge and restore after a failure. In the evening, the lights that illuminate it, making the landscape even more mysterious, a feeling of fairy tale and magic, leaving the tourists at a time when even the latest technologies were not developed, and people lived, built and rejoiced small they had.
According to tradition, and numerous historicalevidence, Mother Teresa was born in Skopje, canonized and known for his charity work. In this regard, it has already become a tradition that every guest of the city is trying to do something good and kind.

Comments are closed.