منزل / دواء / مرض / التهاب الجيوب الأنفية: الأعراض والعلاج

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية: الأعراض والعلاج

/
92 المشاهدات

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية: الأعراض والعلاج</A>

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية - المرض الذي ألهب الجيوب الفكية. يمكن أن تحدث مضاعفات بعد الانفلونزا والحمى القرمزية والحصبة وغيرها من الأمراض المعدية أو الفيروسية.

الجيوب الفكية تصل البكتيريا، وبيادق الأنف، ويبدأ تراكم المخاط والصديد.

أعراض التهاب الجيوب الأنفية

عندما يفقد التهاب الجيوب الأنفية المريض حاسة الشم، يبدوألم في الرأس والأنف والمعابد. يتم الاحتفاظ درجة حرارة الجسم بدرجة منخفضة، ولكن قد ترتفع إلى 38-39 درجة عندما تكون في axils والمتراكمة محتوى صديدي. محشوة الأنف تصل، عند محاولة تفجير الصداع أنفك يكثف، هناك إشهق مميزة. الجلد حول العينين باللون الأحمر، قد ترى وجع الاسنان، والشعور بالضيق العام الناجم عن التسمم الكائن الحي.

علاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية

الطبيب تلتقط الفردية السمعيات مخططالعلاج لكل مريض. المضادات الحيوية واسعة الطيف للمساعدة في التخلص من العدوى. ضغط القضاء يساعد الجيوب الفكية شفط اليومي وغسل طريقة "الوقواق". غالبا ما تستخدم القسطرة لينة من المطاط، أو طريقة YAMIK. في التهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن أوصى بخاخ أو قطرات الستيرويد الصيدلانية.

المضادات الحيوية التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الفطرية عاجزة. وينصح المرضى لمضادات الفطور التي يتم استخدامها لمدة 4-8 أسابيع.

ثقب، أو ثقب الجيب الفكي -الطريقة الفعالة التي يحصل المريض الإغاثة الفورية من جميع الأعراض. تحت التخدير الموضعي، والمريض يجعل ثقب بين الجيب الفكي والحاجز الأنفي. تتم إزالة الصديد من الجيوب الأنفية وملء لهم المالحة. بعد التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ثقب يمر في غضون أيام قليلة.

عند تشغيل الجيوب الأنفية تبين العلاج بالليزر. العلاج بالليزر غير مؤلمة تماما، غير مسبب للحساسية، وسرعان ما يقلل من الالتهاب.

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية: الأعراض والعلاج آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lorvouzf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / HAIMORIT: signs and treatment

GAIMORIT: signs and treatment

/
141 Views

Sinusitis: signs and treatment</a>

Genyantritis is a disease in which the maxillary sinuses of the nose become inflamed. Complications can occur after the flu, scarlet fever, measles, other infectious or viral diseases.

In the maxillary sinuses bacteria enter, the nose pawns, the accumulation of mucus and pus begins.

Signs of genyantritis

With genyantritis, the patient loses his sense of smell, appearsPain in the head, in the nose and temples. Body temperature keeps subfebrile, but can rise to 38-39 degrees if purulent contents accumulate in sinuses. The nose is laid, when you try to blow your nose the headache becomes worse, a characteristic squelching occurs. The skin around the eyes turns red, there may be a toothache, a general malaise, caused by intoxication of the body.

Treatment of genyantritis

The doctor the otolaryngologist selects the individual scheme or planTreatment for each patient. Antibiotics of a wide spectrum of action help to get rid of an infection. Removing the pressure in the maxillary sinuses is helped by daily suction and washing by the "cuckoo" method. It is often used a soft rubber catheter, or Yamik method. In chronic sinusitis, steroid pharmaceutical sprays or drops are recommended.

With fungal antritis, antibacterial drugs are powerless. The patient is recommended antifungal agents, which are used for 4-8 weeks.

Puncture, or puncture of the maxillary sinuses -An effective way in which the patient receives instant relief of all symptoms. Under local anesthesia, the patient is punctured between the maxillary sinus and the nasal septum. Purulent contents from the sinuses are removed and filled with saline. After a puncture, the sinusitis passes for several days.

With advanced genyantritis laser therapy is indicated. Laser treatment is completely painless, does not cause allergic reactions, quickly removes inflammation.

GAIMORIT: signs and treatment Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lorvouzf
It is main inner container footer text