منزل / المنزل والأسرة / مطبخ / SILENT وحدة التبريد: أسطورة أم حقيقة؟

الثلاجة SILENT: أسطورة أم حقيقة؟

/
63 المشاهدات

الثلاجة الصامتة: أسطورة أم حقيقة؟</A>

كل الثلاجة يمكن أن تكون صامتة، ولكن فقط في لحظة عندما لا يعمل.

وشملت في جهاز الشبكة سوف تجعل الصوت - والسؤال الوحيد هو ما إذا كانت سوف يكون مرتفعا.

كيفية اختيار ثلاجة الصامتة

أزيز الثلاجة - وهي ظاهرة غير سارة،خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في شقة استوديو ويجب أن نتعايش مع هذا الصوت وتحمل ذلك ليلا ونهارا. كما السكتة الدماغية إعلانية فعالة بدأت الشركات المصنعة لاستخدام عبارة "الثلاجة صامتة تماما." للأسف، بل هو أسطورة: سوف هذه المعدات خلال العملية لا تزال جعل صوت، على الرغم من الهدوء. ومع ذلك، هناك أجهزة التي تعمل بشكل غير مسموع تقريبا، والأذن البشرية لا ينظرون إلى الضوضاء القادمة منها.

تأكد من مراجعة التعليمات وتعلمالضوضاء. بريق من 30-40 ديسيبل يمكن مقارنة الهمس، 45-50 ديسيبل - مع الحشرات الأز. وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج، وأكبر وهناك احتمالات بأن أنك لم تسمع.

إلى الثلاجة عملت بهدوء، يجب أن يكونضاغط واحد. الضواغط يمكن أن تنتقل في وقت واحد، في نفس الوقت كل واحد منهم لديه القدرة المنخفضة نسبيا، ومستوى الضوضاء بشكل عام منخفضة. مع نموذج واحد يتضمن أقل ولكن العمل أكثر بصوت عال. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعطي المنتجين اليمين يومين ضاغط الثلاجات تدعو لهم الصمت.
نظام الوجود لا فروست يزيد من مستوى الضوضاء: عند تشغيل هذه المعدات، ويمكن تسمع همسة طفيفة وصوت معين التي تنبعث المروحة. هل تريد ثلاجة الصامتة - اختيار النموذج مع دليل وظيفة تذويب. لاحظ أيضا أن المنتجات التي لا تستخدم غاز الفريون، تعمل على نماذج بصوت التقليدية حيث يتم استخدام المبردات. ويمكن أن تنشر الغرغرة أو محتدما.

كيفية الحد من الضوضاء، التي تنشر الثلاجة

وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود المطلق للضجيج أثناء عمليةالجهاز في هذه الحالة يكاد يكون من المستحيل تحقيق، وهناك طرق للحد من حجم الأصوات. أول شيء للتأكد من أن الثلاجة كانت بالضبط، وتنطفئ اهتزاز مع منصات خاصة.

حتى أهدأ النماذج وصوت أعلى من صوت، إذا قمت بتعيين بشكل غير صحيح. لتجنب الأخطاء، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من المتخصصين.

لا تضع وثيقة الثلاجة لالأثاث وغيرهاالمواضيع، وترتيب الأطباق في مثل هذه الطريقة أن الأمور لا تتلامس مع بعضها البعض. تأكد من أن الجزء الخلفي وعلى جانبي كمية كافية من المساحة الحرة المتبقية على ذلك. وسوف يساعد أيضا على تجنب الضوضاء من الاهتزاز ضاغط وتقديم التعبير "الثلاجة صامتة تماما" إلى واقع.

الثلاجة SILENT: أسطورة أم حقيقة؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baileahl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Kitchen / SOLID refrigerator: myth or reality?

SILENT cooler: myth or reality?

/
107 Views

Quiet refrigerator: myth or reality?</a>

Each refrigerator can be noiseless, but only at the moment when it does not work.

The device included in the network will make sounds - the only question is how loud they will turn out to be.

How to choose a noiseless refrigerator

The buzz of the refrigerator is an unpleasant phenomenon,Especially for people who live in a studio apartment and are forced to put up with this sound and endure it day and night. As an effective advertising move, manufacturers began to use the phrase "absolutely noiseless refrigerator." Alas, this is a myth: such equipment during the work will still make sounds, albeit quiet. Nevertheless, there are devices that work almost inaudibly, and the human ear does not catch the noise coming from them.

Be sure to review the manual and find outnoise level. Sounds with a loudness of 30-40 dB can be compared with a whisper, 45-50 dB - with an insect buzzing. The lower the noise level, the greater the chances that you will not hear it.

To keep the refrigerator quiet, it must beTwo-compressor. Compressors can be switched in turn, and since each of them is characterized by a relatively low power, the overall noise level will be low. One-compressor models are included less frequently, but work louder. However, this does not give producers of two-compressor refrigerators the right to call them noiseless.
The presence of the No Frost system increases the noise level: When such equipment works, you can hear a slight hiss and a specific sound that the fan emits. Want a noiseless refrigerator - choose a model with a manual defrost function. Also it should be noted that products that do not use freon operate louder than traditional models, where such refrigerant is used. They can make a murmur or gurgle.

How to reduce the noise that the refrigerator produces

Although absolute absence of noise during operationDevice in this case is almost impossible to achieve, there are ways to reduce the volume of sounds. First of all, you need to take care that the refrigerator was level, and the vibration was extinguished by special pads.

Even the quietest models will work louder if you install them incorrectly. To avoid mistakes, you can ask for help from specialists.

Do not place the refrigerator close to furniture and otherObjects, and place the dishes inside so that things do not come into contact with each other. Make sure that there is enough free space behind the device and on its sides. This will also help to avoid noise when the compressor vibrates and bring the expression "absolutely noiseless refrigerator" to reality.

SILENT cooler: myth or reality? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baileahl
It is main inner container footer text