تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هل من الممكن الحصول على حق دون تدريب في مدرسة لتعليم السياقة
2016/09/07
ما مشعات أفضل
2016/09/07

علامة على نهاية العالم في الأديان العالمية

علامات نهاية العالم في الأديان العالمية

طوال تاريخ البشرية مئات من الأنبياء والكهنة ورجال الدين أخرى توقع نهاية العالم.

في كثير من الأحيان، سريع جدا.

في كل ثقافة ومثل غروب الشمس من البشر بطرق مختلفة، ولكن اتفق الجميع على شيء واحد: عاجلا أو آجلا البشرية، إن لم يكن كلها، يجب أن تختفي.

وصول المسيح

وعلى الرغم من بعض الاختلافات في سيناريوهاتنهاية العالم، يتفق معظم الأديان العالمية على شيء واحد، أن الأرض يجب أن خطوة ميسي، الذي كانت متجهة لتطهير العالم من الشر والقاضي البشرية. ورافق المحكمة بالتأكيد كارثة عالمية، والذي قتل ومعظم الناس.
أسماء تختلف الأنبياء والمسيحيين، على سبيل المثال، في انتظار وصول يسوع المسيح، اليهود - المسيح، والبوذيين - مايتريا.

السيناريو الكتاب المقدس

يوصف اليوم سيناريو يوم القيامة الأكثر شهرة في الكتاب الأخير من "العهد الجديد" - "رؤيا يوحنا اللاهوتي".
"نهاية العالم"، هذا هو اللقب الثاني من الكتاب،انها تحكي عن الأحداث التي يجب أن تتم بعد مجيء السيد المسيح إلى الأرض. يجب المتقدمون من كارثة وشيكة وصول المسيح الدجال تكون الطيور النافقة يسقط من السماء. وفقا للأسطورة، وخلال معركة كبيرة بين الخير والشر للبشرية وسيتم الكشف عن عجائب رهيبة، مثل النار تتدفق من السماء، وقيامة الموتى ومجيء الملائكة.
وفقا للكتاب المقدس، بعد تطهير العالم من الخير والنصر من القذارة والحضارة الخاطئة يجب أن تولد من جديد، وهذه المرة نقي وبريء.

أقرب التنبؤ

وفقا للعلماء، والنصوص القديمة،توقع نهاية الهجوم في العالم، هو "الأفستا". هذا الكتاب هو مقدس في الديانة الزرادشتية. وبعد ذلك بقليل، في أثناء النزوح من الزرادشتية والإسلام، الملامح الرئيسية لهذا التوقع استولت على المسلمين.
ووفقا لكتاب "الأفستا"، الذي صدر الأرض لمدة 12منذ آلاف السنين، والتي تنقسم إلى مرحلتين: الأولى - 3000 سنة من الازدهار والسلام، والثانية - 9000 عاما من الصراع مع الشر المرتبطة مع وصول انجرا Manyu، إله الظلام.

انجرا Manyu - شيطان الظلام، واصفا أرض الأرواح الشريرة، وحوش وغيرها من المخلوقات، والمصممة لاستعباد البشرية وتدمير جيدة.

فايكنغ أساطير

نسخة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام من نهاية العالم ممكنتجد على بينة من الأساطير الاسكندنافية. نحن نتحدث عن راجناروك، هو موضح في "Völuspá". مصير العالم في هذا السيناريو يعتمد على إله أودين وابنه ثور، والتي ستدخل في معركة مع الشر، بعد ذئب ضخم فنرير سوف ابتلاع الشمس.

Völva - ساحرة عراف، يقول عن نهاية الهجوم في العالم.

ينم عن الكثير، هذه الأسطورة أصداء الكتاب المقدس، في نهاية العالم من الفايكنج يجب أن يسبق الجبال gjallarhorn، والملائكة المسيحية مدخنة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Is it possible to get right without training in a driving school
09/07/2016
WHAT radiators better
09/07/2016

Sign of the apocalypse in world religions

Signs of the apocalypse in world religions

Throughout the history of mankind hundreds of prophets, priests, and other clergy predicted end of the world.

Often, very fast.

In every culture the sunset of mankind was represented in different ways, but all agreed on one thing: sooner or later mankind, if not all, should disappear.

The arrival of the Messiah

Despite some differences in scenariosapocalypse, most world religions agree on one thing, that the Earth must step Messi, who is destined to cleanse the world of evil and judge mankind. The Court will certainly accompanied by a global catastrophe, which killed and most of the people.
Names vary messiahs, Christians, for example, waiting for the arrival of Jesus Christ, the Jews - the Messiah, and Buddhists - Maitreya.

Biblical script

The most famous today a doomsday scenario is described in the last book of the "New Testament" - "Revelation of John the Theologian."
"Apocalypse", this is the second title of the book,It tells about the events that must take place after the coming of Jesus Christ to the earth. The forerunners of the impending disaster and the arrival of the Antichrist should be dead birds falling from the sky. According to legend, during the great battle between good and evil to mankind will be revealed terrible wonders, such as the fire pouring from the sky, the resurrection of the dead and the coming of the angels.
According to the Bible, after cleansing the world of good and the victory of filth and sinful civilization should be reborn, this time pure and innocent.

The earliest prediction

According to scientists, the ancient texts,predicting the offensive end of the world, it is the "Avesta". This book is sacred in the religion of Zoroastrianism. A little later, in the course of displacement of Zoroastrianism, Islam, the main features of this prediction took over the Muslims.
According to the book "Avesta", the Earth released a term of 12thousands of years, which is divided into two cycles: the first - 3000 years of prosperity and peace, and the second - 9000 years of struggle with the evil associated with the arrival of Angra Manyu, dark deity.

Angra Manyu - dark demon, calling the land of evil spirits, monsters and other creatures, designed to enslave humanity and destroy the good.

Viking Legends

Another interesting version of the end of the world is possiblefind acquainted with the Scandinavian myths. We are talking about Ragnarok, described in "Völuspá". The fate of the world in this scenario depends on the god Odin and his son Thor, which will enter into battle with the evil, after a huge wolf Fenrir will swallow the sun.

Völva - witch fortune teller, telling about the offensive end of the world.

Tellingly, this myth echoes the biblical, at the end of the world of the Vikings should usher gjallarhorn mountains, the chimney Christian angels.

Comments are closed.