تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما كريم ب وكيف يعمل
2016/08/20
كيف ترسم سرير خشبي
2016/08/20

لغة الإشارة. كيفية قراءة العقول دون كلام؟

لغة الإشارة. كيفية قراءة العقول دون كلام؟

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف ما يفكر فعلاالناس وما دوافع يدفعن، والانتباه إلى معرفته اللغة غير اللفظية الغربية zhesty.Na - شرط أساسي لأي شخص يطمح إلى منصب قيادي.

لقراءة الناس مثل الكتاب، فإنه يأخذ الممارسة.

ومع ذلك، فإن معنى بعض فتات لتحديد يست صعبة للغاية - مع العيون وتعابير الوجه، والحديث عن الكثير من المحاور مثيرة للاهتمام.

لفتات من التعاطف

حول هذا الموضوع من رغبته في أن الرجل سوفنتحدث قليلا يميل إلى الأمام، وذلك باستخدام كافة إمكانيات صوته، أو تمس كتفه سحرت السيدات. المرأة، غير مبال إلى الرجل، يهز رأسه بأناقة لرمي شعرها إلى الوراء، وبات بعض وجوه (على سبيل المثال، الزجاج)، وسوف تلعب حذاء فليرتي.

إذا كنت تبدأ في تبهرج (يضبط ملابسه، تصفيفة الشعر)، واحتمال أن يحب أنت، أي ما يعادل 90٪ في وجود شخص ما لديك.

لفتات جاهزة

واحدة من هذه العلامة هي لفتة من "اليدين على الوركين". بالتأكيد، تنوي إلحاق حبيب التفكيك استخدام اسمه. لفتة أخرى - اليدين على الركبتين. حيث يجلس رجل على استعداد للوقوف والمشي بعيدا، وتقع على أيديهم. وفي الوقت نفسه، فرك ركبتيه، وقال انه على استعداد للرد عليك.

لفتات من الانفتاح

عندما نشعر بالذنب، ثم الاختباء في أيديجيوب أو وراء ظهرك، ولكن السعي لالحوار المفتوح ودية، تكشف أكفهم فوق. والناس سوف يفتح أبدا إخفاء ناحية، وعلى العكس من ذلك، وتبين لهم، والتي تبين صدق مشاعرهم.

لفتات العصبية

تظهر أي بوادر القهريالصراع الداخلي، والخوف أو القلق. يمكن لأي شخص أن قضم الأظافر، ينقر بأصابعه، قرصة الجلد، لمسة في أيدي طيات الملابس، وسحب الشعر. العلامة الأكثر بلاغة من أعصابه تماما - تكرار تكرار نفس الحركات مع يديه.

لفتات مغلقة

في حالة ما كنت جالسا القرفصاء وحتىمكتوفي الايدي؟ على الأرجح، وتحيط بها شخص غير مألوف، معادية أو غير متعاطف. والملاحظ أن الناس في ظل الوضع الجديد بصورة متزايدة على اعتماد موقف مغلقة. لذلك يبدو أننا للحد من الفضاء الخاص، وحمايتها من أعين المتطفلين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT bb cream and how it works
08/20/2016
How to paint a wooden cot
08/20/2016

Sign language. How to read minds without words?

Sign Language. How to read minds without words?

If you want to know what actually thinkspeople and what motives they are driven, pay attention to his knowledge of the West zhesty.Na nonverbal language - a prerequisite for anyone who aspires to a leadership position.

To read people like a book, it takes practice.

However, the meaning of certain gestures to determine not so difficult - with eyes and facial expressions, they talk about a lot of interesting interlocutor.

The gestures of sympathy

On the subject of his interest in the man willtalk a little leaning forward, using all possibilities of his voice, or touches his shoulder charmed the ladies. The woman, indifferent to the gentleman, elegantly shake his head to throw her hair back, pat some object (eg, glass), will play flirty shoe.

If you start to smarten up (adjusts his clothes, hairstyle), the likelihood that he likes you, equal to 90% in your presence someone.

ready Gestures

One such sign is a gesture of "hands on hips". Surely, intending to inflict disassembly lover you use his name. Another gesture - hands on knees. So sitting man ready to stand up and walk away, rests on their hands. At the same time, rubbing his knees, he is willing to answer you.

Gestures of openness

When we feel guilty, then hide in the handspockets or behind your back, but the striving for an open and friendly conversation, reveal their palms up. Open people will never hide the hand, and, on the contrary, show them, showing the sincerity of their feelings.

Gestures nervousness

Any compulsive gestures showinternal conflict, fears or anxieties. A person can nail biting, snapping his fingers, pinch the skin, to touch in the hands of the folds of clothing, pull hair. The most eloquent sign of his nerves completely - repeated repetition of the same movements with his hands.

Gestures closed

In what situation you are sitting cross-legged and evenwith arms folded? Most likely, surrounded by unfamiliar, hostile or unsympathetic person. It is noticed that people in the new situation increasingly adopting the closed posture. So we seem to limit your space, protect it from prying eyes.

Comments are closed.