تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

بمودة المعروف باسم الطفل
2016/08/22
ما هو الهاتف الخليوي الأول
2016/08/22

هل أقارب لها لسداد القرض بدلا من المتوفى

يجب أن الأقارب لدفع القرض بدلا من المتوفى

كقاعدة عامة، وأفراد الأسرة لم يكن لديك لسداد القرض بدلا من المتوفى في حالة عدم وجود أي صلة مع العلاقات القانونية ذات الصلة.

ولكن في حالة قبول الميراث، أو نسبة معينة من هذا واجب لا يجوز أن تفرض على الأقارب.


وفاة مواطن لا يعني إنهاء حياتهالتزامات على معظم العقود. يتم استثناء إلا من خلال التشريعات الحالية لتلك العلاقات الالتزامات، ويرتبط تنفيذ الذي لا ينفصم مع شخصية الدائن والمدين. اتفاق الائتمان لهذا النوع من الالتزام لا يشمل، بالتالي، في حالة وفاة من التزام المدين لا تزال سارية المفعول. ولكن في غياب الاتصال المباشر مع اتفاقية القرض ذات الصلة (على سبيل المثال، والمشاركة في أنها الضامن) لم يقم أحد أقارب المدين المتوفى لسداد أية ديون. ينشأ الوضع أكثر تعقيدا عندما قريب يفترض رثت أي ممتلكات.

عندما التزام لتسديد القرض تقع على عاتق الأسرة؟

الحالة الوحيدة التي قريبقد تكون مضطرة لدفع ديون المقترض المتوفى، هو اعتماد الميراث. يتم حل هذا الوضع من خلال المادة 1175 من القانون المدني. إذا كانت الخاصية الموروثة يذهب إلى أقارب المتوفى بمقتضى القانون أو بموجب وصية، قبلت والديون بالضرورة. وفي الوقت نفسه التشريعات المحلية لا تسمح للاعتماد من الميراث، لذلك الموافقة على أي ممتلكات بعد الموصي يترتب على إمكانية رفع إلى وريث متطلبات التزامات المدين.

ما يجب أن تعرفه قبلت الميراث للأقارب؟

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن اعتماد الميراثهو عمل طوعي بحت، والحاجة التي يتم تحديدها من قبل كل وريث الخاصة. إذا لا يأتي النسبي في الميراث، ولكن لا توجد ورثة أخرى، يصبح ملكا على انتهاء مدة القانوني ملكا للدولة والالتزامات للدائنين يمكن أن تكون راضية عن تنفيذه. وتسري قاعدة مماثلة في جعل الميراث، وهذا هو جاء أحد الأقارب في الميراث، يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا فقط ما يصل الى قيمة الممتلكات الواردة. إذا عدة ورثة، قد تكون هناك حاجة لتسديد الديون فقط لقيمة سهم. المشكلة الرئيسية، التي ليس من السهل أن تقرر قبل انتهاء الفترة المحددة لقبول الميراث، هو تحديد الالتزامات القائمة الموصي، حجمها، وأسماء الدائنين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Business / Loan products / MUST relatives pay a loan instead of a deceased person

MUST relatives pay a loan instead of a deceased person

/
75 Views

Should relatives pay a loan instead of a deceased person?</a>

As a general rule, relatives should not pay a loan instead of the deceased in the absence of any connection with the relevant legal relationships.

But in case of acceptance of the inheritance or its certain share such a duty can be assigned to relatives.


The death of a citizen does not entail the cessation of hisObligations under the majority of contracts. An exception to the current legislation is made only for those obligatory relations, the execution of which is inextricably linked with the personalities of the creditor, the debtor. Credit agreements do not apply to this type of obligation, therefore, in the event of death of the debtor, the obligation remains in effect. But in the absence of direct connection with the relevant loan agreement (for example, participation in it as a guarantor), the relative of the deceased debtor will not have to repay any debts. A more complicated situation arises when a relative takes over any property.

When is the obligation to repay the loan to relatives?

The only case in which a relativeMay be entrusted with the obligation to pay debts of the deceased borrower, is the acceptance of inheritance. This situation is regulated by Article 1175 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. If the hereditary property passes to the deceased's relatives by law or by will, then obligatory debts are also accepted. At the same time, domestic legislation does not provide for the possibility of accepting a part of the inheritance, so consent to accept any property after the testator will entail the possibility of presenting claims to the debtor for the obligations of the debtor.

What do you need to know who has inherited relatives?

It should be borne in mind that the acceptance of inheritanceIs an exclusively voluntary act, the need for which is determined by each heir independently. If the relative does not enter into the inheritance, and the other heirs are absent, then the property passes to the state ownership after the statutory period expires, and the obligations to the creditors can be satisfied at its implementation. A similar rule applies to the acceptance of an inheritance, that is, a relative who has entered into an inheritance may be held liable only within the value of the property received. If there are several heirs, then the debt can be extinguished exclusively within the limits of the value of the received share. The main problem, which can be difficult to resolve before the expiration of the inheritance, is the identification of the existing obligations of the testator, their size, names of creditors.

MUST relatives pay a loan instead of a deceased person Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Keaqiowf
It is main inner container footer text