منزل / الجمال / تسريحات الشعر / هل تصفيف الشعر يجب تعقيم أدوات تصفيف الشعر

هل الحلاق يجب تعقيم أدوات تصفيف الشعر

/
123 المشاهدات

يجب تعقيم أدوات تصفيف الشعر تصفيف الشعر</A>

كل صالون تجميل تحترم نفسها أو تصفيف الشعر ويسعى دائما لنقدم لعملائنا أفضل خدمة ممكنة.

ومع ذلك، لا يزال يتساءل بعض العملاءالسؤال: "كيف نظيفة أدوات الحلاقة؟" - في الواقع أنها قد تكون الجزيئات المجهرية من الجلد ووبر من قبل الزوار السابق نقاط.

حتى ما إذا مصفف الشعر لتعقيم المعدات تعمل؟

أدوات تصفيف الشعر العقم

سيد أمشاط، ومقص، وفرش تستخدمقص ويجب غسلها تحت الماء الجاري الشعر، وتنظيفها من الاوساخ مرئية ومن ثم وضعها في محلول مطهر. في هذه الحالة، وأداة يجب أن تكون مغمورة تماما في ذلك، ثم تشطف بالماء. أيضا تصفيف الشعر يمكن استخدام vysokontsentrirovanny رذاذ المطهر الذي يرش على السطح الأداة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في صالونات التجميل يجب تنظيفها وتطهيرها أفران لتجهيز الأدوات.

وتصفيف الشعر في صالون التجميل أو الحلاق متجرملزمة أيضا لتعقيم بعناية بكرو، ومقاطع، وشبكات وقبعات الشباك تحت الماء والمنظفات قيد التشغيل. يجب تطهير القابلة للإزالة آلات السكاكين الكهربائية بعد كل زبون مع حل تعقيم، وقطع معدنية غير قابلة للإزالة التي يجب تنظيفها بعناية من الشعر ويرش مرتين مع مطهر. بعد العلاج، يجب أن يتم تخزين أدوات التجميل وتصفيف الشعر في مكان خاص، حيث أنه لا يحدث إعادة التلوث.

التنظيف الميكانيكي أو تعقيم الأداة

تنظيف الرداء من اقتصاص تصفيف الشعر الشعرأجد نفسي مضطرا لجعل في الظهر أو مكان معين خصيصا. مجفف أو ممنوع من العباءات خلع الملابس لزعزعة بالقرب من مكتب الرئاسة، لأنها تحصل في الجهاز التنفسي، ويمكن أن يسبب تهيج شديد في الأنف، أو الحساسية ضربة الشعر. للتخلص من العباءات خلع الملابس المستعملة وتصفيف الشعر الشعر يجب أن تستخدم حاوية مغلقة، التي تصطف داخليا مع أكياس القمامة التخلص منها.

من الناحية المثالية، في تصفيف الشعر يجب أن تكون ليست واحدة، ولكن عدة مجموعات من أدوات تصفيف الشعر، وهو ما يمكن أن تتغير، دون انتظار لتعقيم.

إعادة استخدام النفايات البلاستيكيةيمنع منعا باتا حزم والاستفادة من محتوياتها في وعاء للنفايات المنزلية. ويمكن أيضا أن يتم تنفيذ تعقيم المعدات تصفيف الشعر باستخدام مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، والتي تخدم كلا كمطهر وتخزين أداة البكتيرية مطهرة قبل استخدام المقبل. أيضا تصفيف الشعر يجب أن تبقى نظيفة المرآة العمل، وكرسي وطاولة صغيرة التي حشد أعداد هائلة من "آثار" من العملاء في شكل جزيئات الشعر والقشرة وخلايا الجلد الميتة.

هل الحلاق يجب تعقيم أدوات تصفيف الشعر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruazaonl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a sachet of herbs
08/25/2016
How to remove the printhead
08/25/2016

Do hairdresser hairdressing tools MUST be sterilized

Should sterilized hairdresser hairdressing tools

Every self-respecting beauty salon or barbershop is always trying to provide our customers the best possible service.

However, some customers still wonderquestion "how clean barber tools?" - because they may be microscopic particles of skin and dander left by previous visitors.

So whether your hairdresser to sterilize operating equipment?

Sterility hairdressing tools

Combs, scissors and brushes used by the mastershearing the hair should be washed in running water, cleaned of visible dirt and then put them in a disinfectant solution. This tool should be completely immersed in it, and then rinsed with water. Also hairdresser can use vysokontsentrirovanny disinfectant spray which is sprayed on the surface of the instrument.

In addition, in beauty salons must be cleaned and disinfected drying ovens for processing tools.

Barber beauty salon or barber shopalso obliged to carefully sterilize curlers, clips, mesh caps and curling under running water with detergents. Removable electric knives machines must be disinfected after each customer with a disinfecting solution, and their non-removable metal parts must be carefully cleaned of hair and twice sprayed with disinfectant. After treatment, hairdresser's tools should be stored in a special place where it will not re-contamination.

Mechanical cleaning or sterilization instrument

Purification of the peignoir cropped hair hairdresserobliged to produce in the back or a specially designated place. Hair-smoking blow dryer or shake off the working chair near the dressing gowns, as they get into the respiratory tract and can cause severe irritation of the nose or allergic reactions. To dispose of the used dressing gowns and hair hairdresser should use a sealed container, which from the inside is lined with disposable trash bags.

Ideally, at the hairdresser to be not one, but several sets of hairdressing tools, which he can change, without waiting for the end of the disinfection.

Re-use of waste plasticpackages and tapping out the contents of the container for household waste is strictly forbidden. Disinfecting hairdressing equipment can also be performed using UV lamps, which serve both as a bacterial disinfectant and storage tool sanitized before next use. Also hairdresser must keep clean the working mirror, a chair and a small table on which crowd huge numbers of "traces" of customers in the form of particles of hair, dandruff and dead skin cells.

Comments are closed.