منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / هل يجب عزل إطارات خشبية على التكنولوجيا السويدية؟

يجب أن عزل إطارات خشبية على التكنولوجيا السويدية؟

/
80 المشاهدات

يجب أن عزل إطارات خشبية على التكنولوجيا السويدية؟</A>

إذا أصبحت النوافذ الخشبية القديمة لا قيمة لها، وماذا تفعل - لاستعادتها أو تغيير فقط؟

في سوق البناء في السنوات الأخيرة أصبحشعبية جدا مثل هذه الخدمة في اطر العزل لتكنولوجيا السويدية. لكن في بعض الأحيان هناك شكوكا - سواء كانت ناتجة عن إصلاح إطارات خشبية يمكن الحصول على نافذة الحديث موثوق بها وأنها لا تدفع الكثير، ثم أداء العمل نفسك؟

"التكنولوجيا السويدية" - وهو نوع مننوافذ عازلة، ويسمى ذلك ليتم تشغيله مع المواد السويدية. ختم أنبوبي مصنوع من المطاط سيليكون، لا يخاف من أي أوساخ أو الطلاء. تدعي الشركات المصنعة التي المواد سيعمل على ضمان حوالي 15-20 سنة.

حسب المختصين، وتشارك في العزل الحراريإطارات التكنولوجيا السويدية، تمتلك فإن جميع العمليات لن تكون سهلة التنفيذ. انها تحتاج الأدوات المناسبة ومهارات محددة. ليست كلها قادرة على أداء على محيط مصنع عينة ورقة للحصول على ختم المتداول الأخدود ذلك - فإنه من الضروري التأكد من أن المواد بعد مرور بعض الوقت، لا تؤتي ثمارها وعدم الوقوع بها.

ما هو أفضل - أو الزجاج القديم، ولكنتجديد الإطار؟ إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع الإطارات سوف تضطر إلى اتخاذ خيار الذي التكنولوجيا المفضل. ماذا كنت ترغب في الحصول نتيجة لذلك - تم تجديده بشكل جميل رفرف إغلاق نافذة والأختام المدرجة، أو كنت راضيا مع PVC نافذة "تسليم المفتاح" بسيط؟ بتكلفة أنها تكلف نفسها تقريبا، ولكن ليس الجميع يحب النوافذ. ويمكن أن يكون كل أنواع من الأسباب - على سبيل المثال، التفضيلات الشخصية المضيفين.

اختيار عزل النوافذ الخشبية، تحقق،إلى الإطار لم تكن فاسدة - عناصر استبدال الفاسد سيكلف مبلغ فلكي. أولا نحن بحاجة إلى إيلاء الانتباه إلى الجزء السفلي من الأجنحة وصناديق النافذة، في مكان حيث يتدفق الماء إلى أسفل من النوافذ. إذا كان كل شيء فاسد، للأسف، لاستعادة أو لعزل نافذة لا معنى له. أكثر ربحية سيكلف استبدال كامل.

يجب أن عزل إطارات خشبية على التكنولوجيا السويدية؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaqbiovh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / DOES I warm the wooden frames with Swedish technology?

Is it worth it to warm wooden frames using Swedish technology?

/
97 Views

Is it worth it to warm wooden frames on Swedish technology?</a>

If the old wooden windows have become unusable, what can you do - restore them or just replace them?

In the construction market in recent years has becomeIt is very in demand for such a service as the thermal insulation of frames on Swedish technology. But sometimes there are doubts - is it really possible to get a reliable modern window thanks to the repair of wooden frames and not pay a lot, or even do the work yourself?

"Swedish technology" is a kind ofWarming of windows, it is called so, because it is done using Swedish materials. Tubular seal, made of silicone rubber, is not afraid of dirt or paints. Manufacturers argue that the material will last for about 15-20 years.

As experts who are engaged in warmingFrames on Swedish technology, all operations on their own will not be easy to implement. It will take a corresponding instrument, and certain professional skills. Not everyone is able to perform a sampling by the milling cutter on the perimeter of the flap to get a groove for rolling the sealant into it - this is necessary to ensure that the material does not peel off after a while and does not fall out.

What is better - a double-glazed window or old, butRepaired frames? If there are problems with the frames, it will be necessary to choose which technology is preferable. What do you want to get as a result - a renovated window with perfectly closed doors and inserted seals, or you will be satisfied with a simple PVC window "turnkey"? At cost, they will cost almost the same, but not everyone likes double-glazed windows. This can be different reasons - for example, personal preferences of the owners.

When choosing insulation for wooden windows,So that the frames are not rotten - replacing the decayed elements will cost an astronomical sum. First of all, it is necessary to pay attention to the lower part of the leaflets and the window box, in the place where water flows from the glasses. If all this is rotten, alas, to restore or insulate the window does not make sense. It will be much more profitable to completely replace it.

Is it worth it to warm wooden frames using Swedish technology? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vaqbiovh
It is main inner container footer text