منزل / الإنترنت / أنظمة التشغيل / هل يجب تثبيت ويندوز 10؟

يجب أن تثبيت نظام التشغيل Windows 10؟

/
79 المشاهدات

يجب أن تثبيت نظام التشغيل Windows 10</A>

مع الافراج عن إصدار نظام التشغيل الجديد من مايكروسوفتيتساءل الكثيرون عن كيفية الحصول على ويندوز 10 مجانا وعما إذا كان لنقلها مع XP المعتاد أو Windows 7. بعد النسخة الثامنة بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين وظلت غير عادي للغاية وغير مريحة.

تصميم القرميد، واثنين من واجهات المستخدموعدم وجود قائمة "ابدأ" - وهذا ما ازعج معظم مستخدمي Windows إلى الإصدار السابق. ومع ذلك، Windows 10، اتخذت المطورين في الاعتبار رغبات الكثيرين، وبالتالي فإن إخراج نسخة جديدة من نظام التشغيل لديه:

  • تحولت "ابدأ" القائمة -
  • pomoschnikom- صوت
  • المتصفح الجديد من مايكروسوفت Edge-
  • واجهة مستخدم واحد مع التطبيقات العالمية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية وsmatfonov.

في غضون 12 شهرا من إطلاق نظام التشغيل الجديد، يمكن للمستخدمين الترقية إلى ويندوز 10 مجانا.

يدعي المطورين أن التثبيتويندوز 10 ويكفي متطلبات النظام الحد الأدنى من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والنوافذ المقابلة 8.1. للحصول على التحديثات عبر الإنترنت تتطلب بيانات اعتماد حساب Microsoft والعمل على الانترنت.

من ميزات ويندوز 10

القائمة "ابدأ" لمستخدمي ويندوز 7 وقد يبدو أقل غرابة. أولئك الذين بالفعل قد قمت بتثبيت الإصدار 8 و 8.1، فإن واجهة جديدة تذكير تصميم البلاط المعتاد في تجسيد أكثر تقليدية. ومع ذلك، مع لوحة التغيير والتبديل قليلا وتغيير "التخصيص" معلمات القسم يمكن القيام به أكثر أو أقل نوع من المعتاد في قائمة "ابدأ". على اللوحة نفسها، يمكنك تغيير ليس فقط حجم البلاط، ومجموعة وسحب وإسقاط البنود، ولكن أيضا للسيطرة على عددهم. لا يمكن لأدوات إضافية تعمل الآن في وضع متعددة.

تطوير تطبيقات عالمية ويندوز10 تسمح للمستخدمين لا يشعرون بعدم الارتياح باستخدام الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول على نفس نظام التشغيل. كل التطبيقات المتاحة في متجر متجر، وتسمح لك بتحميل وتشغيل البرامج دون تحميل توزيعات من الإنترنت، حدد الدليل التثبيت، وعملية طويلة من تحميل ملف مع قراءة اتفاقية الترخيص. وهو ما يكفي لإصلاح وصلة على شريط المهام والذهاب إلى أي برنامج مثبت على الفور. وجميع المرافق تحميلها يكون مصدر موثوق (الرسمي مخزن مخزن)، مما يزيد من أمن النظام.

في نظام التشغيل Windows 10، يمكنك إنشاء عدةمكاتب افتراضية، وتوزيع جميع العمليات التي تعمل على احتياجات المستخدم. مع هذا يمكنك العمل بسهولة في شكل تعدد المهام، من دون مشاحنات والمشاريع المختلفة والبرامج وعشرات من علامات التبويب الإنترنت.

على الرغم من مزايا النظام الجديد لا يزالعدد من المشاكل مع السائقين وتوافق البرامج. لذلك لا عجلوا وفي الأسبوع الأول من إطلاقه لتحديث النظام إلى نظام التشغيل Windows 10. ومن الضروري للسماح للمطورين طرف ثالث البرمجيات لإنتاج الابتكار ضروري في النظام عن طريق تعديل منتجاتها تحت النسخة الجديدة من نظام التشغيل.

يجب أن تثبيت نظام التشغيل Windows 10؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة curkeojf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / OS / DOES IT Install Windows 10?

Is it worth it to install Windows 10?

/
92 Views

Is it worth installing Windows 10</a>

With the release of a new version of the operating system from MicrosoftMany are wondering how to get Windows 10 for free and whether to switch to it from the usual XP or Windows 7. After all, the eighth version for most users has remained extremely unaccustomed and uncomfortable.

Tiled design, two user interfacesAnd the lack of a "Start" menu - that's what bothered most Windows users in the previous version. However, the developers of Windows 10 took into account a lot of wishes, so at the output a new version of the OS has:

  • Converted Start menu -
  • Voice assistant-
  • The new Microsoft Edge-
  • One user interface with universal applications for PCs, tablets and smartphones.

Within 12 months from the release of the new OS, users are offered the option of upgrading to Windows 10 for free.

The developers argue that for installationWindows 10 will suffice the minimum system requirements of the computer, corresponding to Windows 8.1. For online updates, you will need the information of a Microsoft account and a working Internet.

Windows Features

The Start menu for Windows 7 users andBelow may seem unusual. Those who have already installed versions 8 and 8.1, the new interface will remind the usual tiled design in a more traditional embodiment. However, with the help of a small panel setup and changing the parameters of the "Personalization" section, you can achieve a less familiar look for the "Start" menu. On the panel itself you can change not only the size of the tiles, group and drag items, but also manage their number. Without additional utilities, you can now work in multi-window mode.

Development of universal applications for Windows10 will allow users not to feel discomfort, using a smartphone, tablet or laptop on one OS. All applications are available in Store, and allow you to download and work with programs without downloading distributions from the Internet, selecting the installation directory and a long process of downloading the file with the reading of the license agreement. It is enough to fix the link to the taskbar and log into any installed program instantly. All downloaded utilities will have a trusted source (the official Store store), enhancing the security of the system.

In Windows 10, you can create severalVirtual desktops, distributing all running processes according to the user's needs. Thanks to this, you can easily work in multitasking format, without getting confused in different projects, programs and dozens of Internet tabs.

Despite the advantages of the new system, so farThere are a number of problems with drivers and program compatibility. Therefore, you should not rush to update the system to Windows 10 in the first week of the release. It is worthwhile to give the developers of third-party programs the opportunity to make all the necessary innovations in the system by adjusting their products to the new version of the OS.

Is it worth it to install Windows 10? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text