تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل قلب المناديل على الطاولة احتفالي
2016/08/21
ما SLR يختلف عن صحن الصابون
2016/08/21

وأود أن تحرك إلى صندوق التقاعد الخاص

وأود أن تحرك إلى صندوق التقاعد الخاص

حتى نهاية عام 2015 يجب أن الروس تحديد ما إذا كانت تحتفظ بالحق في تشكيل الجزء الممول من المعاش مبلغ قدره 6٪، أو رفضه وإرسال جميع الأموال إلى الجزء التأمين.

في النسخة الأولى، انتقل إلى صندوق التقاعد (الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية).

مفهوم الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية

صندوق التقاعد غير الحكومية - نموذج خاصمنظمة غير ربحية، تعنى بادارة المال دون الوصول إلى حسابات المواطنين. في الواقع الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية - هو بديل لصناديق الثروة السيادية، "Vnesheconombank". أنها تحمل أيضا على مدخرات الاستثمار للمتقاعدين في المستقبل في الأسهم والسندات والأوراق المالية الأخرى لتوليد الدخل.
ما هو الغرض من إصلاح نظام التقاعد عام 2013؟ اليوم، كل صاحب عمل يجعل المساهمات في صندوق التقاعد 16٪ من الأرباح يذهب إلى الجزء التأمين، 6٪ - في تمويلها. ووفقا للإصلاح، جميع المساهمات من الروس الذين لا يرغبون في نقل والجزء الممول من الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية التقاعد يذهب لدفع المتقاعدين الحاليين (الجزء التأمين)، وعنصر التخزين تتم إعادة تعيين. ودعا "قليل الكلام" وحدة المعلومات المالية من الروس.

فوائد الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية

وبحلول نهاية عام 2013 نقل التقاعد إلى الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية صوت أكثر من 24 مليون الروس الذين تقل أعمارهم عن عام 1967 الأسباب أن المواطنين يفضلون الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية، وترتبط مع عدد من المزايا التنافسية في علاقتها "Vnesheconombank":
- هل السبيل الوحيد للحفاظ على الجزء الممول من المعاش - مع الاستثمار السليم يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير في المستقبل pensiyu-
- الإيرادات الواردة من استثمار أموال المعاشات من الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية أعلى من "Vnesheconombank"، في عام 2013 ربح المستوى الأخير على قدم المساواة تقريبا مع inflyatsii-
- جزء التراكمي المعاشات التقاعدية يشمل قدرا أكبر من المرونة في إدارتها (حتى تتمكن من نورث أي شخص) -
- عملاء الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية لديها دائما القدرة على رصد حالة الحساب من خلال حساب على الإنترنت.
ويرجع ذلك إلى المخطط لكأس العالم 2014 التفتيش على البنك المركزي ومن اجراءات التأسيس، أن الأموال زيادة الموثوقية. وفقا للقانون، حتى لو إفلاس الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية، وقال انه لابد ان تمر كل المدخرات في صندوق التقاعد الذي يؤمن للعملاء من خطر فقدان المال التقاعد.
الاستفادة من صندوق الدولةاستقرار الواجب لإمكانية الاستثمار فقط في الأوراق المالية الحكومية. في حين الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية الاستثمارات المتاحة في الأسهم والأوراق المالية الأخرى، مما يجعلها صناديق التقاعد إدارة أكثر خطورة. في الوقت نفسه على المرونة من الاستثمارات والجبهة الوطنية التقدمية يؤدي إلى زيادة الغلة.

كيفية تحويل مدخراتهم في الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية

أول شيء يجب القيام به - الحقالجبهة الوطنية التقدمية. إذا اخترت أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار معايير مثل تجربة APF في السوق، إجمالي حجم الأصول المدارة وقيمة أصولها، وعودة الإجمالية للصندوق على مدى عدة سنوات، فضلا عن الموثوقية.
التوقيع على اتفاقية للذهاب إلى APF منصندوق (في 3 نسخ)، لكتابة بيان حول عملية الانتقال من وحدة المعلومات المالية في الجبهة الوطنية التقدمية. العميل سوف تحتاج الى جواز سفر وSNILS. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه قبل مرور الأموال خصخصة والتحقق من CBR، وقبول عملاء جدد علقت مؤقتا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make the heart of the napkins on festive table
08/21/2016
WHAT SLR differs from the soap dish
08/21/2016

Should I move to a private pension fund

Should I move to a private pension fund

Until the end of 2015 Russians should determine whether they retain the right to form the funded part of the pension in the amount of 6%, or reject it and send all funds to the insurance part.

In the first version, go to the pension fund (NPF).

The concept of NPF

Non-government pension fund - a special forma non-profit organization that manages the money without access to the accounts of citizens. In fact NPF - is an alternative to sovereign wealth funds, "Vnesheconombank". They also carry out investment savings of future pensioners in stocks, bonds and other securities to generate income.
What is the purpose of the pension reform of 2013? Today, every employer makes contributions to the pension fund 16% of the earnings goes to the insurance part, 6% - the funded. According to the reform, all the contributions of Russians who do not wish to transfer the funded part of pension NPF will go to the payment of current retirees (the insurance part), and the storage component is reset. called "Taciturn" The FIU of the Russians.

Benefits of NPF

By the end of 2013 Transfer of pension to NPF voted more than 24 million Russians under the age of 1967 The reasons that citizens prefer NPF, are associated with a number of competitive advantages in its relation to the "Vnesheconombank":
- Is the only way to maintain the funded part of the pension - with proper investment it can significantly augment the future pensiyu-
- Income received from the investment of pension money from NPF higher than that of "Vnesheconombank", in 2013 the profit of the last almost equal level with inflyatsii-
- Accumulative part of pensions involves greater flexibility in its management (so you can bequeath to anyone) -
- NPF customers always have the ability to monitor the status of the account through an online account.
Due to the planned for 2014 inspections of the Central Bank and of the incorporation procedure, funds should increase reliability. According to the law, even if the NPF bankrupt, he must pass all the savings to the pension fund that insures clients from the risk of loss of pension money.
The advantage of the state fund isstability due to the possibility of investing only in government securities. While NPF available investments in shares and other securities, making them pension funds managing more risky. At the same time the flexibility of investments and NPF leads to higher yields.

How to transfer their savings in the NPF

The first thing to do - the rightNPF. If you choose should take into account parameters such as the experience of APF on the market, the total volume of assets under management and the value of its assets, the total return of the fund over several years, as well as reliability.
to sign an agreement to go to the APF fromfund (in 3 copies), to write a statement about the transition from the FIU in the NPF. The client will need a passport and SNILS. It is worth noting that prior to the passage of funds corporatization and verification of the CBR, the admission of new clients temporarily suspended.

Comments are closed.