تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل مدبرة
2016/09/04
آداب المال الاقتراض
2016/09/04

وأود أن شراء أحذية nubuck؟

وأود أن شراء أحذية nubuck؟

اليوم، لا يمكن للسوق الأحذية الروسي يجتمع عدد كبير من المنتجات من nubuck الجلدية.

أحذية مصنوعة من مادة تجذبهم الأرستقراطية لها، ومظهر لطيف ولون فاتح لينة بدون الوهج.

ما هو nubuck الجلدية

NUBUCK، في الواقع، هو الجلد مع شعر ناعم من التفصيل،يتعرض أثناء تصنيع وتلميع الكروم المدبوغة من الجانب الأمامي باستخدام ورق زجاج ناعم أو الرمال. انها تبدو مشابهة جدا لجلد الغزال nubuck الجلدية، لكنه جعل من جلد البقر. بالإضافة إلى الأحذية، nubuck الجلدية جعل الأثاث المنجد ضيق. والميزة الكبرى لهذه المواد هي قوة مذهلة والمتانة. إذا NUBUCK صناعة الطعامية المغلفة مع الشحوم، والمواد تصبح مضادة للماء.

أحذية NUBUCK: إيجابيات وسلبيات

في حذاء من nubuck الجلدية، مثل المنتجات من أيمادة أخرى مزاياه وعيوبه. وينبغي أن تتضمن فوائد المظهر. هذا كل شيء إيجابيات ونهاية. العيب الرئيسي للأحذية nubuck يحرصون من حيث الرعاية، والتلوث السريع للمادة. من أجل تنظيف الأحذية من الأوساخ والغبار، وسوف تحتاج فرش ومنتجات خاصة للعناية nubuck الجلدية. في الربيع والخريف ارتداء أحذية nubuck الجلدية يكاد يكون من المستحيل - المنتج يصبح القذرة بسرعة، ولكن يفقد مظهره الأصلي عندما تكون في اتصال مع الماء.

في فصل الشتاء، وقدم في حذاء من nubuck الجلدية لا تجميد، وفي الصيف - للعرق.

نصائح للأحذية من الرعاية nubuck الجلدية

إذا كنت تريد ما دام ذلك ممكناالحفاظ على مظهر أحذية nubuck النوع، ثم يجب عليك القيام ببعض المتطلبات. مباشرة بعد شراء الأحذية التي سوف تحتاج لشراء الطلاء في شكل رذاذ للnubuck الجلدية مع تأثير مضاد للماء. مع هذا الطلاء على الحفاظ على اللون الأصلي للأحذية nubuck، فضلا عن أن تكون قادرة على إخفاء المواد البالية. بعد استخدام الطلاء بالرش هو أفضل للتعامل مع الأحذية المياه طارد الخاصة. لذلك كنت ليس كثيرا، ولكن حماية حذائك أو الأحذية من الحصول على الرطب، والطين، وبقع الملح والغبار.
في فصل الشتاء في المدن الكبيرةباستخدام الكواشف الخاصة التي رشها الطريق والرصيف. يتم ترك هذه الكواشف في المسارات حذاء البيض النكراء التي بالكاد تظهر مع nubuck الجلدية. للتخلص من هذه البقع على الأحذية من nubuck الجلدية، واستخدام، قلل الاسفنجة بالماء.

مع العناية الدقيقة واحترام جميع المجالس NUBUCK والأحذية تخدم بإخلاص لمدة سنتين على الأقل أو ثلاثة مواسم.

لتنظيف أحذية nubuck يسمح به إلا فيالجافة. إذا كنت بحاجة للتخلص من التراب أو الغبار على حذاء، يجب عليك استخدام الفرش الخاصة. عند المشي في الأحذية أو أحذية ذات الكعب على طريق ترابي على وحيد وكعب غالبا ما تشكل كتل من الأوساخ. لإزالتها، تحتاج إلى استخدام قطعة قماش الفانيلا رطبة.

يرجى الملاحظة

لا تستخدم تلميع الأحذية العادية علىالمنتجات المصنوعة من nubuck الجلدية. خلاف ذلك، قد الأحذية يفقد مظهره الأصلي. الأحذية أيضا من هذه المواد يجب أن لا يتم تخزينها ملفوفة في أكياس بلاستيكية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a housekeeper
09/04/2016
ETIQUETTE borrowing money
09/04/2016

Should I buy shoes nubuck?

Should I buy shoes nubuck?

Today, the Russian footwear market can meet a large number of products from the nubuck.

Shoes made of the material attracted by its aristocracy, pleasant appearance and a soft color light without glare.

What is nubuck

Nubuck, in fact, is the skin with fine hair detail,is subjected during the manufacture and polishing of chrome tanned from the front side using fine sandpaper or sand. It looks very similar to nubuck suede, but he made from the skin of cattle. In addition to shoes, nubuck make tight upholstered furniture. The big advantage of this material is an amazing strength and durability. If nubuck the manufacture of impregnated coated with grease, the material becomes water repellent.

Shoes nubuck: pros and cons

In the shoes of nubuck, like products from anyanother material has its advantages and disadvantages. The benefits should include appearance. That's all the pros and end. The main disadvantage of nubuck shoes are choosy in terms of care, and the rapid contamination of the material. In order to clean the shoes from dirt and dust, you will need special brushes and products for nubuck care. In spring and autumn shoes nubuck wear is almost impossible - the product becomes dirty quickly, but loses the original appearance when in contact with water.

In winter, feet in the shoes of nubuck will not freeze, and in the summer - to sweat.

Tips for footwear from nubuck care

If you want to as long as possiblepreserve the appearance of nubuck shoes kind, then you should do some requirements. Immediately after the purchase of shoes you will need to buy paint in aerosol form for nubuck with a waterproof effect. With this paint you keep the original color of nubuck shoes, as well as be able to hide the worn material. After using the paint-spray is best to handle the special water-repellent shoes. So you're not much, but protect your shoes or boots from getting wet, mud, salt stains and dust.
In the winter season in the big citiesusing special reagents that sprinkled road and sidewalk. These reagents are left in the shoe awful whites tracks that hardly appear with nubuck. To get rid of these stains on footwear from nubuck, use, sponge dampened with water.

With careful care and respect for all councils nubuck shoes will serve faithfully for at least two or three seasons.

To clean nubuck shoes permitted only indry. If you need to get rid of dirt or dust on the shoes, you should use special brushes. When walking in boots or shoes with heels on a dirt road on the sole and the heel often form clumps of dirt. To remove them, you need to use a damp flannel cloth.

note

Do not use normal shoe polish onarticles made of nubuck. Otherwise, the shoes may lose the original appearance. Also footwear from such material should not be stored wrapped in plastic bags.

Comments are closed.