تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل منزل لقطة بلا مأوى
2016/09/17
وقالت إنها بدأت ممارسة الباركور في موسكو
2016/09/17

شبعا اينو: الخارجي وشخصية

شبعا اينو: الخارجي وشخصية

شبعا اينو - من سلالة من كلاب الصيد، ولدت في اليابان.

الحيوانات هي جميلة جدا ومناسبة تماما للحياة في الأسرة، لكنها شخصية مستقلة الذهن وقوي مختلفة.

شبعا اينو تحتاج إلى يد ثابتة والمحبة - ثم الحيوانات الأليفة وسوف تشعر بالراحة ولن يسبب مشكلة للمالك.

مظهر

أجش هو
خارج شبعا اينو لا يتركغير مبال. هذا الكلب يتناسب جدا، فهو يجمع بين سحر وسحر لالبرية أفخم الحيوانات اللعب. خصوصا الاطفال رائعتين - رقيق، معبرة مع يخرس ممدود والجسم قليلا سميكة. أشب عن الطوق، تصبح الكلاب موقفا رائعا والجسم الجميل. الزيادة في متوسط ​​كلب - كلاب تنمو حتى 41 سم في الكاهل، يجب الكلبات لا تزيد أكثر من 38 سم في جسد البالغين شبعا اينو العضلات، تري، متناغم جدا .. طويلة نسبيا، ساقيه على التوالي، الرقبة قصيرة قوية وعامل الجذب الرئيسي - ملفوف جميل ذيل رقيق. له المثالي نسب الحيوان يصل بسرعة إلى حد ما - شبعا اينو في وقت مبكر من 2 سنة يبدو شكلت تماما.
كم هو القشة
اللون شبعا اينو قد تكون مختلفة، ولكن معظمهناك الكلب الأحمر، والرمل، والأسود والأحمر. لا تعتبر علامات بيضاء وكريم على الساقين، والبطن والذيل والصدر العيوب. الكلاب صوف سميكة، لامعة، مع الفروة الكثيفة، التي تغطي بالتساوي الجسم. لا ينبغي أن حليقة أو تشكيل بقع صلعاء.
كيفية شراء جرو كلب الاسكيمو

جميلة وجريئة

طبيعة ألبي
طبيعة شبعا اينو مرات قويةباختصار المزاج. الذكور تميل للهيمنة، والإناث ليست مولعا جدا من أنهم كانوا في القيادة. خادعة الجراء "أفخم" الخارجي يخفي رغبة قوية جدا، حيث الحيوانات الأليفة ليست جاهزة بعد للسيطرة على والماجستير، وجميع الأسر. لكان الكلب الكبار لا توجد مشكلة، من المهم أن تبدأ على الفور لرفع جرو. شبعا اينو ذكي بما فيه الكفاية، وكرس. مع التنشئة السليمة، وصارمة، ولكن عادلة فإنها سرعان ما تأخذ مقبول لجميع الذين في البيت.
أسماء الكلب تولد boyskovskoy للفتيات وجروب لكل ستافورد
الكلب هو رشيقة. إلى شبعا اينو بدت كبيرة ومتطورة، فمن الضروري لضمان النشاط الحركي الجيد - يسير لمسافات طويلة، ولعب في الهواء الطلق. والمفضل لتكون سعيدا لمرافقة الركض المضيف أو ركوب الدراجات. شبعا اينو ليس عادات الأكل من الصعب إرضاءه ولها شهية جيدة. للحفاظ على شكلها يمكن تغذيها استعداد المهنية لإطعام أو إعداد وجبات الطعام الخاصة بهم.
بعض أصحاب حفاظ على شبعا اينو ليس في المدينةوالشقق، وفي أقفاص في الهواء الطلق. الكلاب تتحملها بهدوء درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، شريطة مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومحمية من الرياح المأوى. ولكن دعوهم إلى المشي مستقل لا يستحق ذلك. المحبة للحرية واستقلالية يمكن أن تلعب مزحة قاسية مع الكلب. توفير المفضل لديك مع اللعب، وغالبا ما التواصل معه - شبعا اينو المهم أن يشعر الحاجة وأحب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a house for a homeless cat
09/17/2016
She started practicing parkour in Moscow
09/17/2016

Shiba Inu: exterior and character

Shiba Inu: exterior and character

Shiba Inu - a breed of hunting dogs, bred in Japan.

Animals are very beautiful and perfectly suited for life in the family, but they are different independent-minded and strong character.

Shiba Inu need a firm and loving hand - then the pet will feel comfortable and will not cause trouble to the owner.

Appearance

Husky is
Outside Shiba Inu leaves noindifferent. This dog is very proportional, it combines the charm and fascination of a wild animal plush toys. Especially adorable kids - fluffy, expressive with elongated muzzles and thick little body. Growing up, the dogs become an impressive posture and nice body. The increase in the average dog - dogs grow up to 41 cm at the withers, bitches should not increase more than 38 cm in adult body Shiba Inu muscled, sinewy, very harmonious.. Moderately long, straight legs, short powerful neck and the main attraction - beautifully coiled fluffy tail. His ideal proportions animal reaches fairly quickly - as early as 2 years old Shiba Inu looks completely formed.
How much is the Husk
Color Shiba Inu may be different, but mostthere are red, sand, black and red dog. White and cream markings on legs, belly, tail and chest are not considered defects. Wool dogs thick, shiny, with dense undercoat, evenly covering the body. It should not curl or form bald spots.
how to buy a puppy Husky

Beautiful and bold

nature of Alabai
The nature of Shiba Inu strong timesshort-tempered. Males tend to dominate, and the females are not too fond of that they were in command. Deceptive "plush" puppies exterior hides a very strong will, where pets are not averse to subdue and master, and all households. To an adult dog was no problem, it is important to immediately begin to raise a puppy. Shiba Inu smart enough and dedicated. With proper, strict, but fair upbringing they quickly take acceptable to all in the house.
names for the dog breed boyskovskoy for girls and stafford pitbull
The dog is agile. To Shiba Inu looked great and well developed, it is necessary to ensure a good motor activity - long walks, playing outdoors. Pet will be happy to accompany host jogging or cycling. Shiba Inu is not picky eating habits and have good appetite. To maintain their shape can be fed by professional ready to feed or prepare their own meals.
Some owners keep the Shiba Inu is not in the cityapartments, and in open-air cages. Dogs quietly tolerate low temperatures, provided a well-equipped and protected from the wind shelter. But let them into independent walking is not worth it. Freedom-loving and independent nature can play a cruel joke with the dog. Provide your pet with toys and often communicate with him - Shiba Inu is important to feel needed and loved.

Comments are closed.