منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية مشاركة الأرباح

كيفية اقتسام الأرباح

/
78 المشاهدات

كيفية اقتسام الأرباح</A>

يمثل الربح الفائض من الإيرادات علىتكلفة الإنتاج من بيع أي سلع أو خدمات. هذا هو واحد من أهم مؤشرات الأداء المالي في النشاط الاقتصادي للشركات.

ويتم احتسابه في شكل الفرق بين العائدات من بيع المنتجات وكمية من تكلفة عوامل معينة من الإنتاج من حيث النقدية.

تعليمات

    1

يمكن تقسيم المكاسب مجموع (إجمالي)، صافي،المالية والاقتصادية. الإجمالي (المجموع، والتوازن) الربح هو الفرق بين المبيعات وتكلفة المبيعات من السلع أو الخدمات. لتجار التجزئة مجموع الأرباح - هي الإيرادات أقل تكلفة من جميع المنتجات التي تباع.

    2

صافي الدخل هو جزء منالربح الميزانية العمومية للشركة، وتبقى تحت تصرفها بعد دفع الضرائب والإتاوات والرسوم والمدفوعات الأخرى المطلوبة في الميزانية. ويستخدم هذا الدخل لزيادة رأس المال العامل للشركة، وتكوين احتياطيات والصناديق واستثمارها في عملية الإنتاج.
على أساس كمية من الأرباح الصافية الدخل المستحقة على المساهمين للمؤسسة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يعتمد قيمته على خط الهامش الإجمالي، فضلا عن قيمة الضرائب.

    3

ويعرف الربح المحاسبي على أساس الفرق بين الدخل من بيع (مجموع المبيعات) والنفقات (التكلفة) من الشركة.

    4

الربح الاقتصادي هو جزء من الشبكةالأرباح المحتجزة من قبل الكيان بعد خصم جميع التكاليف المتكبدة، بما في ذلك تكلفة الفرصة البديلة لرأس المال في توزيع المالك. وفي الوقت نفسه، في حالة وجود قيمة سالبة للربح الاقتصادي هناك خيار الانسحاب من السوق. ويمكن تعريفها على أنها الفرق بين قيمة رأس المال المستثمر الربحية وقيمته متوسط، يتم ضرب من قبل القيمة.
هذا النوع من الدخل يسمح لك لمقارنةالعائد على رأس المال المستثمر من الشركة مع الحد الأدنى المطلوب الربحية لتبرير توقعات المستثمرين، وكذلك للتعبير عن الاختلافات الناتجة تؤدي إلى وحدات نقدية.

    5

على المؤشر، والذي يعبر عن الربح المحاسبيالربح الاقتصادي هو مختلف فقط في أنه في تصميمه يأخذ في الاعتبار قيمة جميع على المدى الطويل وغيرها من الالتزامات التي تحمل فائدة. الربح المحاسبي أي أكثر من قيمة تكلفة الفرصة البديلة الاقتصادية للفرص الضائعة أو التكلفة.

كيفية اقتسام الأرباح آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jalbaynb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular / How to split the profit

How to split profits

/
86 Views

How to split profits</a>

Profit represents the excess of income overCosts of production from the sale of any goods and services. This is one of the more important indicators of financial results in the economic activities of companies.

It is calculated in the form of the difference between the proceeds from the sale of the product and the amount of costs of certain factors of production in monetary terms.

Instructions

    1

Profit can be divided into a common (gross), clean,Accounting and economic. Gross (total, balance) profit is the difference between selling and the cost of goods or services sold. For retail trade, the total profit is revenue less the value of all sold products.

    2

Net income is a part ofBalance profit of the firm, remaining at its disposal after payment of taxes, deductions, fees and other necessary payments to the budget. This profit is used to increase the company's current assets, the formation of reserves, funds and reinvestments in production.
Based on the volume of net profit, dividends are paid to the shareholders of the enterprise. At the same time, its volume depends on the direct from gross profit, as well as the amount of taxes.

    3

Accounting profit is defined as the difference between income from sales (the amount of sales) and costs (costs) of the firm.

    4

Economic profit is part of the netProfits remaining with the organization after deducting all the costs incurred, including the opportunity costs for the distribution of the owner's capital. In this case, in the case of a negative value of the amount of economic profit, there is a variant of the company's withdrawal from the market. It can be defined as the difference between the profitability of the value of invested capital and its weighted average value multiplied by its value.
This type of profit allows you to compareProfitability of the invested capital of the firm with the minimum necessary return to justify the expectations of investors, as well as express the result of the difference in monetary units.

    5

From the indicator, which expresses the accounting profit,Economic profit differs only in that when it is determined, the value of all long-term and other interest obligations is taken into account. That is, accounting profit is more economic by the amount of alternative costs or costs of rejected opportunities.

How to split profits Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jalbaynb
It is main inner container footer text