تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف سهلة لتعليق صورة على الحائط
2016/09/04
كيفية إصلاح أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول HP
2016/09/04

كيفية خياطة بدون السراويل نمط

يمكن السراويل مذهلة خياطة بدون نمط

شورت - واحدة من العناصر ألمع وأكثر مغرية من خزانة الملابس النسائية. خياطة منهم بالقوة، وبعيدا جدا من الحرف ممثل الجنس اللطيف.

ذلك لأن شورت في بعض الأحيان لا تتطلب حتى نمط.

أسهل طريقة لجعل شورت

شورت يمكن أن يتم بسهولة من السراويل القديمة. أي نمط أنها لا تحتاج إليها، لأنه لديك بالفعل على المنتجات التي تحتاج إلى تقصير فقط. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى شريط قياس، طابور طويل، الطباشير ولوازم الخياطة.
لبدء غسل وجافة والحديدالسراويل. الحديد على نقل "السهم" ليست ضرورية. قياس طول الجانب طبقات على الجزء السفلي من الساق نفس المسافة. وباستخدام مسطرة رسم الخط السفلي. لا تنسى أن تترك البدلات للمعالجة. يمكنك ثم قص بدقة الساق. بالمناسبة إذا كنت إعادة صياغة ذلك الجينز، ويمكن أن قيعان حل هامش. وعلاوة على ذلك، في الآونة الأخيرة، وهذا الديكور شعبية.
إذا كنت خياطة السراويل القصيرة والبدلات الانحناء0.5 و 2 سم على الجانب الخطأ، شرج لهم وتنحنح على الآلة الكاتبة أو باليد. شورت مثالية لحجم كنت على استعداد! وهكذا فمن الممكن أن يعطي الحياة الثانية لالقديمة تعريض السراويل، والسراويل أو الجينز.

وبالمثل، في كثير من الأحيان إعادة صياغة الجينز، وإنما هو مناسبة للسراويل مصنوعة من القطن والصوف والألياف الصناعية.

السراويل بدون نمط: دليل خطوة

خياطة شورت جميلة في ساعة واحدة فقط، وفي الوقت نفسهبدون نمط - مشكلة حقيقية جدا. لهذا لأول مرة ضروري لجعل رسم تخطيطي بسيط لتحديد كيفية القصيرة المقبلة ينبغي أن تكون حرة. لذلك تحتاج إلى إزالة عدد قليل من المقاييس: محيط الخصر ومحيط الورك والسراويل طول.
بعد ذلك يجب أن تأخذ الورق المقوى أو سميكةورقة. فمن الضروري لرسم مستطيل جانب واحد منها يساوي طول المنتج، والثانية - وضع الوركين، مضروبا في 1.5. الآن لدينا لقطع المستطيل، وترك من جميع الجهات من بدل التماس. على أحد الجانبين طويلة من هو 2.5 سم، والباقي - 0،7-1 سم (اعتمادا على النسيج). ثم لك انتقاء نفس المربع الثاني.

الفراغات ويمكن خفض في نفس الوقت، والنسيج مطوية في نصف. ينبغي أن توضع طول على حقوق المساهمين.

الآن تجميع أجزاء والسراويل بعنايةشرج لهم ومن ثم يخطو طبقات sostrochite. يجب أن يكون نصفين للمنتج. واحد، وإزالة الداخل الى الخارج، والثاني يجب أن تواجه الخارج. إدراج الثانية في المقام الأول عن طريق مواءمة الأقسام الأمامية والخلفية للطبقات. كريم غرز وsostrochite.
علاج منتجات أعلى - خياطة مرونةالشريط مسبقا التيلة في حلقة لها. قد تكون اللثة في لهجة الأنسجة والتباين. في الحالة الثانية يمكن أن تبقى على طبقات غرزة الزخرفية تمهيد نفس اللون. في آخر خطوة ينحني وتنحنح الساق. السراويل الأصلية دون أنماط جاهزة!
وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المواد للحصول على أفضل السراويلاختيار غير شفافة، ولكن خفيفة الوزن ورايات بشكل جيد، مثل جيرسي. سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى شريط مطاطي واسعة. يمكن أن يقلل هذه السراويل يكون مجرد حق على القماش.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How easy to hang a picture on the wall
09/04/2016
How to repair HP laptop
09/04/2016

How to sew without a pattern shorts

Spectacular shorts can sew without a pattern

Shorts - one of the brightest and most tempting items of women's wardrobe. Sew them by force, and very far from crafts representative of the fairer sex.

That's because the shorts sometimes do not even require a pattern.

The easiest way to make shorts

Shorts can be easily made from old trousers. No pattern it does not need, because you already have a product that you need only shorten. To do this, you need to tape measure, long line, chalk and sewing supplies.
To start wash, dry and ironpants. Iron-on transfer "arrow" is not necessary. Measure along the side seams on the bottom of the leg the same distance. Using a ruler draw the bottom line. Do not forget to leave allowances for processing. You can then accurately cut leg. By the way if you remake so jeans, bottoms can dissolve the fringe. Moreover, in recent time, this decor is popular.
If you sew shorts pants, bend allowances0.5 and 2 cm on the wrong side, baste them and hem on a typewriter or by hand. Shorts are ideal for the size you are ready! Thus it is possible to give a second life to old overexposed trousers, pants or jeans.

Similarly, more often rework jeans, but it is suitable for trousers made of cotton, wool and synthetic fabrics.

Shorts without pattern: step guide

Sew beautiful shorts in just one hour, and at the same timewithout a pattern - a very real problem. For this first necessary to make a simple sketch to decide how future shorts should be free. To do this you need to remove a few yardsticks: waist circumference, hip circumference and length shorts.
After that you should take cardboard or thickpaper. It is necessary to draw a rectangle one side of which is equal to the length of the product, and the second - putting the hips, multiplied by 1.5. Now we have to cut out the rectangle, leaving from all sides of seam allowance. On one of the long sides of it is 2.5 cm, the rest - 0,7-1 cm (depending on the tissue). Then you carve out the second same box.

Blanks can be cut at the same time, the fabric folded in half. Length should be placed on equity.

Now assemble the parts and carefully shortsbaste them and then stepping sostrochite seams. You should have two halves of the product. One, remove the inside out, the second should be facing outward. Insert the second primarily by aligning the front and rear sections of seams. Stitches cream and sostrochite.
Treat top products - sew elastictape pre Staple in its ring. Gum may be in tissue tone and contrast. In the second case can rest on decorative stitch seams pave the same color. In the last step bend and leg hem. Original Shorts without patterns ready!
It should be noted that the material for the best shortschoose non-transparent, but lightweight and well-draped, like the jersey. You will also need a wide elastic band. Cut such shorts can be just right on the cloth.

Comments are closed.