منزل / المنزل والأسرة / السجاد / كيفية جعل تيباكس

كيفية خياطة تيباكس

/
72 المشاهدات

أصحاب خلق اللف مثيرة للاهتمام</A>

أصحاب - عناصر الأنسجة الداخلية، وجمع ستائر على الجانبين من النافذة دون تحريك الحافة.

مع أصحاب هذه الزخرفية والفنية والمفروشات الأنيقة. إذا كنت تظهر الذوق والخيال، وتتحول الفرقة قماش بسيطة إلى ملحق الداخلي الأنيق.

الوافد الجديد هو أسهل لخياطة الستائر قبض على شرائط مستطيلة من الكتان.

ستحتاج

  • نسيج لقمة سائغة الخياطة
  • بطانة
  • سنتيمتر
  • مقص
  • قلم وورقة أنماط
  • حديد
  • إبرة وخيط
  • الخياطة آلة
  • 2 أزرار أو أزرار (أزرار الصحافة التثبيت)
  • العناوين الرئيسية للصحف حامل
  • ترصيع وغيرها من العناصر الزخرفية على طلب

تعليمات

    1

بدء الطهي مع تيباكسالاختيار الدقيق للمواد. فمن المستحسن استخدام قطعة قماش سميكة، أو مزيج من نسيج خفيف مع بطانة سميكة. إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة مع نمط واسع، واختيار النسيج الذي يسمح لك لوضعه بشكل متناظر على اثنين من البيك اب.

    2

التفاف عينة الأنسجة للخياطة الاستيلاء حولالستائر وتتمتع مظهره. وإذا كانت المادة غير مناسبة، وجعل نمط. ووفقا لهذه المعايير، لصاحب الستائر جعل 10 سم و 30-40 سم في الطول. ضبط حجمها بشكل فردي عن طريق تحريك شريحة من الستائر والستائر تحاول مختلفة - من الانحناءات بسيطة لطيات الخصبة.

    3

جعل وجود نمط من أربعة أجزاء للمستقبلقمة سائغة للمواد الأساسية مع SEAM 1-1.5 سم. ومن الممكن تبسيط مهمة نفسها، مما يجعل اثنين من المستطيل ومطوية في نصف لكل منهما. إذا لزم الأمر، انتقاء اثنين من منصات دون البدلات.

    4

يشابك الاستيلاء على واحدة من الطرق:1) ضع وسادة على الجانب السفلي من الشوط صغيرة وخياطته غرز غير مرئية على طول خط التماس بدل أضعاف. غرزة تفاصيل البيك اب، وترك جزء واحد من العراء. طبقات Otutyuzhte وإزالة المنتج النهائي هناك. الجانب المفتوح شرج shvom.2 الاختباء) أضعاف المستطيل إلى نصفين ومن ثم اضعاف البدلات نمط داخل، والاستيلاء على تسويتها على هدب الحافة. على طبقات خياطة جديلة زخرفية أو beyku- التعامل معها على أنها الحافة المقابلة للحامل. يمكنك الاستغناء عن أجهزة إضافية، لمعالجة إذا كانت أجزاء حافة قوية خياطة الزخرفية.

    5

جعل زرر أو برشامزر في قمة سائغة نهاية. لتأمين أفضل الستائر على طرفي نقيض من الجدار تعلق خطاطيف معدنية خاصة لقمة سائغة. حدد لهم في مخازن الملابس والاكسسوارات من الخيارات المختلفة: على سبيل المثال، الكروم أو النجارة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال التي يمكن أن تكون محورا مهما من الأماكن المغلقة.

كيفية خياطة تيباكس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة setriopx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Carpets / How to Sew Picks for Curtains

How to sew picks for curtains

/
81 Views

Pick ups create interesting draperies</a>

Pick-ups are elements of a woven interior that collect curtains on the sides of the window without moving around the cornice.

With the help of these decorative and functional holders, elegant draperies are created. If you show a taste and imagination, then a simple cloth ribbon will turn into a stylish interior accessory.

It is easier for a beginner to sew picks on curtains from rectangular linen strips.

You will need

  • Cloth for sewing podhvatov
  • Lining material
  • Centimeter
  • Scissors
  • Pencil and paper for the pattern
  • Iron
  • Threads and needles
  • Sewing machine
  • 2 buttons or buttons (press for riveting the buttons)
  • Holder for pick-ups
  • Beech and other decorative elements on request

Instructions

    1

Begin preparation for the curtains withCareful selection of materials. It is recommended to use a dense fabric or combine a light cloth with a thick lining. If you want to make a detail with a large pattern, choose a cloth that allows it to be placed symmetrically on the two picks.

    2

Wrap the fabric sample to sew the picks aroundCurtains and appreciate its appearance. If the material is suitable, make a pattern. According to standards, the holder for curtains makes 10 cm wide and about 30-40 cm long. Correct its size individually, moving the cut along the curtain and trying different draperies - from simple bends to magnificent folds.

    3

Make a pattern of four parts for futurePick-ups from the main material with allowances for seams of 1-1.5 cm. You can simplify the task by making 2 rectangles and folding each in half. If necessary, cut out two pads without allowances.

    4

Sew the picks in one of the ways:1) Put the lining on the wrong side of the halves of the pick-up and sew it with imperceptible stitches along the bend line of the allowances to the seams. Stroke the pick-up details, leaving one part open. Twist the seams and turn out the finished product. Open the side with a hidden seam. 2) Fold the rectangular pattern in half and bend the allowances inward, smoothing the catch on the edge of the hem. At the seams, sew decorative braid or beiku-it, then treat the opposite edge of the holder. You can do without additional hardware if you process the edge of the detail with a sturdy decorative stitch.

    5

Make a fastener with buttons or rivetButtons at the ends of pick-ups. To better fix the curtains on the opposite sides of the walls attach special metal hooks for picking. Choose them in stores sewing accessories from various options: for example, chrome or wood - in the form of different shapes that can become an important interior accent.

How to sew picks for curtains Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Setriopx
It is main inner container footer text