تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الفوائد وقدامى المحاربين العمل
2016/09/06
ما هو أكبر ببغاء في العالم
2016/09/06

كيفية خياطة وزرة الدنيم صبي

ملابس لطفل صغير يمكن خياطة من السراويل والده

نمط الدينيم هو عالمي حقا. ملابس الدينيم بسرور هم من الأطفال والشباب وكبار السن.

في كثير من الأحيان في المنزل تراكمت لديها عدد معين من السراويل القديمة والسترات التي ترتدي بالفعل غير لائقة، ورمي الشفقة.

من يمكن crosslinked الأم أو الأب الجينز القديمة، على سبيل المثال، لرفع الدعوى الابن أو فستان الشمس لابنتي.


يمكنك، بالطبع، وخياطة وزرة الدنيم لالصبي وأنسجة جديدة، والاستفادة لشرائه ليست مشكلة في مخزن التخصص. ولكن النسيج في المتجر هي أكثر تكلفة من الملابس الجاهزة في بعض الأحيان. كبار السن يغير الجينز، يمكنك الحصول على الزي أنيق لابنك هو حر فعلا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه سوف يكون من الممكن استخدام بعض التفاصيل، التي يصعب جدا للتعامل مع - جيوب، حزام، الخ.
لخياطة وزرة الدنيم لصبي، وسوف تحتاج:
- قديم، ولكن dzhinsy- كله
- نمط من السراويل للأطفال:
- وlineyka- معدنية طويلة
- ugolnik- خياط
- kartona- قطعة
- utyug-
- الخياطة اكسسوارات ولوازم
- لوازم.
الجينز غسل التوجه بلطف. progladte النسيج. الكي بعناية ليس من الضروري، ولكن يجب أن يكون سطح القماش شقة. حزام وجيوب لا يكوى بها.
جعل نمط. إذا كانت جهة ليست مجلة مناسبة، التوجه القديم، ولكن مناسبة لحجم السراويل، ويفضل دون سرواله (على سبيل المثال، بيجامة). نمط أعلى وزرة هو مستطيل. الجانب العمودي هو المسافة من الخصر إلى خط الصدر أو أعلى قليلا الأفقية - في تقديركم. الساحة هو أفضل لخفض أولا من الورق المقوى، ثم نقل إلى النسيج، مضيفا على كل جانب 3 سم البدلات.
الساقين بنطلون Kroite من الجزء السفلي من البالغين السراويل. إذا لم يتم توترت أسفل الجينز، تنحنح يمكنك ترك. الثدي، وقطع من الجزء العلوي من الامامية. ويمكن أن تتكون أيضا من جزئين كما كنت خياطة جيب العلوي. من الخصر قطع قطعة مساويا لمحيط الخصر، بالإضافة إلى 3-4 سم في المشبك. خفض بشكل أفضل مع الجانب حيث حلقة.
فمن الأفضل لاستخدام نفس التماس التي خياطة عادةالجينز. وهو مشابه جدا لالكتان. الجمع بين التماس شرائح جانب ذلك أن الجزء الخلفي من بدل ظهرت إلى 0.5 سم. شرج التماس وsostrochite على الجانب الخطأ. ثم بدل الحديد على الجانب الأمامي في الاتجاه الأمامي، ينحني جاحظ جزء، شرج ومخيط. الموضوع هو الأفضل أن تأخذ القطن، ونفس لون الخط الذي اخترته لحفظ. شرج الإبرة والتماس الجانب الثاني، ثم بطريقة مماثلة - خطوة. في واحدة من طبقات الجانب لمغادرة كابل الحرة جزء 5-6 سم، وهي متاخمة للحزام. إذا كان لديك سستة قصيرة، فمن الممكن لخياطة. في غياب البرق خياطة 1-2 أزرار صغيرة إلى النصف الخلفي، ولكن أمام عملية حلقة فيلت.
كنت قد حصلت على نصفين من السراويل. من أجل غرزة معا، لا بد من أن تتحول الداخل الى الخارج، والثاني غادر على الجانب الأمامي. في الشوط الثاني، إدراج أول من بدل قطعة واحدة أجريت في 0.5 سم. نصف شرج وsostrochite أولا على الجانب الخطأ، وبعد ذلك، كما في طبقات الجانب الصدد، ثم الحديد البدلات إلى جانب واحد، بدوره ومخيط. خياطة حزام قبل معالجة خفض الحافة.
الثدي يمكن تدبيس بطريقتين - لخياطةالجزء السفلي من حزام أو جعل انفصال. في أي حال، ثم تسوية البدلات إلى الجانب الخطأ، ثم اضعاف لهم في والخربشة. خياطة في وسط جيب التصحيح، وفي الزوايا العليا - أزرار. إذا كان الثدي هو منحل، وجعل شق في الجزء السفلي من 2 الحلقات، وخياطة على زر حزامه. يمكنك وخياطته إلى حزام فقط فوق خط تنحنح. أفضل، بالطبع، مخيط إلى تنحنح، ولكن ليس كل آلة تأخذ سمك الأنسجة.
استقطاع 2 الأشرطة. أمثال لهم في نصف بالطول، الجانب الأيمن خارج. البدلات ثني الحديد الداخل وبعد ذلك. الخربشة طبقات. الانتهاء من خط وجعل بالتوازي مع خط أضعاف. خياطة الأشرطة إلى الجزء الخلفي من حزامه. على النهايات الحرة تفعل فيلت حلقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What benefits are labor veterans
09/06/2016
WHAT is the largest parrot in the world
09/06/2016

How to sew denim overalls boy

Overalls for toddler can sew from Dad's pants

Denim style is truly universal. Denim clothing with pleasure are children and youth, and the elderly.

Quite often in the house accumulated a certain number of old trousers and jackets that are already wearing indecent, and throw a pity.

From the mother's or father's old jeans can be crosslinked, for example, for the son's suit or sundress for my daughter.


You can, of course, sew denim overalls forboy and of new tissue, the benefit to buy it is not a problem in a specialty store. But the fabric at the store sometimes are more expensive than ready-made clothes. Older adults alter jeans, you get a stylish outfit for your kid is actually free. In addition, it will be possible to use some of the details, which are quite difficult to handle - pockets, belt, etc.
To sew denim overalls for a boy, you will need:
- Old, but the whole dzhinsy-
- Pattern of children's pants:
- A long metal lineyka-
- Tailor ugolnik-
- Piece kartona-
- utyug-
- Sewing Accessories-
- Supplies.
The washing jeans gently thrust. Fabric progladte. Carefully ironing is not necessary, but the fabric surface must be flat. Belt and pockets do not iron out.
Make a pattern. If the hand is not suitable magazine, thrust the old, but suitable for the size of trousers, preferably without his pants (eg, pajama). Pattern top of overalls is a rectangle. The vertical side of it is the distance from the waist to the chest line or slightly above horizontal - at your discretion. The square is best to first cut out of cardboard, and then transfer to the fabric, adding on each side 3 cm allowances.
Kroite trouser legs from the bottom of adults trousers. If the bottom is not frayed jeans, hem you can leave. Breast, cut from the top of the forehand. It can also consist of two parts as you sew the top pocket. From the waist cut piece equal to the circumference of the waist, plus 3-4 cm at the clasp. Cut better with the side where the loop.
It is better to use the same seam that usually sewjeans. It is very similar to linen. Combine slices side seam so that the back of the allowance appeared to 0.5 cm. Baste the seam and sostrochite on the wrong side. Then iron allowance on the front side in the direction in front, bend the protruding part, baste and stitched. Thread is better to take cotton, the same color as the line that you chose to save. Baste Stitch and a second side seam, then in a similar way - step. On one of the side seams to leave free cable portion 5-6 cm, which is adjacent to the belt. If you have a short zipper, it is possible to sew. In the absence of lightning sew 1-2 small buttons to the back half, but the front of the process the welt loop.
You have got two halves of trousers. In order to stitch them together, one must be turned inside out, and the second left on the front side. The second half, insert the first to allowance one piece performed at 0.5 cm. Baste half and sostrochite first on the wrong side, and then, as in the connection side seams, then iron the allowances to one side, turn in and stitched. Sew belt pre-processed cut edge.
Breast can be stapled in two ways - to sewthe lower part of the belt or make detachable. In any case, then iron the allowances to the wrong side, then fold them in and scribbling. Sew in the middle of a patch pocket, and in the upper corners - buttons. If the breast is unfastened, make a slit at the bottom of 2 loops, and sew a button on his belt. You can and sew it to the belt just above the hem line. Better, of course, stitched on to the hem, but not every machine will take a tissue thickness.
Carve out 2 straps. Fold them in half lengthwise, right side out. Allowances bend inwards and then iron. Scribbling seams. Finishing line and make a parallel with the fold line. Sew the straps to the back of his belt. On the free ends do welt loop.

Comments are closed.