تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية زراعة الفراولة لف
2016/08/23
لماذا طلبت الشرطة البريطانية سكوتلاند يارد
2016/08/23

كيفية خياطة أغطية للأثاث

كيفية خياطة أغطية للأثاث

بشكل مستقل حالة التيلة للأثاث، يمكنك إضافة تلذذ إلى الداخلية الخاصة بك.

هذا الخيار لن تعطي إلا لك شعور الجدة، لكنها لن تنفق المال لشراء مقاعد جديدة، والأرائك أو الكراسي.

يغطي أيضا حماية الأثاث العادي لمدة غيابك.

ستحتاج

  • - الدينيم
  • - دبابيس
  • - الإبر
  • - آلة الخياطة
  • - اكسسوارات لتزيين

تعليمات

1

بواسطة مسند الظهر دبوس النسيج، أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنالقماش حاجة إلى دبوس الجانب الخطأ حتى. هو من الجانب الخطأ، وبعد ذلك سوف prostrachivat طبقات. ترك ما يكفي من النسيج في طبقات، وقطع بقية. لغطاء كان من السهل أن تضع على الأثاث، ودائما هو مغمد مع هامش من ما يقرب من 10٪ أكبر من الكائن نفسه. بعد قطع قطع من نمط، استوقف منهم الى الرئاسة من السهل الاتصال على طبقات من المفترض جميع أجزاء. بعناية إزالة الغطاء فارغ، prostrochite على الآلة الكاتبة، وتحويل - القضية جاهزة!

2

والآن بعد أن حولت كرسي، سيكون لديك أي صعوبة لخياطة حالة أثاث أكبر، مثل أريكة. إذا كان لديك حقيبة القديمة على أريكة، وضربه. استخدام جزء المستمدة كنموذج لنمط جديد.

3

إذا لم يكن لديك غطاء القديم، ثم الحصول علىبدء دعم النسيج منخفضة التكلفة أو الأوراق القديمة. تغطية وتصويب الأريكة، حيث كنت أجلس عادة. ثم ترسم على جميع طبقات، والتي تتوفر على تنجيد الأريكة. جعل مجرد نمط الظهر والجانبين. قطع جميع الأجزاء مع بدل كبير، شرج جميع أجزاء ووضع مرة أخرى على الأريكة. ضبط الشغل تحت حجم أريكة باستخدام إبرة وخيط. نبذل كل ما في المخالفات يمكن إزالة الأنسجة الزائدة وأكثر على نمط لتغطية جلست تماما في المستقبل.

4

الآن التوجه النمط مع الطباشير ورسم على كلجزء على الجانب السفلي من النسيج الذي هو مخيط غطاء. مرة أخرى، وقطع جزء التماس 1.5-2 سم، وقطع الحافة إلى الاوفرلوك لزم الأمر. غرزة جميع الأجزاء على الجهاز، كما يمكن إدراج متغير من الديكور بين هامش طبقات. لغطاء كان من السهل على ارتداء خياطة الجانبين من السوستة. تحويل المنتج. غطاء جديد جاهز.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to plant strawberries winding
08/23/2016
Why British police called Scotland Yard
08/23/2016

How to sew covers for furniture

How to sew covers for furniture

Independently Staple Case for furniture, you can add zest to your interior.

This option will not only give you a sense of novelty, but will not spend money to buy new chairs, sofas or chairs.

Also covers protect ordinary furniture for the duration of your absence.

You will need

  • - cotton fabric
  • - pins
  • - needles
  • - sewing machine
  • - Accessories for decorating

instructions

1

By the backrest pin the fabric, keep in mind thatcloth needed to pin the wrong side up. It is from the wrong side, and later will prostrachivat seams. Leave enough fabric in the seams, cut the rest. To cover was easy to put on furniture, always is sheathed with a margin of approximately 10% larger than the object itself. After the cut parts of the pattern, hitching them to the chair easy to connect on supposed seams all parts. Carefully remove the blank cover, prostrochite on a typewriter, turn - Case ready!

2

Now that you have transformed the chair, you will have no difficulty to sew Case furniture larger, such as a sofa. If you have an old bag on the sofa, thrust it. Use derived part as a template for a new pattern.

3

If you do not have the old cover, then get tostart a low-cost backing fabric or old sheets. Cover and straighten the sofa, where you would normally sit. Then paint over all the seams, which are available on the upholstery of the sofa. Just make the pattern back and sides. Cut out all the parts with a large allowance, baste all the parts and put back on the sofa. Adjust the workpiece under the sofa size using a needle and thread. Try as the irregularities can be removed more and excess tissue on the pattern to cover I sat perfectly in the future.

4

Now thrust the pattern with chalk and paint over allportion on the underside of the fabric from which the cover is stitched. Again, cut the part with SEAM 1.5-2 cm, cut the edge to overlock necessary. Stitch all the parts on the machine, as a variant of the decor can be inserted between the seams fringe. To cover was easy to wear Sew the sides of the zipper. Turn the product. The new cover is ready.

Comments are closed.