تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الذي يضمن وجود للأحذية
2016/09/11
كيفية جعل الإطار مع إناء للزهور
2016/09/11

كيفية خياطة مصدات في المهد

كيفية خياطة مصدات في المهد

مصدات للنوم الأطفال مصممة لحماية إضافية لطفلك. وهي تهدف إلى التأكد من أن الطفل لا استراح رأسه على قضبان خشبية السرير، لم تصل عند محاولة الوقوف، وكذلك للراحة وملائمة رصيف.

ريم يمكن شراؤها في أي متجر متخصص للأطفال الرضع، ولكن يمكنك جعلها أيديهم.

ستحتاج

  • - القماش (كاليكو وذيلها، والصوف) 5 * 1.1 م-
  • - رغوة (3-4 سم سميكة) 2 * 1.5 م-
  • - الأربطة الشريط 1M.

تعليمات

1

القماش اختيار مطوية في اثنين، الحافة إلى الحافةوتطبيق التخطيط: مستطيلين 120 * 55 سم واثنين من المستطيلات 60 * 55 سم العلامات التي تطبقها الخياطة الطباشير أو أشرطة الجافة من الصابون .. طعن وقطع القماش تفاصيل دبوس على العلامات. والنتيجة هي مستطيل 4 120 * 55 سم و 4 مستطيلات من 60 * 55 سم.

2

حواف عملية قطع المستطيلاتماكينة خياطة متعرجة. اثنين من نفس الحجم المستطيل خياطة بعضها البعض الداخل الى الخارج. جانب واحد من غطاء لجانب لا تدبيس. إزالة الغطاء الجانب الأيمن خارج. وبالمثل خياطة المستطيلات الأخرى.

3

رغوة قص 4 مستطيلات الحجم المطلوب. إلى اقتحمت رغوة النهائية ليشمل الشفاه.

4

عازمة غطاء حافة neproshitoy عن الجانبupstands وخياطة الحافة إلى الحافة من خلال الجهاز. عندما مصدات جاهزة، تحتاج إلى خياطة الشريط الأشرطة على الجانبين وفي منتصف إرفاق وقت لاحق من مصدات إلى قضبان السرير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What guarantee is there for shoes
09/11/2016
HOW TO make a frame with a vase for flowers
09/11/2016

How to Sew bumpers in cot

How to sew bumpers in cot

Bumpers for children's bed designed toadditional protection for your child. They are intended to ensure that the baby is not rested his head on the wooden bars of the bed, did not hit when trying to stand up, as well as for the comfort and convenience of a berth.

Rim can be purchased at any specialized shop for babies, but you can make them their own hands.

You will need

  • - Cloth (calico, footer, fleece) 5 * 1.1 m-
  • - Foam (3-4 cm thick) 2 * 1.5 m-
  • - Ribbon laces 1m.

instructions

1

Selected cloth folded in two, edge to edgeand apply a layout: two rectangles 120 * 55 cm and two rectangles of 60 * 55 cm markup applied by tailoring chalk or dry bars of soap.. Stabbed and cut the cloth pin details on the markup. The result is a rectangle 4 120 * 55 cm and 4 rectangles of 60 * 55 cm.

2

The edges of the cut rectangles processzigzag sewing machine. Two of the same size rectangle sew each other inside out. One side of the cover for a side not stapled. Remove the cover right side out. Likewise sew other rectangles.

3

Foam Cut 4 rectangles desired size. To thrust into the finished foam covers for the flanges.

4

Bent edge neproshitoy cover for sideupstands and sew edge to edge through the machine. When the bumpers are ready, you need to sew the ribbon-straps on the sides and in the middle to later attach bumpers to the bars of the bed.

Comments are closed.