تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رسم قلم رصاص المراحل الجبلية
2016/09/06
ما هي الكتب التي كتبت لينا لينينا
2016/09/06

كيفية خياطة جاهل النمساوي

كيفية جعل أعمى النمساوي

اليوم هناك العديد من الخيارات للزينة نافذة.

المصممين أفكارا مختلفة لأنماط مختلفة.

يمكنك الاستماع لهم، لطلب المنتج في المقصورة أو smostoyatelno خياطة الستائر، على سبيل المثال، شعبية النمساوية.

تعليمات

1

الستائر النمساوية هي واحدة من آخراتجاهات الموضة من الحلول الداخلية، يجمع بين عناصر من الستائر الفرنسية والرومانية. أنها تفتح وتغلق مثل الرومانية. ومع ذلك، وكذلك الفرنسية والستائر، ويتم تشكيل طيات نصف دائرية ناعمة النمساوية على طول الستائر العرض بأكمله، لأنها لا مخيط الشرائح الأفقية.

2

لجعل النمساوي أعمى أولا، قياس فتح نافذة. عرض في نافذة يساوي عرض الستائر، بالإضافة إلى 3 سم على الجانب طبقات. من طول الستائر، إضافة 12 سم البدلات.

3

التعامل مع العلوية والسفلية والجانبية حواف الستائر. جمع طيات على الجزء العلوي من الستائر.

4

خياطة شريط مرن أو شريط المتناقضةالخطوط العمودية، التي وضعت أضعاف. السماح نهايات أقل من الضفائر تتدلى قليلا. وفي وقت لاحق، فإنها يمكن ربط عقدة أو أقواس، وجمع والطيات الصغيرة في الأسفل. لهذا الخيار، استخدم قطعة قماش عادي، ملونة، وفضفاضة. وينبغي أن يكون الشريط في وئام مع لون القماش والتأكيد على أسلوب الستائر.

5

يمكنك أيضا استخدام خيار آخرالستائر النمساوية، والأكثر ملاءمة لغرفة النوم. أعمى شكلت مع الطيات من ارتفاعات مختلفة. والطيات وضعت بحرية مطلقة: في الوسط، على الأرض، وعلى رأس. هذا أعمى فمن المستحسن لخياطة من أحادية اللون، والنسيج الشفاف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw mountain stages pencil
09/06/2016
What books wrote Lena Lenina
09/06/2016

How to Sew an Austrian blind

How to make Austrian blind

Today there are many options for window decoration.

Designers offer different ideas for different styles.

You can listen to them, to order the product in the cabin or smostoyatelno sew curtains, for example, popular Austrian.

instructions

1

Austrian blinds are one of the lastfashion trends of interior solutions, combining elements of French and Roman blinds. They open and close as the Roman. However, as well as French and curtains, the Austrian smooth semicircular folds are formed along the entire width curtains, since they are not sewn horizontal slats.

2

To make Austrian blind First, measure the window opening. The width of the window is equal to the width of the curtains, plus 3 cm on the side seams. By the length of the curtains, add 12 cm allowances.

3

Deal with top, bottom and side edges of the curtains. Gather the folds on the top of the curtains.

4

Sew the elastic tape or contrasting tapevertical lines, which laid the fold. Let the lower ends of the braids hanging down a little bit. Later, they can tie knots or bows, gathering and small pleats at the bottom. For this option, use plain, colorful, and loose cloth. The tape should be in harmony with the fabric color and emphasize the style of curtains.

5

You can also use another optionAustrian curtains, the most suitable for the bedroom. Blind formed with pleats of different heights. And folds laid absolutely free: in the middle, along the ground, on top. this blind it is recommended to sew from a monochromatic, translucent fabric.

Comments are closed.