منزل / هواية / تطريز / كيفية خياطة أعلى النموذج باندو

كيفية خياطة أعلى النموذج باندو

/
76 المشاهدات

كيفية خياطة أعلى النموذج باندو</A>

ربما كل امرأة مرة واحدة أود أن خياطة لنفسي بعض الشيء القليل.

لماذا لا تحقيق هذا الحلم؟ أقترح عليك أن تجعل مصمم البند من المألوف جدا - نموذج العلوي من "عصابة".

دعونا نبدأ!

ستحتاج

  • - tkan- محبوك
  • - nitki-
  • - igolka-
  • - زوج من مقص.

تعليمات

1

لذلك، ونحن نبدأ تصنيع الادوات لدينا. وتتمثل الخطوة الأولى لقطع مستطيل من القماش. لاحظ أنه يمكنك تغيير طول، ولكن ينبغي أن يظل العرض دون تغيير. ثم، من قطع من المستطيل إلى قطع أخرى. يجب أن يكون عرضه بالضرورة مساوية لقياس يدور بين الإبطين.

2

ويلي ذلك شرائح 2 تخفيض آخر. يجب أن يكون العرض من 13 و 8 سم.

3

الآن تأخذ شكل مستطيل كبير وتضيف ما يصلوجهه مرتين. ونحن نفعل كل شيء بدقة والتأكد من أن تساوي بين حافة النسيج. ثم، الحظيرة ينبغي تأجيله 2 سم واسعة و 15 سم أسفل، أي في الطول. ونحن نحمل الطباشير وقطع "مثلث" بشكل صارم على خط المرمى.

4

بعد ذلك، عليك كل شيء، إذا جاز التعبير، إلى تصويب. للقيام بذلك، وقطع حافة لثني حوالي 2 مم ويخيط كل شيء على الآلة الكاتبة. وبالمناسبة يجب وضع خط والحافة العليا للنسيج، في حين سحب قبالة لها وتشكيل التجاعيد.

5

ننتقل إلى الجانب طبقات. يضيف تفاصيل الداخل الى الخارج وطحن أسفل طبقات الجانب. بعد الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه أن pritachit عرض شريط مستطيل من 8 سم من الحافة العليا.

6

حسنا، أنت الآن بحاجة إلى توسيع جاهزة تقريبا"عصابات" على سطح مستو وربط الخيط من الجانب الأيمن إلى حظيرة الأوسط. تفعل الشيء نفسه مع الجانب الآخر. لم يبق إلا pritachit مستطيلة عرض شريط من 13 سم إلى الحافة السفلية من هذه المادة. وفويلا! أعلى جاهزة! حظا سعيدا!

كيفية خياطة أعلى النموذج باندو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wapfaabn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make eggs Kaleidoscope
08/19/2016
How to choose the oil for the Japanese motorcycle
08/19/2016

How to sew a top model bando

How to sew a top model bando

Probably every woman once I would like to sew for myself some little thing.

Why not realize this dream? I suggest you make a very fashionable designer item - the top model of "bandit".

Let's start!

You will need

  • - Knitted cloth-
  • - nitki-
  • - igolka-
  • - Scissors.

instructions

1

So, we proceed to the manufacture of our gizmos. The first step is to cut out a rectangle of fabric. Note that you can change the length, but the width should remain unchanged. Then, from a cut of the rectangle to be cut one. Its width must necessarily be equal to the dimension of the back between the armpits.

2

This is followed by another two cut strips. Their width should be 13 and 8 centimeters.

3

Now take a large rectangle and add uphis face twice. We do everything carefully and be sure to equate the fabric edge. Then, at the fold to be postponed two centimeters wide and 15 centimeters down, there is long. Draw chalk and cut off the "triangle" strictly on the line.

4

Next, you must all, so to speak, to straighten. To do this, cut the edge bends by approximately 2 mm and sews the whole thing on a typewriter. Line should pave the way, and the top edge of the fabric, at the same time pulling it and form creases.

5

Go to the side seams. Fold the details inside out and grind down the side seams. After the above actions have to pritachit rectangular strip width of 8 centimeters to the upper edge.

6

Well, now you need to be expanded almost ready"Gangs" on a flat surface and seal the seam on the right side to the middle of the crease. Do the same on the other side. It remains only pritachit rectangular strip width of 13 cm to the lower edge of the article. And voila! Your top is ready! Good luck!

Comments are closed.