تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

بوصفه عنصرا من عناصر التقدير لإصلاح سقف
2016/09/20
إيجابيات وسلبيات ثلاجات الشركة Pozis
2016/09/20

كيفية خياطة مفرش خليط

كيفية خياطة مفرش خليط

ديكور، في أسلوب الترقيع تبدو جميلة للغاية ومثيرة للإعجاب. وهذا الملحق تكمل تقريبا أي الداخلية: كل شيء يتوقف فقط على الطيف اللوني للمنتج.

اليوم، النقاب عن بقع يمكن شراؤها في متجر، وجعل لأمر أو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

ستحتاج

  • - loskutki- نسيج
  • - قطعة من القماش للبطانة:
  • - sintepon-
  • - nitki-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - mashinka- الخياطة
  • - الشريط على نطاق واسع لkanta-
  • - الورق المقوى
  • - ماركر.

تعليمات

1

تحديد حجم مكونات النسيج منهاوسيتم تغطية ذلك. تنفيذ المنتج لأول مرة، لا تستخدم أنماط معقدة والأشكال. الخيار الأفضل - نفس المربعات. لتبسيط وتسريع العمل، وخفض حجم المطلوب من القالب من الورق المقوى.

2

قطع علب محارم أعدت،باستخدام القالب، وترك البدلات التماس إلى 1 سم. يمكنك استخدام مختلف تماما وتشبه في المواد اللون. عند الانتهاء من إنشاء وحدات، ووضعها في بطانية في المستقبل، ووضع في مكان قريب. لا ننسى ترتيب الألوان والاتجاهات الرسم، عينة صورة.

3

تبدأ لخياطة الساحات معا. هل لأنها أفضل من المركز - لذلك كنت تقريبا تحمي نفسك ضد التحيز في أي اتجاه. بعد الانتهاء من الجبهة خياطة الستائر، وطبقات otutyuzhte، "تسطيح" لهم.

4

حواف الجزء الأمامي من شرائط قلصنسيج أحادي اللون (حوالي 5-6 سم) - وهذا سوف جعل المنتج أكثر دقة ومنع تشويه لها. على الجانب الخطأ وضع الاصطناعية والنسيج و"غطاء" بلده مستعد القماش. ملاحظة: يجب أن تكون على جميع الاطراف من أكبر الساحات. الجمع بين جميع طبقات باستخدام آلة الخياطة. يتم قطع حواف مع جديلة واسعة حول محيط.

5

المفرش خليط غالبا ما يكون غرز. وتضيف أصالة المنتج ويجعله أكثر دواما. أيضا، وذلك بفضل غرزة الاصطناعية ويبدأ لتشغيل على مر الزمن. لتنفيذ هذا الإجراء، يجب أن جهاز الكمبيوتر "تكون قادرة على" إنشاء طبقات الزخرفية.

6

اختيار واحد من وسائط والثنيةالنقيض / اللون موضوع مناسب. أبسط غرزة - على طول الساحات، وبالضبط في طبقات. جعلها تبدأ من منتصف (وخرق مخيط). لأول مرة، وخياطة جميع خطوط عمودية، وبعد ذلك - أفقي. حتى خليط بطانية الخاص بك وتصبح أكثر سمكا، ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا الحصول على نسيج أكثر تعبيرا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As a component of the estimate for roof repairs
09/20/2016
The pros and cons of the company Pozis refrigerators
09/20/2016

How to sew a patchwork bedspread

How to sew a patchwork bedspread

Decor, in the technique of patchwork look extremely beautiful and impressive. This accessory will complement virtually any interior: everything depends solely on the color spectrum of the product.

Today, the veil of the patches can be purchased in a store, make to order or make your own.

You will need

  • - Fabric loskutki-
  • - A piece of fabric for the lining:
  • - sintepon-
  • - nitki-
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - sewing machine-
  • - Wide tape for kanta-
  • - cardboard
  • - Marker.

instructions

1

Determine the size of the tissue components of whichIt will be covered. Carrying out the product for the first time, do not use complex patterns and shapes. The best option - the same squares. To simplify and speed up the work, cut the required size of the template out of cardboard.

2

Cut the prepared tissue boxes,Using the template, leaving the seam allowances to 1 cm. You can use a completely different and similar in color materials. When you have finished creating items, put them in a future blanket, laying nearby. Not to forget the order of colors and directions of drawing, photograph sample.

3

Begin to sew the squares together. Do it best from the center - so you almost protect yourself against bias in any direction. After completing the stitching front of the curtain, otutyuzhte seams, "flattening" them.

4

The edges of the front of the trimmed stripsmonochromatic fabric (about 5-6 cm) - this will make the product more accurate and prevent its deformation. On the wrong side lay sintepon and "cover" his prepared cloth. Note: it should be on all sides of the greater of the squares. Combine all layers using a sewing machine. The edges are trimmed with wide braid around the perimeter.

5

Bedspread patchwork often have stitches. She adds the originality of the product and makes it more durable. Also, thanks to stitch sintepon starts to run off over time. To perform this procedure, your machine should "be able to" create a decorative seams.

6

Select one of the modes and tuckcontrast / color appropriate thread. The simplest Stitch - along the squares, exactly at the seams. Make it start from the middle (and stitched rags). First, sew all the vertical lines, and then - horizontal. So your blanket patchwork becomes not only thicker, but also acquire more expressive texture.

Comments are closed.