تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا الناس لا يحصلون على طول أو في الفريق؟
2016/09/20
كيفية توصيل الكهرباء والغاز والماء في المنزل السجل
2016/09/20

كيفية خياطة بوليرو فرو

بوليرو فرو

وينبغي أن يكون الفراء بوليرو في خزانة كل امرأة، وفضلت نبل والترف. بعد كل شيء، فإنه يضيف بطريقة أنيقة ودافئة أيضا تماما في الطقس البارد.

بوليرو فرو يمكن ارتداؤها لسيدات من جميع الأعمار.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية - لاختيار النوع المناسب من الفراء واللون.

كيفية اختيار بوليرو صوف الخرفان؟

بوليرو - سترة قصيرة، والتيمعظم الحالات لا ربط حزام الأمان. لالسترات الفضفاضة تناسب كلا من الفرو الاصطناعي والطبيعي. كل هذا يتوقف على التفضيلات الخاصة بك. بوليرو فو الفراء هو أكثر مناسبة لارتداء كل يوم. لكن الفرو يمكن ارتداؤها للنشر. ومعظم خيار ميزانية يعتبر فرو الثعلب، أرنب أو ثعلب. المنك أيضا يعد مكلفا للغاية: الفراء لينة وناعم. بوليرو المنك - رمزا للثروة والترف. ويعتقد أيضا أن النساء الأكبر سنا أفضل لارتداء الفراء. اختيار لبوليرو فرو في المقام الأول ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لسمك لها. آلة الخياطة لا يمكن خياطة الفراء الكثيفة جدا. كما للون، والأكثر تنوعا - هو، بالطبع، الأبيض. ومع ذلك، والقيود ملونة كبيرة لبوليرو غير موجود. عند اختيار الألوان، والنظر في tsvetotip الخاصة بك. الشقراوات مناسبة الأزرق الفراء، والأسود والألوان الفضية. والسمراوات دعوى البني والأحمر الساطع.

نظرة أنبل من الفراء بوليرو الألوان المحايدة: البيج والأصفر والرمادي والأسود.

نمط بوليرو

لذلك، لبدء الخياطة بوليرو أول شيءيطرح السؤال من نمط. بعد كل شيء، هناك العديد من الأساليب من بوليرو فرو. هذا الشيء يمكن أن يكون بأكمام قصيرة أو طويلة، وحتى بدونها. من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن النمط المحدد هو حق لكم.

الفراء بوليرو - وهذا هو كبيرة، بالإضافة إلى فستان الزفاف في موسم البرد.

لا تيأسوا إذا لم تكن محترفاخياطة. بعد بوليرو نمط يمكن حملها بسهولة بشكل صحيح، دون بناء الرسومات الخاصة. مجرد اتخاذ سترة نمط أو سترات بأكمام طويلة، وقياس الطول المطلوب، وجعل آخر قطع الحلق، وتقصير طول الأكمام وفويلا نمط بوليرو جاهزة. أنماط يمكن أن يبنى حتى فقط حيث تقدر سترة وإصلاحه على كل ما تحتاجه، ثم نقل إلى ورقة. في الوقت الذي كنت قطع المنتج على نمط من القشدة الحامضة وجميع التفاصيل، والتغييرات المحتملة أيضا. وفقط بعد خياطة على آلة الخياطة فمن غير المستحسن لتغيير أي شيء. في الواقع، بوليرو ليس من الصعب أن قطع. أبسط وفي الوقت نفسه الخيار الصحيح - هو سترة الفراء الرأس. نمط - تنورة الشمس أو polusolntse. في هذه الحالة، والحافة السفلية للبوليرو ليست مربع، ومستديرة.

عملية الخياطة

قبل خياطة على المنتج الخياطةيجب التعامل مع آلة أسفل الظهر والذراعين والرقبة. مخيط أولا الرفوف والظهر، ثم كم. بعد pritachivayutsya كم إلى الجزء الرئيسي (رفوف عبر ربط). تتم معالجة طبقات عند عملية الخياطة كاملة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون بوليرو على زر واحد. كل هذا يتوقف على رغبتك. في المرحلة النهائية من بوليرو يمكن تزيين مع الترتر والخرز والديكور، وأشرطة الساتان وغيرها من التفاصيل الزخرفية. الرمز البريدي الجبهة يمكن أن يكون مشبك أنيق وأحيانا أزرار للحلقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to sew bolero from fur

How to sew bolero from fur

/
309 Views

Fur bolero</a>

Fur boleros should be in the wardrobe of every woman who prefers nobility and luxury. After all, it complements the chic image and also perfectly warms in cold weather.

Fur bolero can be worn by ladies of any age.

The most important thing is to choose the right kind of fur and color.

How to choose a fur for bolero?

Bolero is a short jacket, which inMost cases do not have a fastener. For bolero suitable for both artificial and natural fur. Here everything depends on your preferences. Bolero of faux fur is more suitable for everyday wear. But the natural fur can be worn to go out. The most budgetary options are the fur of fox, rabbit or fox. Mink is quite expensive: this fur is soft and silky. Bolero of mink is a symbol of wealth and luxury. It is also believed that older women are better off wearing natural furs. Choosing fur for bolero, first of all it is necessary to pay attention to its thickness. The sewing machine can not sew too thick fur. As for color, the most universal is, of course, white. However, by and large, there are no color restrictions for bolero. When choosing a color, consider your own color. Fur of blue, black and silver color fits blondes. And brunettes are suitable for brown and bright red.

The most noble of the bolero looks from the neutral shades of fur: beige, fawn, gray and black.

Bolero Pattern

So, starting to sew bolero first thingThe question arises of a pattern. After all, there are many styles of bolero from fur. This thing can be with short or long sleeves, and also without them at all. It is important to consider, that the chosen style suited you.

Fur bolero is an excellent addition to the wedding along in the cold season.

Do not despair if you are not professionalseamstress. After all, the bolero pattern can be easily executed correctly, without building special drawings. Just take a vest pattern or sweaters with long sleeves, measure out the necessary length, make another neckline, shorten the length of the sleeve and voila the bolero pattern is ready. Pattern can be built even by pretending to sweater and fix it all that is needed, and then transferred to paper. At the stage when you cut out the product by pattern and sweep away all the details, changes are also possible. And only after sewing on the sewing machine is not recommended to change anything. In fact, it is not difficult to cut a bolero. The simplest and at the same time correct option is a fur vest-cape. Pattern - skirt-sun or half-sun. In this case, the lower edge of the bolero will not be square, but round.

The sewing process

Before sewing the product on the sewing machineMachine, it is necessary to process the bottom of the back, sleeves, throat. In the beginning, the shelves and the back are sewn, then the sleeves. After the sleeves, pritachivayutsya to the main part (sewn shelves). The seams are processed when the sewing process is completed. Sometimes bolero can be on one button. It all depends on your desire. At the final stage the bolero can be decorated with rhinestones, beads, beads, satin ribbons and other decorative details. From the front, the clasp can be an elegant buckle, and sometimes a button with a loop.

How to sew bolero from fur Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Lebpaecw
It is main inner container footer text