تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يجب أن المضادات الحيوية شرب بالطبع
2016/08/29
ومن الواضح أن النمو كان نابليون
2016/08/29

كيفية خياطة يرقة من اللباد

كاتربيلر للشعر

عند إجراء مثل يرقة جميلة، لديها الكثير من المشجعين سوف مرة واحدة.

سوف كاتربيلر مشرقة وناعمة وجذابة تسبب المشاعر الإيجابية أصدقائك، ابتسامة والرغبة في الحصول عليها كهدية، أو على الأقل تأخذ من الوقت للعب.

ستحتاج

  • - شعر
  • - الموضوع والإبرة
  • - الغراء
  • - مقص

تعليمات

1

شريط من شعر 10x4 سم درجة على كلا الجانبينعبر حواف وذلك للحصول على هامش. طول هامش 1 سم، وقالت انها تلعب دور الساقين كاتربيلر. إعداد 3 سم شرائح واسعة من شعر أحمر وأخضر. لفة لفة، ثم يرفق مع الغراء أو الخياطة. إعداد خمسة من هذه القوائم.

2

لفة من اليرقات للرئيس للقيامسمكا من سابقاتها. نهاية خالية من لفة الشق على طول مرتين. أول خطوة من نوعها، انطلاقا من نهاية واحدة من 0.5 سم، وقطع الثاني - خروجا على حافة أخرى من 0.5 سم وسيكون شارب كاتربيلر. آمنة مع الغراء على الجزء الأوسط من لفة والشارب كاتربيلر يجب شنق بحرية.

3

الغراء العينين في الرأس أو جعلهاقطع مستقل دائرتين البيضاء أكبر واثنين من أصغر الأسود. خياطة التلاميذ السود إلى الدوائر البيضاء والغراء عيون مستعدة للرئيس. مصنوعة روث من مثلث أحمر منحوتة. رئيس مخيط إلى حافة الشريط مع هامش. بالتناوب خياطة أو الغراء لفات للقطاع مع هامش، ومن ثم إلى بعضها البعض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY antibiotics should drink course
08/29/2016
WHAT growth was Napoleon
08/29/2016

How to sew a caterpillar of felt

caterpillar of felt

When you make such a beautiful caterpillar, it has plenty of fans will once.

The bright, soft and cute caterpillar will cause your friends' positive emotions, a smile and a desire to receive it as a gift, or at least take the time to play.

You will need

  • - felt
  • - Thread and needle
  • - glue
  • - scissors

instructions

1

The strip of felt 10x4 cm notch on both sidesacross the edges so as to obtain a fringe. fringe length of 1 cm, she plays the role of a caterpillar legs. Prepare 3 cm wide strips of red and green felt. Roll of a roll, and then attach with glue or sew. Prepare five of these rolls.

2

A roll of the caterpillars for the head to dothicker than the previous ones. The free end of roll notch along twice. The first cut, departing from one end of the 0.5 cm, and the second cut -. Departing from the other edge of 0.5 cm It will be a caterpillar mustache. Secure with glue to the middle part of the roll and the caterpillar mustache should hang freely.

3

Glue the eyes to the head or make themindependently Cut two white circles larger and two smaller black. Sew the black pupils to the white circles and glue ready eyes to the head. Roth are made of carved red triangle. The head sewn to the edge of the strip with a fringe. Alternately sew or glue rolls to the strip with a fringe, and then to each other.

Comments are closed.