منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / عدة خيارات تزيين البيض لعيد الفصح

العديد من الخيارات لتزيين البيض لعيد الفصح

/
56 المشاهدات

العديد من الخيارات لتزيين البيض لعيد الفصح</A>

هذه طرق تزيين بيض عيد الفصح هو بسيط جدا ومذهلة.

أطفالك يريدون ربما أيضا في محاولة لجعل مثل هذا البيض.

محاولة معا!

تعليمات

1

المناديل تزيين السطح مع الأشكال. للبدء، وتغلي البيض. ثم إعداد "الغراء": فوز اثنين من بياض البيض في وعاء. الآن تأخذ منديل مع نمط، وفصلها عن لهم من قبل الطبقة العليا وتقسيمه إلى 4 أجزاء. غمس الفرشاة في بروتين البيض والشحوم. إرفاق منديل. وعلاوة على ذلك، على تليين بدقة البيض والتسوية فرشاة منديل من مركز إلى الخارج. عندما تلصق كل البيض، وقطع الأنسجة الزائدة وتترك لتجف. مساعدات شطف يمكن مشحم مع البيض والزيوت النباتية.

2

المناديل خيار آخر DECOUPAGE - الغراءمنحوتة بأشكال فردية من المناديل. قطع منديل الصورة المفضلة أو أكثر. تليين مع بروتين البيض للضرب في مكان وإرفاق نمط الترابط. سلس بلطف من نمط الفرشاة الملوثة بالنفط، بدءا من وسطها. السماح ليجف.

3

البيض في البازلاء. البيض غير عادية في البازلاء يمكن أن يتم ذلك باستخدام العلامات. شرائح قطع (النجوم والقلوب) من التسميات. يوحدهم إلى البويضة ولون الطلاء الغذاء العادي المغلي كما جاء على العبوة. السماح الطلاء حتى يجف وتقشر ملصقات.

العديد من الخيارات لتزيين البيض لعيد الفصح آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة giumaudq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / A few egg decoration options for Easter

SEVERAL options for decorating eggs for Easter

/
58 Views

Several options for decorating eggs for Easter</a>

These ways of decorating Easter eggs are very simple and effective.

Your children, for sure, also want to try to make such an egg.

Try it together!

Instructions

1

Decoupage with napkins. First, cook the eggs. Then prepare the "glue": whisk a pair of egg whites in a bowl. Now take the napkins with a pattern, separate the top layer from them and divide it into 4 parts. Dip the brush into the squirrel and oil the egg. Attach the napkin. Next, gently lubricate the egg and spread the napkin with a brush from the center outwards. When the whole egg is pasted, cut off the excess napkins and leave to dry. To give shine, you can grease the egg with vegetable oil.

2

Another option for decoupage napkins - pasteSeparate motives, cut from a napkin. Cut out the napkin you like or a few. Lubricate the egg with whipped egg whites at the place of gluing and attach the picture. Carefully oiled brush align the picture, starting from its center. Allow to dry.

3

Eggs in polka dots. Unusual eggs in polka dots can be made using stickers. Cut out the circles (asterisks, hearts) from stickers. Glue them on a boiled egg and paint with ordinary food paint as indicated on its packaging. Allow the paint to dry and remove the stickers.

SEVERAL options for decorating eggs for Easter Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Giumaudq
It is main inner container footer text