تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل قناع الخميرة للوجه والشعر
2016/08/30
كيف يمكنني التحقق من رف 2109
2016/08/30

كيفية إعداد المتلقي لطبق الأقمار الصناعية

كيفية إعداد المتلقي لطبق الأقمار الصناعية

الفضائيات يتيح لك مشاهدة برامج ذات جودة عالية جدا مع أجهزة استقبال الأقمار الصناعية الخاصة (المستقبلون).

ومع ذلك، للاستمتاع بعرض برامج ذات جودة عالية، يجب عليك أولا تثبيت وتكوين المعدات بشكل صحيح.

ستحتاج

  • - televizor-
  • - antenna- الأقمار الصناعية
  • - استقبال الأقمار الصناعية.

تعليمات

1

سحب الكابل من طبق الأقمار الصناعية للاستقبال وتوصيل بمقبس المقابلة على اللوحة الخلفية، وهو ما أشار إليه عادة «إذا الإدخال» أو «LNB في». بعد ذلك، إجراء اتصالات لإدخال التلفزيون الفيديو عبر سكارت الموصل، أو "الخزامى" نوع الموصل. حتى لا تجعل من الخطأ، في محاولة لتوصيل الفيديو إلى جاك الأصفر والصوت - الأسود والأحمر. أشير إلى الرسالة التسميات على اللوحة الخلفية.

2

بدوره على المتلقي. اتباع الإرشادات الموجودة في جهاز التلفزيون، والتحول إلى القناة الصحيحة. إذا كنت تفعل ذلك الحق، سترى الصورة على الشاشة مع شعار المتلقي. هنا سترى قائمة من القنوات الفضائية التي قمت بالاشتراك فيها. قائمة المكالمات يمكن أن تكون عادة إلحاحا باسم "القائمة" الزر ومن ثم على زر "موافق"، والتي سوف تجد على جهاز التحكم عن بعد إلى جهاز الاستقبال أو على اللوحة الأمامية. اختر إعدادات اللغة الروسية، ثم تعيين إعدادات الوقت المناسب وإخراج إشارة الفيديو. إذا طلب الجهاز الرقم السري، في محاولة لمزيج من 1234 أو 0000.

3

الذهاب إلى قائمة الإعدادات من الأقمار الصناعية. حدد الأقمار الصناعية المناسبة وتحديد المنفذ المناسب. وعادة ما هو دايسك. لأن تعليمات إلى المتلقي لمعرفة من خلالها مدخلات تتصل المحولات الأقمار الصناعية، ثم حدد القيم المناسبة في القائمة. جعل إشارة القمر الصناعي مسح عن طريق الضغط على المفتاح المناسب على جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو عن طريق اختيار هذا البند في إعداد قائمة. لاحظ أن أجهزة التلفاز الحديثة لديها القدرة على صناعة السيارات في مسح إشارة القمر الصناعي وقنوات مختلفة، وبالتالي فإن نقل الإشارات يمكن أن تبدأ على الفور بعد اختيار رفيق مناسبة. لا تنسى أن حفظ الإعدادات التي تم تكوينها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make yeast mask for the face and hair
08/30/2016
How do I check on the rack 2109
08/30/2016

How to set up the receiver to a satellite dish

How to set up the receiver to a satellite dish

Satellite TV allows you to watch programs in very high quality with special satellite receivers (tuners).

However, to enjoy viewing high-quality programs, you must first install and configure the equipment correctly.

You will need

  • - TV-
  • - satellite antenna-
  • - satellite receiver.

instructions

1

Pull the cable from the satellite dish to thereceiver and connect to the corresponding jack on the rear panel, which is usually indicated by «IF Input» or «LNB IN». Next, perform the connections to the TV video input via Scart-connector, or "tulip" type connector. In order not to make a mistake, try to connect the video to the yellow jack and the audio - the black and the red. Refer to the letter designations on the rear panel.

2

Turn on the receiver. Following the instructions in your TV, switch to the correct channel. If you do it right, you will see the image on the screen with the logo of the receiver. Here you will see a list of satellite channels to which you have subscribed. Call list can usually be as pressing "the Menu" button and then "OK" button, which you will find on the remote control to the receiver or on the front panel. Select settings Russian language, then set the appropriate time settings and output the video signal. If the device asks for a PIN, try a combination of 1234 or 0000.

3

Go to the settings menu of the satellite. Select the appropriate satellite and select the appropriate port. Usually it is DiSEqC. Because instructions to the receiver to find out, through which inputs are connecting satellite converters, and then select the appropriate values ​​in the menu. Make the satellite signal scan by pressing the appropriate key on the remote control or by selecting the item in the setup menu. Note that modern TVs have the ability to auto-scan the satellite signal and the different channels, so the signal transmission can begin immediately after selecting a suitable companion. Do not forget to save the configured settings.

Comments are closed.