منزل / سيارات / إصلاح و صيانة / كيفية تكوين شبكة الاتصال بين الكمبيوتر وnoutom

كيفية إعداد شبكة بين الكمبيوتر وnoutom

/
72 المشاهدات

كيفية إعداد شبكة بين الكمبيوتر</A>

إعداد شبكة منزلية الإنترنت بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ودفتر مهمة اللازمة لإتمام العمل والدراسة والترفيه.

كيف يمكن انشاء شبكة بين "الكمبيوتر" و "noutom"؟

ستحتاج

  • - svitch-
  • - router- واي فاي
  • - الأسلاك.

تعليمات

1

باستخدام الأسلاك والتبديل - للالطريقة التقليدية في بناء شبكة منزلية. التبديل - التحول من شأنها أن تسمح لك لتبادل الإنترنت لعدة مستخدمين (أو أجهزة متعددة). يتم توصيل الأسلاك المشتركة بين الخائن فتحة الصفر، أسلاك إضافية تذهب إلى «نوت" و "جهاز الكمبيوتر".

2

بعد ذلك، إنشاء اتصال شبكة. في قائمة "ابدأ"، حدد علامة التبويب "اتصالات شبكة الاتصال" ( "الشبكة والإنترنت")، "إنشاء جديد اتصال عالي السرعة" الخيار. يجب أن يكون لكل نقطة بك ماك-عنوانه (يتم توفيرها من قبل ISP الخاص بك).

3

لتغيير إعدادات ماك-عنوان ومفصلةتحتاج إلى حق انقر على إنشاء اتصال، اختر "خصائص" وجعل المعلومات المعروفة إلى حقول فارغة أو مملوءة بشكل غير صحيح. إذا لم يكن لطباعة مع القيم المطلوبة، يمكنك الاتصال المشغل ومعرفة الإعدادات.

4

راوتر واي فاي - جهاز آمنة ومريحة للإنشاء شبكة بين "الكمبيوتر" و "noutom". تحتاج أولا إلى توصيل كابل الإنترنت إلى جهاز التوجيه، ووضع الأسلاك إضافية بين الأجهزة فتحة لبطاقة الشبكة، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وواي فاي. قم بتوصيل جهاز التوجيه لإمدادات الطاقة، وتشغيله (فإن مؤشر تضيء).

5

إنشاء اتصال جديد فائق السرعة، أدخل MAC و IP عنوان. فحص تشغيل جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب.

6

إذا تم تعيين الإنترنت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، بدايةللتوزيع واي فاي. للقيام بذلك، إنشاء جهاز كمبيوتر محمول جديد على اتصال لاسلكي، أدخل البيانات المعروفة. إعادة تشغيل جهاز التوجيه عن طريق الضغط على زر الطاقة وعقد التبديل لمدة 5-10 ثواني.

كيفية إعداد شبكة بين الكمبيوتر وnoutom آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Repair and service / How to configure a network between a computer and a laptop

How to configure a network between a computer and a laptop

/
75 Views

How to configure a network between a computer</a>

Setting up a home Internet network between a personal computer and a laptop is a necessary task for full-time work, study and entertainment.

How to configure the network between the "computer" and "laptop"?

You will need

  • - switch-
  • - WiFi router-
  • Wires.

Instructions

1

The use of wires and a switch is the mostThe traditional way of building a home network. Switch is a switch that will allow you to divide the Internet into several users (or to different devices). The common wire is connected to the zero slot of the splitter, additional wires go to the "laptop" and "computer".

2

Next, create network connections. From the Start menu, select the Network Connections tab (Network and Internet), Create a new high-speed connection. Each point must have its own mac-address (it is provided by the provider).

3

To change the mac address and detailed settingsYou need to right-click on the created connection, select the "Properties" item and enter the known information into empty or incorrectly filled fields. If you do not have a printout with the required values, you can call the operator and find out the settings.

4

WiFi router is a reliable and convenient device forCreating a network between the "computer" and "laptop". First you need to connect an Internet cable to the router, an additional wire between the slot of the network card of the PC and the WiFi device. Connect the router to the mains voltage, turn it on (the indicator should light).

5

Create a new high-speed connection, enter mac and ip addresses. Check the operation of the desktop computer.

6

If the Internet on your computer is configured, proceedTo the distribution of WiFi. To do this, create a new wireless connection on the laptop, enter the known data. Restart the router by pressing the power button and holding it for 5-10 seconds.

How to configure a network between a computer and a laptop Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text