تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا في الأيام المقدسة لا يمكن أن تغسل
2016/08/29
كيف هدوء الطفل
2016/08/29

كيفية إعداد تخطيط لوحة المفاتيح الإنجليزية

كيفية إعداد تخطيط لوحة المفاتيح الإنجليزية

في هذا العصر من تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر، يمكن للمستخدمين حل العديد من المهام الخطيرة الموكلة إليهم. ومع ذلك، على خلفية مجمع غالبا ما ننسى أو ببساطة لا تدفع الكثير من الاهتمام.

واحدة من أبسط مثل هذا الإجراء هو لإنشاء تخطيط لوحة المفاتيح الإنجليزية.


لوحة المفاتيح في أول تجسيد لها، وكان من المفترض أن تشارك في العملية مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر. ليس من الصعب تخمين أنه في عام 1860 بعيد على جهاز الكمبيوتر لا يمكن أن تحلم حتى في الخيال العلمي الأكثر جرأة. ومع ذلك، في هذا الوقت كنت أعيش محرر في ميلووكي، كريستوفر Sholes. وكان هو الذي قدم النسخة الأولى من لوحة المفاتيح كجزء من آلة كاتبة. تم بيع المزيد من براءات الاختراع لشركة "ريمنجتون"، وبالتالي الآلات الكاتبة الشهيرة.
قلة من الناس تعرف أن الصف الحرف الأوللوحة المفاتيح يتفق بدقة أبجديا الإنجليزية، والفكر لا أحد عن QWERTYUIOP التخطيط. حتى وجد أن على الآلة الكاتبة مفاتيح كثيرا ما تغرق المقرر أن يغلق هي الرسائل التي استخدمت بشكل مكثف. ونتيجة لذلك، كان كريستوفر للنظر في مثل هذا الخيار، الذي الرسالتين ستكون نادرة للغاية. حيث كان هناك تخطيط من الأمور المألوفة لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية.

ALT + رمز التحول

ولكن من الأفضل للعودة إلى موضوع المقال. مع مرور الوقت، انتشرت أجهزة الكمبيوتر في جميع أنحاء العالم، وظهرت في روسيا، ومعها - تخطيط FYVAPROLDZHE الروسي، معروفة إلى أي شخص لديه مهارة الكتابة التي تعمل باللمس.

هناك العديد من الخيارات، ولكن يمكن تخفيضها إلى بعض الإعدادات مشتركة للتخطيط.

ومع ذلك، لا حاجة للتبديل ذهببين اللغات، والتي عادة ما يتم ذلك بمساعدة من مزيج جدا أن يتم نقلها إلى عنوان على Alt + رمز التحول. هذا هو الإصدار الكلاسيكي، تسبب في معظم الأحيان عند وضع الذباب في لحظة غير متوقعة.
يحدث أن اللغة الانجليزية عند العمل مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللازمةباستمرار. تبديل تركيبة أعلاه من السهل ملء بثور على أصابعه. ولذلك فمن الممكن لجعل الانجليزية النسخة الروسية من نظام التشغيل هو الافتراضي. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى "لوحة التحكم - اللغة والخيارات الإقليمية - اللغة ولوحة المفاتيح - تغيير لوحة المفاتيح - وحدد" الإنكليزية (الولايات المتحدة) "كلغة افتراضية". انها بسيطة! هذا المثال هو صالح ويندوز 7 وإكس بي، ونظم في وقت سابق.
وإذا كنت يدوية مع الماوس، فقط اضغط في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى بالقرب من ساعة في رمز علبة النظام وحدد RU باسم "الإنكليزية (الولايات المتحدة)."

هذه لوحة مفاتيح مختلفة

بطبيعة الحال، سوف تقدم على الأرض يكون أبداصح التعبير. اليوم، والكثير من أنواع لوحات المفاتيح لأجهزة الكمبيوتر، وأقراص، والهواتف الذكية، نتبووكس، nettops، وأجهزة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام على حد سواء. والتبديل اللغة هو أيضا مختلفة.

عندما تجد جميع الطرق الأكثر بسيطة لتكوين تخطيط، سيكون من السهل أن نفهم، وفي حالات أخرى.

أحيانا يكفي إصبع tyknut على أيقونة RU،في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى الضغط على الفضاء ونقلها إلى الجانب لتغيير اللغة أو اختيار أحد الخيارات من القائمة. الشيء الرئيسي - قليل من الصبر، وسوف تفهم!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why in the holy days can not wash
08/29/2016
HOW lull baby
08/29/2016

How to set up an English keyboard layout

How to set up an English keyboard layout

In this age of computer technology, users can solve many serious tasks assigned to them. However, against the background of a complex often forget about or simply do not pay much attention.

One of the simplest such action is to set up an English keyboard layout.


The keyboard is in its first embodiment, andIt was supposed to co-operation with computers. It is not difficult to guess that in the distant 1860 on the PC could not dream of even the most daring science fiction. However, at this time I lived editor of a Milwaukee, Christopher Sholes. It was he who introduced the first version of the keyboard as part of a typewriter. Further patent was sold to the company "Remington", hence the famous typewriters.
Few people know that the first letter rowkeyboard strictly corresponded alphabetically English, and no one thought about the layout QWERTYUIOP. Until it was found that on a typewriter keys too often sink due to close are the letters that have been used most extensively. As a result, Christopher had to consider such an option, in which the two letters would be extremely rare. So there was a layout that is familiar to PC users.

Alt + Symbol Shift

But it is better to return to the subject of the article. Over time, computers have spread around the world and appeared in Russia, and with it - Russian FYVAPROLDZHE layout, well-known to anyone who has a skill of touch typing.

There are many options, but they can be reduced to a few common settings for the layout.

However, no need to switch gonebetween languages, which is usually done with the help of the very combination that is moved to the title Alt + Symbol Shift. This is the classic version, triggered most often when setting flies at an unexpected moment.
It happens that the English language when working with a PC neededconstantly. Switching the above combination is easy to fill blisters on his fingers. Therefore it is possible to make English the Russian version of the operating system was the default. To do this, go to "Control Panel - Language and Regional Options - Language and keyboard - Change keyboard - and select" English (United States) "as the default language." It's simple! This example is valid for Windows 7 and XP, and for earlier systems.
And if you're handy with a mouse, just click in the lower right corner near the clock in the system tray icon and select RU as "English (United States)."

These different keyboard

Of course, progress on the ground will never bewill be. Today, a lot of varieties of keyboards for PCs, tablets, smartphones, netbooks, nettops, and other equally interesting devices. And the language switch is also different.

Once you find all of the most simple ways to configure the layout, it will be simple to understand, and in other cases.

Sometimes it is enough tyknut finger on the icon RU,sometimes you need to press the Space and move it to the side to change the language or choose an option from the menu. The main thing - a little patience, and you will understand!

Comments are closed.