منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية تعيين حجم الإطار

كيفية تعيين حجم الإطار

/
52 المشاهدات

كيفية تعيين حجم الإطار</A>

والشخص الذي هو مجرد بداية لتعلم الكمبيوتر، بطبيعة الحال، سوف تواجه عددا من المشاكل، التي ليست متقدمة، ولكن حتى المستخدم العادي، مجرد قبضة prysnet.

واحد منهم - لتغيير حجم النافذة.

تعليمات

    1

تغيير حجم الإطار، أشر إلى حافتهالمؤشر. عندما يصبح في اتجاهين السهم، اضغط باستمرار على زر الماوس الأيسر واسحب الماوس في الاتجاه المطلوب. وفقا لذلك، يتم تقليل نافذة (عن طريق سحب في) أو الزيادة (إذا خارج). ويمكن تطبيق هذا الإجراء على جميع الاطراف من النافذة: قاع العلوي، اليسار واليمين. لتغيير حجم وجهين، حرك المؤشر إلى الزاوية من النافذة. في هذه الحالة، يصبح أيضا السهم على الوجهين، ولكن الآن قطري. ابق ضاغطا على زر الماوس الأيسر واسحب الماوس في الاتجاه المطلوب.

    2

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه في ويندوز 7 (في الشعب -"سبعة") أحجام ليتم حفظ جميع النوافذ تلقائيا بعد التعديلات. في نظام التشغيل Windows XP، لهذا يوجد إعداد منفصلة.

    3

للقيام بذلك، افتح "مجلد"(نذكر النظر الحال الآن مع نظام التشغيل Windows XP). ويمكن القيام بذلك بعدة طرق، كل منها يبدأ مع حقيقة أن لديك لفتح لوحة التحكم: انقر فوق زر "ابدأ"، والذي يقع على الجانب الأيسر من شريط المهام، ثم انقر فوق "لوحة تحكم". الآن، في الواقع، وطرق. الأول - في إطار لوحة التحكم، انقر فوق عنصر القائمة "الخدمة" وGT- "خيارات المجلد". ثانيا - إذا تم عرض لوحة التحكم فئات، انقر على "المظهر والسمات" ثم "مجلد". ثالثا - إذا كانت لوحة التحكم في طريقة العرض الكلاسيكية، ببساطة انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق البند "خيارات المجلد".

    4

في النافذة التي تظهر، حدد علامة التبويب "عرض"، وثم في "إعدادات متقدمة" ثم انتقل إلى "حفظ الإعدادات العرض لكل مجلد" ووضع علامة الاختيار بجانبه. لحفظ التغييرات، انقر فوق "تطبيق"، ثم انقر فوق موافق. نفس الأسلوب ليس فقط تغيير حجم المجلدات، ولكن أيضا البرامج: برامج التصفح، والألعاب، ومشغلات الموسيقى وهلم جرا.

كيفية تعيين حجم الإطار آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة peezyuhp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to set the window size

How to set the window size

/
62 Views

How to set the window size</a>

A person who is just starting to master a computer will undoubtedly face a number of tasks, to which not only that an advanced, but even an ordinary user, just jumps into a fist.

One is to resize the window.

Instructions

    1

To resize a window, hover over its edgecursor. When it takes the form of a two-way arrow, hold down the left button and pull the mouse to the desired direction. Accordingly, the window will decrease (if you pull in) or increase (if outward). This action can be applied to all sides of the window: the top bottom, left and right. To resize two faces at once, move the cursor to the corner of the window. In this case, it will also take the form of a two-way arrow, but now it is diagonal. Hold down the left button and drag the mouse to the desired direction.

    2

Here it is worth noting that in Windows 7 (in the people -"Seven") the sizes for all windows are saved automatically after their change. And in the operating system Windows XP for this there is a separate setting.

    3

To do this, open the "Folder Options" window(Recall, now we are considering a case with Windows XP). You can do this in several ways, each of which starts with the fact that you need to open the control panel: click the "Start" button, which is located on the left side of the taskbar, and then select "Control Panel". Now, in fact, ways. First, in the control panel window, click the main menu item "Tools" & gt- "Folder Options". Second - if the control panel is displayed in categories, click on "Appearance and Themes", and then "Folder Properties". Third - if the control panel has a classic look, just double-click on "Folder Options".

    4

In the window that appears, select the "View" tab, andThen in the "Advanced Options" list, find the item "Remember the display settings of each folder" and put a checkmark next to it. To save the changes, click Apply, and then click OK. In the same way, the dimensions of not only the folders, but also the programs: browsers, games, players, etc., change.

How to set the window size Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Peezyuhp
It is main inner container footer text